@Warenfeb02 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll Just Go With The Flow"
Oo ate
1 year ago: commented on the article "Someone Came to Pick me Up"
Yes I will try more often thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Month Old; Monthly reports and Goals"
Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "I never expected this thing to happen(hornet bite)..."
Wala pa po akong nakita dito sa amin kahit malamig dito pero atleast nakita ko ang itsura nya para makaiwas kong meron
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
That is good to hear maam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mall Time: The Two of Us "
Oo ate next time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 days and 2 nights; Our short Vacation(Part 1)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I never expected this thing to happen(hornet bite)..."
Ang sakit naman nun ate hindi pa ako nakakita ng ganyan at parang ayokong makakita hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "An unusual Friendship "
Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "These Are What Happens in May"
Oo ate more blessings sa ating tanan
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll Just Go With The Flow"
Naka try nako ilog set og goals ate try ba sunod sunod sa uban haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Traveling helps us to know the world better..."
I wish I could travel also with my family and enjoy being with them, maybe someday it will happen for sure.
1 year ago: published the article
Someone Came to Pick me Up
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Month Old; Monthly reports and Goals"
Gani ate maya pako sa learning process thank u ninyong tanan
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Month Old; Monthly reports and Goals"
Thank u so much for the continous support
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mall Time: The Two of Us "
Ang sarap naman ng foods ate virtual palang yan nakakalaway na
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Talk and Burdens"
Oo ate maayo man sya sa una na ambot nilapit Raman sya ug kabag-o
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Month Old; Monthly reports and Goals"
Salamat ate sa advise ibutang nako sa akong itik ni tanan
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Month Old; Monthly reports and Goals"
Oo ate dali ra kaayo walapod kong expect pag Tan aw nako sa akong profile one month naman diay
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Month Old; Monthly reports and Goals"
Thank you ate
1 year ago: commented on the article "These Are What Happens in May"
Congrats ate sa na achieved mo May this month showered you more blessings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After A Decade
1 year ago: commented on the article "An unusual Friendship "
This is helped me a lot since I does not went to school I learned something from it..
1 year ago: published the article
One Month Old; Monthly reports and Goals
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
I hope u will be okay soonest, take medicine for dhiaria,
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beep-Bloop, Let's Tip!"
Ang bait ninyo po sana ganyan mag-isip lahat
1 year ago: commented on the article "Vacation: The Third Update!"
Ang happiness talaga ng mother na rin ang the best ate
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Talk and Burdens"
Bana sya sa akong mama ate maong step father nako sya hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Talk and Burdens"
Oo ate maayo gyod kaayo
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Talk and Burdens"
Gani ano nako'g e bash ko haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Talk and Burdens"
Yes I am glad to have her in my life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Animals just can not say what is on their minds..."
I wish I could have a device that can understand animals hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "The nine fruits of my parents love"
Ang galing lang nung ate mo kasi umiiyak pag pinag absent kong ako siguro yun mas matutuwa pa ako haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Vacation: The Third Update!"
Nakakapagod po yung araw nyo ate pero ang saya kasi napasaya nyo ung mama nyo hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am a child of fisherman at the same time a farme..."
Iba talaga ang environment kapag nasa dagat, kapag din may namatay sa amin halos talaga walang tulugan dahil halos gabi gabi kaming nag vigil
1 year ago: commented on the article "The power of music"
Haha oo nga ate haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was lost and Out"
Oo nga po maam, yan din po ang paniniwala ko may plano Lahat si Godpara sa atin
1 year ago: published the article
The Talk and Burdens
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Wanna reach 1 BCH""
Yes i would take that in my mind
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Introduction To Start My Journey Here"
Thank you po ng madami.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Introduction To Start My Journey Here"
Slamat po, sana nga p magtgal tyo dito.
1 year ago: commented on the article "" A Tiring Day but I was Happy""
Sana matagpuan mona ang the one mo ate, deserve mong etreat ng ganun
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Morning At The School of My Kids"
Oo nga ate pero minsan nakakasawa dinlalo napag araw araw nalang haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Places that I want to visit"
Ang saya nyopo ate feelig ko ang goodvibes mong kasama haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Animals just can not say what is on their minds..."
This is why I love animals, different kind of animals because they are seeking attention and help also.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Wanna reach 1 BCH""
After reading this, i find my insparation toset my goal also, thank you for sharing these.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost my cat"
i am so sorry to hear that, Iwishyou could find him soon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that makes you happy"
Yes ate
1 year ago: published the article
I was lost and Out
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Congratss nimo ate nako
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Silent Epidemic: Suicide and Depression."
Maybe I am lucky to have not yet experienced it, and I don't want too experience it also
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am Wondering About The Hand!"
I will try maam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thursday, Friday: Random for Today!"
Yespo ate ko si @Dawn_Dii
1 year ago: commented on the article "Places that I want to visit"
Feel ko din mag Japan ate haha sana pero hanggang dreams nalang hehe
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prank Left in Murders!! - Part 3!"
I am excited for the part 4, hopefully to read soon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that makes you happy"
As of now my family and friends made me happy, of course because of themwhy I am strong now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hidden Blessing"
Foods always give me comfort, like you when I feel discomfort, I love to eat food haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost my cat"
I am also an animal lover preferably cats, I hope u can find yourcat soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Congratulations on my new achievement..."
Congrats on your achievement, I wish to reach it also.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Morning At The School of My Kids"
Mas mabilis talaga kapag noodles at itlog ate lalo na pag madalian talaga
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
Yes I salute her and respect her a lot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Election means Money"
Oo nga po kasi kahit sa tiktok andami kong nakikitang kaganapan
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Happenings Today!""
Opo new user po ako, brother po ako ni @Dawn_Dii
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Drawings!!"
Oohh the drawing are so cute, I wish I could draw too
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am the boyfriend but she marry other man"
Salamat ate may plano si God na mas better sa akin
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am the boyfriend but she marry other man"
Oo nga po ate hindi ko din alam tapos nabigla talaga ako sana sinabi man lang nya para maging prepared din yung self ko
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am the boyfriend but she marry other man"
Yes bro, it happens nowadays
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am A Guy, But I Want To Become A Mother, Not Fat..."
Yes bro, i've seen a lot of man acted as mothers just to keep their children safe, your correct about it not about the gender anymore.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Yesterday's Watching One of my Happiness!"
Gusto ng pamnagkin ko ang barbie haha umiiyak talaga kapag hindi nag dowload ang mama nya
1 year ago: commented on the article "Deliveries and Mother's Day "
Gusto ko din ngGcash mastercard hehe sana soon din
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Not Lost, I'm Here Again!"
I love photography but yours is amazing bro
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's day special: how did you celebrate it?"
Sarap ng ice cream po swak sa mainit na panahon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thursday, Friday: Random for Today!"
Wow really we can be good friends po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Days of Being Tired and Stress"
Buti nalang maynakita pa po kayong available ticket ate
1 year ago: commented on the article "My teacher does a great impact to us"
Yes iwill try harder
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Happenings Today!""
Productive padin naman po maam, napaka busy nyo po the whole day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks to my April's journey"
Your so generous po maam sana ako din soon pag na achieve ko ang month na ito.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thursday, Friday: Random for Today!"
my sister is also a Kdrama addict, minsan I can't relate because I am more into science
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm still the same 14 years old girl..."
Thank you so much for the encouragement maam.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Down to earth Budgeting Tips"
I wish I Could budget also, but I Think I should try these one soon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm still the same 14 years old girl..."
Congrats po in your 7 months, I hope I can be that funny as your brother inlaw, because i am not funny person
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome ate @TigerBCH new pod ko dire brother ko ni ate day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I learn to say "No"?"
We should say no sometime especially when its bad hindi talaga dapat e tolerate ang ganoong bagay
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Amping ate
1 year ago: published the article
I am the boyfriend but she marry other man
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was dreaming to be a photographer"
Your a great photographer ate, it suit your skill using only a cellphone. the pictures are so nice.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you ever changed anything for your partner?"
we talked always at the phone by my past girlfriend and I don't know why she left me dumbfounded
1 year ago: commented on the article "My teacher does a great impact to us"
I did not finish study, My mother did not sent me to school, I just learned my english through youtube.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Relationships are Important!"
Relationship without communication is useless, we always have be present for the one we love.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got kicked Out"
Hehe I will try to update it for you..
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got kicked Out"
Yeah right and nice to meet you bro
1 year ago: commented on the article "Smile to your reflection."
Many thank you to you and for the tip also
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got kicked Out"
Salamat atee
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Win at Sports Betting"
I love sports but I never tried any of them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Empty Space"
Bantog ra diay lungkoy ka ate haha mooli ra lagi tos kuya haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Mysterious pile of Wood
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Welcome back po and nice to meet you, I am a new user here hehe , I hope we can get along po maam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Get Acquainted."
I am also into a ML bro, i hope we can get along here.
1 year ago: published the article
I got kicked Out
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would I rather!!"
Yes that would be nice also haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "When to let go of a relationship?"
Oo naman po ate may kapatid din naman po akong babae at ayaw ko din na mangyari sa kanya ang ganon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Introduction To Start My Journey Here"
Thank you for the warm welcome magkikita poa tayo ditonmg matagal haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Medical advantages of Atis"
I never thought that we can get a lot of health benefits in Atis, I rarely saw Atis nowadays
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Introduction To Start My Journey Here"
Okay te salamat
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Introduction To Start My Journey Here"
Salamat bro i will difinitely do that..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Introduction To Start My Journey Here"
Salamat ate
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cheers To This New Month: What's New?"
Salamat ate mao pod ang ingon ni atesa akoa eh try po
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing half-year Journey in Readcash"
okay lang ate
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
That's a nice view of sunset
1 year ago: commented on the article "Climate Change: What You Need to Know About the Ri..."
This is what the problem that needs to resolved quickly..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday Hustle Rambling"
Belated happy birthday sa mother mo po..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cheers To This New Month: What's New?"
this is my first day here and a first month i hope it is going well for me just like yours po
1 year ago: published the article
Self Introduction To Start My Journey Here
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing half-year Journey in Readcash"
lalaki po ako atee 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing half-year Journey in Readcash"
salamat po atee
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing half-year Journey in Readcash"
wow congrats ate ako din soon new user po ako