Suspicious death pt-14

3 34
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Don’t miss previous part of my fiction story "Suspicious death" for better understand. There is more 13 part available.

It was evening, and Lily's mother and I picked up the vegetables. Lily's mother told me to cut the tortoise with a knife and cut it into edible pieces. Then wash the turtle's flesh with salty sea water. I cut the tortoise and brought it clean with sea water. Lily's mother went to cook with the turtle. I came to my room, and entered the middle of the room. Entering the room, I saw the unfamiliar girl.

The stranger girl said to me "Did you come to my room in the afternoon?" I said to the girl "Yeah! Went to see what you're doing!" The girl said to me, "Oh well, can you help me with a task?" I said "Yeah! Of course, tell me what work?" The stranger said to me, "I have an insect in my eye. Can you close it a little?" I said, "Of course, why not?" He moved closer to me and put two of her soft boobs on my chest.

I was aroused by the touch of his soft boobs, as well as my penis was aroused. I tried to control myself and said to the stranger girl "There is nothing in your eyes. "The girl went to bed and sat down. She looked a little too sexy today because her hair was spread out, her boobs were half out of her clothes, her panties were visible from the top of her shorts. Her waist would be 40 size even if she didn't have a waist. The unfamiliar girl called me and said, "I found these two bottles of wine by the sea, so that the wine was full. Let's have a drink together. "There was a lot of intoxication with me over the wine. But what I didn't know was that it contained over 25% alcohol which could make anyone intoxicated.

The stranger poured the wine between two cups of wine and He took one cup himself and gave me another. We took one more shot after one shot, after two shots my head started shaking. I don't remember the whole thing but most of the time I remember what I did that night. After sitting on the bed and drinking wine, the stranger approached me and then took off her tops. I saw her boobs stuck to her bra, but her boobs wanted to run towards me.

I unhooked her bra. I released her boobs. Finally I saw her watermelon-like boobs. My hands wanted to crush the two watermelons. Then I put my hand on the girl's boobs. It felt like when I touched the boobs of the unfamiliar girl The girl is biting her lips. Meanwhile, my penis stood up and became as hard as iron. I kept sucking the boobs of the unfamiliar girl with my mouth. Then I laid the girl on the bed and I got on top of the girl's body.

The girl's soft body seemed to blend into my body. I was kissing her face, lips, boobs, balls, abdomen, waist and she was enjoying with her eyes closed. I took off the girl's shorts and put my hand on her ass. Then I started sucking her sex. The girl put her hand on my penis and began to press. I climbed on the body of the unfamiliar girl and continued to press the penis with my penis. The girl's excitement almost went crazy on the other hand my penis started to get harder from that iron.

Then I took off the panties of the unfamiliar girl, and saw the innumerable hairs around her genitals. She has not cut her pubic hair for at least 1 month, of course the amount of hair on my penis is not less. After I sucked the girl's vagina, I inserted my hard penis into her vagina and said to the girl, "Now look how big and hard my penis is." The girl replied, "Yes! I fell in love with your penis after seeing your penis, I have never before." I have never seen such a big penis. Everyone's penis is so small ".

To be continued...

Hope you enjoy this part to as much as previous part. Thank you all for your support. If you like this part too, please like, comment and subscribe for next part. Thank you.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 6.48
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Marser
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

It's already the second half where I have to turn my gaze to another direction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He get it😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeee😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago