My teacher does a great impact to us

20 53

Hello fellow Filipino readers! How are you? It's a dark day on us. It seems clouds are getting saturated. Rain is coming. Let me just share this with you my thoughts for today's blog.

What makes me uncomfortable?

For some reason it is reasonable that we are uncomfortable especially when we don't have any publishment here. It's one thing that I'm getting dreads. Well, I promised myself recently that I should not miss even a day. I love to create content. Like, my own endeavor of writings.

It makes me feel boast especially when I finished at least one article per day. It's not easy at all. Of course some of you here have difficulty in generating of thoughts. It's because it was not our first language to learn. There are also individual who have the capability to create fluently good English writings. Maybe they are just brilliant compare to anyone.

Also, cultural background matters alot. If you are raise from English speaking country you will be able to adapt the language they are using. That's logical! People who have been raise from non-English speaking country tend to have the hardtime in learning English. But there are individuals who came across and showing exemplary performance in the utterance of speaking English.

How about you what makes you uncomfortable? You can drop a comment. Surely I'll make a response on that.

A lot of things that keeps on bothering us. It's normal to a responsible person. Some people bother about their current situation like they don't have job, money, partners, and even gadgets. It's one of them that keeps on making us bother. Maybe there are things that keeps striking us. The most notorious problems we have is that we are jobless.

I can still remember when I graduated in college, I spent almost 2 years in our province. No one approach me for a job. It's really hard for me to make a way cause there's nothing availability of job since the country was amidst the pandemic. I have anxiety before. Can you feel what it does?

I try to search online platform. Maybe, I can found opportunity in the internet. I also search in YouTube. Still, hoping I can found earning platforms. I found fraud and nothing. Some of the content creators from YouTube shares earning application and platforms but I couldn't see if I can get unique earnings for what they have shared.

It made me think that what if I'll be forever like this. Ohh no! I can't take this for long time. But still I'm thankful to God cause it didn't sinks in my mind that I'd end up my life. I can't do that. No matter how hard life is, it's not a logical reason to end our lives.

Many people committed this. Infact there are trusted surveys that tell us the dread rates of suicide. Anxiety is a great factor. If it isn't address immediately there might be a tendency that it results to undesirable phenomena. For even if I'm in poverty like our live revolves in a narrow situation. We didn't think about ending the life.

It's not good. But that's not even irresistible cause people have done this horrible things silently. I can still remember when I was in college, we have the subject about General psychology. Our teacher conducted a mental test. She sets alot of questions that is inevitable for us to answer.

Our teacher distributed questioners. Some of the questions really hurt and hits me. It pertains to my current situation.

✓ Describe your family's situation

✓ Is there one of the family that really makes you cry?

✓ Why do you cry in silence?

✓ To who you are attach with?

✓ Describe your Father. How did he treats you?

There are alot of questions. I don't know what the teacher does but he made the whole class cry. Like, she just profoundly uplift our sentiment. All of the secrets are being revealed. I couldn't imagine that it end up like this. My tears got fall. It's irresistible.

Source: unsplash

What I remembered was that out teacher try to connect every questions to our life. The way she speaks is just so incredible. Well, considering the fact that she is a registered psychologist, she did to us like she want us to open up our deepest grievances. Life situation, hardship in life, and treatment in the family, she just talked this and makes us understand why we need to flee from being slave of our negative emotions.

Everyone was shocked simultaneously it created a great impact to us. Do you know how does it feel to be bombarded with hurtful questions even though it's not personal attack but it's deepest meaning makes us penetrate on our flesh. I'm so thankful to our teacher cause she opened our minds and guided us to flee our negative past. We learned to accept the reality and start another phase of life.

7
$ 0.52
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01

Comments

It's really emotional when we talk about life especially our family. This is so sensitive topic when we talk about issues and problems in the family. The children who are affected most would always the victims of the maltreatment of the parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, our teacher is good. She it really a paragon teacher. I can't forget him friend cause he did alot us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The thought of being unemployed for a long period of time bothers me, especially because I grew up in a family that expects too much of me and wants me to excel at everything. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, that was so uncomfortable especially when you don't have any idea where to go and start your career.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What makes me uncomfortable is when I got a lot of school activities in my desk HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yeah I saw it on your nomenclature. HardworkingStudent, I know how hard a life of being a student cause I once a student too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher give teaching and a teacher is most valuable and respectable to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher teaches us what is good for us. Be grateful for your teacher is good.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teaching is a great human gesture. It means that you are sharing your ideas and knowledge to someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed Jijisaur, it going to be like that. Sharing sometimes is caring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what teaching is all about...it's not just about teaching but opening up our minds to endless possibilities and also reconnect the future while detaching the past that should be gone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's true Ola, my teacher did that. Detaching the past might give us the right way to free from bad experience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly. It's a smart move and it helps us become the best we can be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not finish study, My mother did not sent me to school, I just learned my english through youtube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's great idea. Be consistent on that and learn more about English lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes iwill try harder

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those were emotionprovoking questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's true emotions that time was overwhelming. Our tears deliberately falls because of realizations we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My body has mastered this platform that anytime I don't publish article for a day, my body system will be behaving as if I offended it. My conscience won't let me be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's because we have this platform a months. There are alot of learnings here. I have so many miss like I cant publish content due to some other instances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago