My bitcoin cash goals for march

23 110
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

New month and new goals I've recently completed my 2 month's here in bitcoin cash community

I've never seen this much supporting community. Later back previous month i set few goals to achieve and successfully achieved my previous goal coz of such an impressive support bitcoin cash community give me. I'm very thankful to all those who supported me at my bad and who motivates me to do more good things for BCH.

SO LETS GET STARTED WITH MY NEW GOALS FOR MARCH

My 2$ worth BCH in one day from noise cash challenge

Previous month I had set 1$ worth bch every day from noise cash target and it is quite easy and now I'm changing my strategy coz to achieve something you need to do work applying different things and this is one of those from month of march i will give challenge to my self to complete 2$ worth BCH every day from noise cash and it's already started from march 1 and now it's my second day and I'm completing my challenge every day just because of this supportive community.

1000 subscriber goal and arranging contest for my subscriber prize will be rewarded as BCH

Later back I've decided to arrange a special contest for achieving 1000 subscriber in noise cash worth 5$ BCH cash prize distributed among lucky peoples . i had posted it on my noise cash account and also asked peoples to support me arranging this contest and give some funds if you want to contribute and some peoples take it seriously and contribute some amount in funds . it's been 2 day's and I've completed 1$ worth BCH amounts in funds.

1$ worth BCH added in 2 days for contest

After completing 5$ and 1000 subscriber I'll arrange contest as soon as possible.

Buying laptop from my all BCH money in march

I asked someone to tell me about some course which will help me in future so they suggested me to do freelancing course all you need to buy laptop and admission or learn from YouTube . searched around internet for laptop in reason able prices and selected one which cost me 200$ and I've just 70$ worth BCH amount hodling since 1 month but suddenly this laptop problem arrived and now I've to trade my bch at any cost. Bch prices and market is in dip and almost 20$ lost and now I've few days left to take admission or bch and just have 70$ in my pocket . i need 130$ more to buy laptop in this month i contacted sir and asked him about this issue so he asked me don't worry and admission are open till this months so basically my goal for this month is 130$bch amount at any cost and it's seem difficult to complete but i know BCH community is strong and supportive so this is not impossible I'll make this impossible thing possible all i need is your support and love.

This is laptop I've selected for me cost around 200$

5 articles on read cash in march

Previous month i posted 4 articles and got less support and feel little bit demotivated and think to leave read cash but suddenly saw my friend posted only one article and got 200$ worth BCH and from then i decided to do more hardwork and write more good content for you I'll try to upload 5 articles this months based on condition or intresting topic which help you learn something from me . if i got no support this month so I'll leave this platform and fell something good and if someone are happy with my article kr learning something even the person who learn and happy with my content is one person i will continue my work in this platform as i know noise cash community is supportive so there is hope read cash community will support also.

0.3 BCH target in march

Recently i had completed my 0.1 bch amount and now focusing to complete 0.3 BCH this month as already completed 0.123bch in few day's

My present bch amount

As you can see almost close enough to complete 0.15 BCH this week and target is to reach 0.3 BCH this month I've different ideas to work on and you'll inspire with my work also making project on BCH assignment based will discuss in next heading

My upcoming project on BCH this month

I was trying to do something special for BCH and our community and make a whole project based on assignment all i need is laptop and arranging money from noise cash and read cash as fast i can buy laptop project work will be complete as soon as possible . by working on this project I'm sure peoples here in Pakistan will move to BCH and they will start BCH payments in their business . first i contacted person to work on this project and arranged somehow but they are charging too much money so i decided to do it by myself and with help of my freind and we both are sure enough to complete this project and will take bch to the moon .

Investment in crypto or trading

After seeing lot of people's investing their money in crypto currency these days and global investments are rising prices and value of market day by day I've decided to learn crypto trading or investing some of amounts this month. Investing money means taking risk i am saying this because I've no knowledge so i need to learn first and my focus is to learn crypto not to earn profit in jumping to this. I'll slowly come for earning but learning is my first priority .

Continue with my BCH awareness campaign

This is most important things from all i mentioned in this article previous week i worked day and night posting bch awareness and asking peoples to join our community and lot of peoples did sign up and they are in contact with me on WhatsApp . this month I'm trying to make team of my friend and going to ask every one to do promotional posts on every where you're on social media this will boost our community and help us to make this community stronger and big. My one more target for this campaign is to request famous technology of Pakistan movement leader to promote bch on his twitter page by doing post as he is working for crypto and he also faught against court to bring crypto currency in Pakistan I'm trying to convince this person from previous week but he is delaying and delaying and this month hopefully I'll do this not for money but for our community our future.

Bitcoin cash made my life easy and give me chance to achieve success in life and I'm glad to be a part of this lovely community who always support each other.

Also read this Article : https://read.cash/@Idksamad7869/how-i-spread-bitcoin-cash-awareness-5fd657c9

I hope you guy's will support me in my bad time and write your feedbacks in comments where i did mistakes or wrong thing so I'll improve next time.

See you later on my next article

Thanks for reading and please don't forget to share with other's and do give your feedbacks in comment section.

13
$ 6.41
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @jiroshin
$ 0.24 from @Omar
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

I do hope that your target can be achieved though. Will you be able to acquire a laptop paying straight with BCH?

First of all, from my observation, it is not always an automated tips you will be able to earn in read.cash. I am not 100% but most likely there are humans behind the random rewarder and if they like your sharing / article, they will tip you huge.

Probably your friend had a really good one and that really boosted the earnings.

Writing smart is something I am learning as well, testing the waters what kind of readers are here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup i can pay direct with bch also noticed this thing and I'm trying or working on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that sounds exciting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm typing this on a Lenovo ThinkPad x220. I bought it second hand for about $140 in mint condition, stickers still on and all. I've seen them go as low as $50 when beaten up a bit. It's a great laptop that fulfill most needs. The keyboard it comes with is one of the best for any laptop I've tried, i5 processor, 8gb ram, 13" screen. Highly recommended.

$ 0.00
User's avatar mh
3 years ago

The one you are taking about thinkpad it will support adobe illustrator or all freelancing apps? Graphic design 3d etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm running Linux on it, so adobe illustrator won't be supported on mine, but if you run windows, it should be fine I think. I don't think graphic intensive programs will run very good though. It's a pretty old model, works great for typing, surfing the web and watching videos.

$ 0.00
User's avatar mh
3 years ago

I was searching for working process taking admission or course for freelancing so need adobe illustrator or other software supported will go tomorrow to check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay. You're doing just fine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I'll do more change my decision after seeing this support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much now I'm full motivated and try my best to inspire others from my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! The laptop on your is cheaper than our country. The laptop (with a good condition) in our country costs for almost $500. That's why I don't have a laptop.


In my opinion, leaving this platform is not the best choice. You said that you only published 4-5 articles per month. Why not trying 1 article every 2 days? Or even 3 days. Just my opinion I hope you will not mad at me😅


Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope laptop is not cheap but with less specification you can search here . support i got in this article motivated me and now I'm working to write my next article and searching for topic your opinion make my day and I'll try to inspire you next with my work! Stay blessed buddy and thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the price depends on its specification. You're welcome! For me this is the best platform, you can't find another platform like this so better not to leave us and keep using BCH💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i decided to work here and trying my best to inspire other and exactly this is best platform if we support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiring someone is a great choice. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you luck in your purpose and I am just like you gathering to write me a computer. I recommend you visit the Purse.io page where you can buy computers on Amazon using Bitcoin cash. On a legitimate site and Amazon validates it. There, then, to buy from clothes to computers. Good luck and I'm @reinaldoverdu on noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for suggesting me this site i am going to search but i think they will not deliver it to my location but will try to search more thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolute Success is Luck. Relative Success is Hard Work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir thank you for your value able comment your words made my day . stay blessed !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article, please keep writing, I like your writing style, and please remember, even if the tips don't seem much now, they are going to be worth a lot more one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for motivating just need someone who motivate me nothing this is alot for me and your comment make my day thank you so much I'll try my best to improve my writing skills and much more .thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago