Our Exciting One-day Trip

25 43
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are in perfect health, and have a smile on your face.

First of all, I would like to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always standing by my side, and for your empathy and support. You have given me the strength and motivation to continue on my path. Of course, without you, I would never have gone this far. I thank God for your existence. And I wish you success, health and happiness.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

I wasn't here yesterday because, as I told you before, I was in a trip. One and a half days was enough for me to miss you and read cash a lot.

Our trip was shorter than we thought, due to sudden cold weather, heavy rain and the risk of flooding. We changed our trip from two days to one day, and our destination from the cloud forest, which is further away with more rain and colder weather, to a closer place called "Green Spring" near our city.

We left at 6 in the morning with 3 cars and 9 people, and arrived at our destination around 10 in the morning. We ate our breakfast, which was a fiery omelet, in this beautiful place, which was a lake in that area.

When our omelet was ready, and we wanted to start eating, suddenly it started to rain heavily. Our omelets and breads were full of rain water, we hurriedly ate our omelets under the heavy rain, while we and our breakfast were wet. At the same time, we were just laughing at this. And it was a really funny scene. Under heavy rain, we all bent over the omelette pan, soaking wet from the rain.

As the lake water rose from the rain, we ran to the cars with our omelet frying pan, and quickly left this beautiful place.

Raindrops on the lake

After leaving that place, we went to a beautiful place by the river, and camped. We played some group games, and then made and ate barbecue chicken for lunch.

While it was still raining, the chickens were hardly prepared under the rain after 3 hours. After that, we sat around the fire, and drank fire tea. We talked and laughed and played. Until nightfall, we made sausage cheese on the fire for dinner. It was so cold and still raining that we didn't dare to sleep in our camps there. As a result, we got in the car and returned to our homes to sleep comfortably in our own bed in the safe area of ​​the house after an exciting trip.

We arrived at our house at 5 in the morning. I went to bed in the morning and woke up at 11 o'clock. I prepared breakfast for ourselves, and arranged our travel items and around the house.

Now I came to read cash to write an article about our one day trip, and to visit your articles. I missed you so much. You know how much I love you...

‌‌‌‌‌

All the images captured by my phone.

23
$ 2.78
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Take me along with you in your next trip, I want some barbecue and omelat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it is fun doing trips and camping while the place is quite amazing, i hope we can do it also with my family and friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, spending a day in nature changes our mood a lot, and it was very relaxing, be sure to plan a nature trip with your friends and family, my friend. Nice to see you here, good luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed funny experience. Getting wet with the heavy rain while eating breakfast and having some game under the rain is such an enjoyable moment. I just suddenly remember my childhood. The place and views was amazing, I can imagine the sound of the surroundings with every drops of the rain,so calming. Anyway I'm glad you had fun and went home safe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Garreth, yes it was really great, the sound of rain, and getting wet under it. Spending a day in nature made our spirits very good. Thank you my dear for your always kind words... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The scenery is awesomely beautiful with the rain and all. Such a fantastic kind of outing hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my dear Kendy, yes, spending a day in the heart of these beautiful landscapes was very effective in changing our mood... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That place looks dope and the weather condition is ample to enjoy fried foods.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, and all this made it for us an exciting trip... 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you still had fun eating your omelette in the rain, too bad it was cut down to a day but it's still awesome, I'm glad you had a lovely time, outing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, yeah eating omelette in the rain was very exciting and enjoyable ‌. We were very sad that the trip became one day instead of two days, but that one day was also great... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It wasn't all that bad :) At least you get to enjoy the trip despite the rain and the sceneries are lovely too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my friend, yeah the trip was memorable, and the sceneries was really beautiful... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I travel alot am happy you back now and I hope to see you around soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my friend, I am also happy to be by your side again my dear friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww you had Wonderful day. It's perfect site for the tour and barbecue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was exactly like that, my dear friend, the nature there was very beautiful and eye-catching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, but what a beauty of a place, I can't believe you had a magnificent trip there, just thinking about it made me relax, I can't imagine you relaxing there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear Maria, this one day trip to nature was very relaxing, and it made our mood very good. It was exactly as you say... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it was an amazing weekend! Even with adventures)))))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, after a long time, we really needed such an exciting adventure... 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of you are having a good time with your trip. With the heavy rain you really need to run along with the frying pan hehehe. It's makes me smile my dear Ellen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Jean, this one-day trip made us all very well. Exactly that scene of eating omelettes in the heavy rain and running with a frying pan was very funny... 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The place look like so refreshing to stay even if it's just a one day trip. It helps you a lot even just a day to relax away from any stress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, this trip helped us a lot to improve our mood, especially since there was no mobile antenna there, and we were completely unaware of the world around us... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago