March is Coming: My Lovely Target For $ 1,000 in BCH

5 96

Come on, guys, I know it's too late. Give me the opportunity to write about my dream this March. Hmmm, I have been on read.cash for one month, I have many new friends and of course the knowledge helps me to learn more.

For one month, I earned $ 30. Not much and enough for the achievement with newcomer status. I actually earned over $ 30 for the first month on read.cash. do you know where that tip went? I've shared it with friends here.

I'm not the main investor here, so I can only share a little. Because the money is not really mine. That is money from you, my friends also from the read.cash team.

Previously, have you ever seen the top tip giver plaque? For example, in some users like Marc De Mesel? Try your click and see a list of tipper over the past month. And you'll see I'm in 55th place out of 100 tips on read.cash.

I kind of got the magic on read.cash. On other platforms, the person on the top tipping list must be an investor. You have to invest a certain amount of money to get tipping power. That doesn't apply to our beloved read.cash. Anyone can get a top 100 tip giver position.

Wait a minute, a few days before, I got a chance to see the scales of this tipper. If I'm not mistaken, yesterday I was in 63rd place out of 100 people. right now, I'm in position 55 out of 100 people. apparently my rank went up. Hehehehehe. This happiness cannot be described in words. Can only smile and pray that I can share more.

The throne of top tipping still belongs to The King and The Only, Mr. @MarcDeMesel After these good guys, there are @Ellie , @emergent_reasons , @ErdoganTalk , @Test75785 , @molecular , @ChaosElephant , @RogerVer , @JohnCruz , and @powellquesne

They occupy the Top 0f 10 position which has shared tips with all users here. Hmmm when can I enter that position? I'll get my time later. There is one more thing that makes me proud as a new member of the club. Almost all of the core members of #Club1BCH are in the second, third, fourth and fifth positions on the charts. Wow, that means they've become really good people here. Don't say that the members of #Club1BCH are good people, because they are really nice.

March and $ 1,000

Okay, that's enough for the remarks in my speech. Now we start to discuss the title of the article. Can I get $ 1,000? be honest and be realistic. Since the king is more focused on working to add investors. It would be hard for me and other users to get $1,000 for a single article. Maybe, in a month we can get this tip.

Several users are replacing Marc De Mesel. You are right and go for the selection of top articles in 24 hours or top articles in 3 days. You can see there is a change in the tipper. Hmmmm, it seems like someone has started to act to keep the spirit of the author of read.cash and continue to struggle to love read.cash more.

For myself, the goal of getting $ 1,000 was tantamount to dreaming while not sleeping. The first month I earned $ 30. Then, how do I get $ 1,000 in March? Don't think too much of it, my friend. That is the target. I would be very happy if I could get that grade. Again, that's just a target. Maybe yes maybe no hahahahaha.

Tip Giver: A New Job

After I wrote that target down in my memory that often forgets this. I still have a new target, which is how I can catch up to the position of 30 tip givers. I don't think it will be difficult. I should read some more and reply to articles, then share tips. That's the way.

If I'm too busy, I'll like the article and tip the writer. Even though I prefer to have conversations on read.cash, so that we can build a close relationship between the author and the reader. However, as of now, the time I have left doesn't allow myself to read more than 20 articles every day. Yes, these days I can only read from 5 to 10 articles a day. I feel sad for that.

One more job that I can't do here is looking for articles in the selection in the first post. There are many good writers there. But they have a hard time getting tips. It is possible that these new members will lose their enthusiasm. So that the activity in the read.cash state shows a decrease in user activity.

Even though I and many of the new members are both newcomers. I am grateful to be blessed with a few tips that are enough to create a platform promotion program to my friends or social media. However, I don't want to grow alone. I want newcomers to get blessings on read.cash too. I hope I can help them.

The End not The Last

We have each other's dreams, the desire to get what we planned for it. everyone must have targets to go on the right path as planned. We just need motivation to maintain energy to achieve our goals every month.

All about me, please clik HERE

Visit and be my friends:

16
$ 11.30
$ 10.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dolores
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go on and aim for the best 💛

$ 0.01
3 years ago

All the best dear friend 💕

$ 0.01
3 years ago

"For myself, the goal of getting $ 1,000 was tantamount to dreaming while not sleeping. " Great! I wish best of luck for your goal❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you sir

$ 0.01
3 years ago