" A Tiring Day but I was Happy"

39 70
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#269| 15th Article of the Month

05.25.2022 @6:58 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

Nineteen days after the break up and seventeen days comfort from someone I had loved...

________________________

Hello there my read.cash family!👋 How are you? Its been two days again since I was active in here. The last time I checked it was when I published a blog about my 1 year journey in this wonderful platform. How's life? How's your day to day grindings in here? I bet, some of you here has achieved some of there monthly goals, am I right? Well, me? I achieved some but I will just write an entry about that by the end of this month.

As for today's blog, I was actually been encourage by this someone I have mentioned since the other days. He wanted me to do a blog about him and us, especially this one. But reading title itself, I am really was tired to do so and let myself take a two day rest to be fully recovered.

I have mentioned up there that I had loved that someone. To tell you honestly, he was my "ex-boyfriend" seven years ago. I was still a fourth high school when I had a relationship with him. It was a long story to tell and I know some of you want to know about our story. (A mere guess though.)

Last May 23 2022, he invited me to come and join the birthday celebration of his mother's niece. Even his mother invited me too. But I refused the invitation for I know my parents won't allowed me to come. I just said to his mother that I have other plans to do. Before that, he keep telling me that we should went to town and let me help them for the making of bouquet and help them choose a birthday gift and a cake. I refused it at first but then I said, "Yes, I will go with you." I was actually planning to go there because I need to buy my vitamins and some necessities for home use.

We went to Bato, Leyte first to buy some chocolates inside the Pure Gold. After buying it, we went to "Penshoppe." I thought they will buy some items for their selves but ended up, he bought something for me. It cost PHp 699. With that amount, I can buy four pairs of pre-loved jeans already. (Laughing) His younger sister, helped me to fit it too. After that, we went to town and ate our lunch at "Wing Shack" because he wanted to try eating there. He ordered three flavors of chicken wings, three plates of rice and a pitcher of iced tea. I don't know how much it costs but he payed it all. (May kaya kasi.)

After partaking our lunch, we went to town proper to buy the other needed materials for the bouquet then we bought the cake and the gift. Then I went to a pharmacy to buy my vitamins but he insisted to pay the bill. He was actually the one who asked the pharmacist about the vitamins. Aigoo! I was kind of embarrassed when the pharmacist shown his sarcastic face upon hearing the boy asking about the vitamins. "Pambabae kasi tas lalaki yung nagtanong. Naglibot ako loob kasi naghahanap pa ako nang beauty products for my face." He also bought me a new headset. Then I went to a grocery store. I said to him that he should just wait for me in the parking lot together with his sister. After that, we decided to go home.

We arrived around 2 pm at that time. I changed my clothes for I felt so "lagkit" all over my face and body. After that, he said to my mama that he will take me to their home to make the bouquet. Fast forward, after finishing the bouquet, we had a videoke session but he was the only one who do the thing of singing because I am still not comfortable to do so, especially that was the first time I came to their house again after seven years. After few hours of jamming, I told him that he should prepare himself for the said debut party. His mom, like I said invited me to come but I said I have other things to do. I bid goodbye to his mother and sister. Then, he took me home and told me that he will just chat me afterwards.

________________________

I already told him not to spoiled me with material things, because I don't want him to do that for me. But then, he did it anyways. Well, I am just thankful too. Spending time him and his sister helped me also in some ways. It was a tiring day but I was indeed happy!

That would be all for this article fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special Thanks to @Ezelazra3 for the sponsorship.😘

_______________________

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"One Year with You" https://read.cash/@renren16/one-year-with-you-10c18ac4

"Plans for Today's Hustling Day" https://read.cash/@renren16/plans-for-todays-hustling-day-bc46120c

"Latest Update" https://read.cash/@renren16/latest-update-1456eb5a

"I Feel at Ease Now" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-feel-at-ease-now-a5457787

"Fiesta and A Disco" https://read.cash/@renren16/fiesta-and-a-disco-night-17b4f967

18
$ 6.61
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

it's great to see you smiling dear... sweet naman ni boy.hehe

i guess he knows na about what happened and wants to make you happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet naman talaga siya sis, even before nung naging kami seven years ago.

Well honestly, nakuwento ko na lahat sa kaniya sis. Ganun din naman siya mga experiences niya mula nung nagkahiwalay kami dati..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all talaga hahaha ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Sana all ka diyan. 😅 Baka nataon lang din na may pera yung tao kaya nanlibre... Charoot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo nga.. Libre habang may panglibre pa.. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee what a great day you had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is talaga sis.. Kahit napagod pero ang saya ko din naman..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mem? On the way of moving on d.i ka run ? Btaw be strong lang mem mahirap lang yan sa una sa huli mahirap parin naman hihi peru atleast kaya na. Karun rako na inform mem 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Busy rajud pud guro ka's imong pagpanimpad diha ris maong wa ka'y kasayuran. Charoot.. Bitaw, hinay-hinayon laman gud para way makaligtaan ba. Unfair pud gud na's tawo nga naningkamot nga tabangan pud lagi ta nga mapadali ang pagpaayo sa atung heart..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naunsa bah mem uy, kasayang bas panag-uban, mga higayon nga naa mo sa usag-usag. ang mga kagahapon mem lisud najud balikon igo nlng ta sa oag handon. Ayaw hilak dha mem hap hihi sulti ra baya ko hahah😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balaknon jud kaajo ka ris noh.. Hahaha...Bitaw, ayaw kalabaka ris, dili na naho usikan ahung luha para sa tawo nga nagkahatag sakit ug nagdugmok sa ahung dughan makadaghang higayon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wehh di kaha usikan? Hahah peru ug ma huna2an cguro di makaluha peru sakit uyy, hilabi nag mag-lantaw kas enyu mga picture unya maglantaw sad ka nga naa na siyay lain hihihi. Mem hingsulti ra gihapon ko hap, ayaw usiki ag luha bah😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha.. Wa na'y picture ris uie. Napapas na's mapa.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aseeh bacg atik hap naa pay gipabilin🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awwss sana all sis hehe.. mau nanlibre hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Maikod gani ko sis kay pati sa ice cream sija gihapon ang nagbayad. As in, dako.a sa ahung na.save atung time.ma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a wonderful time you had, men do like to spoil the lady they love 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that so my friend? Honestly, I just experienced it to him, likewise seven years ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh kumusta? Nag vacation ko dihas Leyte gikan mamsh. Mamsh nganung murag gikilig ko aning imung article. 😊 Bitaw kung asa ka happy mamsh d.a rami permi mu suporta nimu. Amping ka permi mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh, wa jud ko'y balita Mamsh nga nauli diay ka'g Leyte. Nabusy siguro ko's mga panghitabo sa palibot naho tas mao lagi pud, nagtinapol pud. Haha. Well, for sure naman na na-enjoy nimo ang imong vacation Mamsh, unsa?

Salamat Mamsh... For now, adto sa ta's pagpa.heal sa atung dughan para sa sunod nga mahigugma ta/ko diay, makapanagang na ta ug insakto.. Hehe. Ikaw pud Mamsh, pag.amping.😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae nah kinilig akooooooo. He's the one na ba sis hehe but I feel that he is😅 Deserve mo mging masaya.❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe.. Well, wag muna natin tapusin nang basta² sis lalo pa't ilang days nalang babalik na siya sa Manila din.

Si God na ang bahala.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhhh. Basin mao na na maamsh! Naa joy purpose ang tanan. Charot. Pamid e sa bitaw. Then guard your heart sa then heal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Tan.awon Mamsh ug unsay will sa Ginoo.. ☺️ Mao bitaw na ahung ingon Mamsh. Dili sa jud magpataka ug dasmag ni mama pa. Hehe.. Guard mo lang Mamsh, di baja gani lalim ang naagi.an tas sa kani pung amo.a sauna, maong guard jud sa taman arun dili na muasa. Pero di pud lagi ta musulte ug pahuman kay wa man ta'y kasayuran sa kung unsay mahitabo sa umaabot jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe Yung treat nija nimu sis,mura jud kag gi spoiled🥰😅, sana all hehe, Hoping nga magheal njud ka completely from the heartache, coz you deserve someone better than your ex na nagpasakit nimu, eventually sis mka realize Ra to Siya. I'm happy that you are happy today. Sana magtuloy-tuloy na Yung happiness mo. 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Pero yun nga, sinabi ko na yan sa kaniya na wag niya ipaabot sa point na ma.spoiled talaga ako. Ayaw ko din kasi na hanap-hanapin ko yun, lalo pa't ilang araw nalang din at babalik na siya sa Manila for work.

In God's time sis, hinay-hinayon lang nato sis. Dili nato paspasan kay para wa ta'y makaligtaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana matagpuan mona ang the one mo ate, deserve mong etreat ng ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si God na ang bahala sa'kin Waren. I surrender it to Him na. Ayaw ko na kasing maulit pa yung nangyari. Ang sakit pag yung expectations mo eh hindi nangyayari. Kaya now na I'm on the healing process, I am seeing to it na mabigyan ng mas malaking atensyon yung sarili ko, more than anything else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me as a man, I don't want to give those actions a meaning since if I'm on the situation, I will also treat you like that. That man just want to make you feel better and forget the pain temporarily, maybe he was your ex in the past but I don't know maybe he just cared for you or it had a meaning but as for now you need to focus on yourself, keep yourself busy and don't hesitate to cry to unleash the pain in your heart. I hope that your ex boyfriend that hurt you will realize how much important you are and realize all the sacrifices you've done for the relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ayaw ko mag-expect din nang kahit na ano sa kanya Dong. Lalo pa't galing nga ako sa masaklap na break up. May takot din kasi ako kasi, siyempre, ex ko din yung taong nagpapasaya sa'kin ngayon. May hindi din kasi magandang pangyayari dun sa'min seven years ago.

I told him na wag niya talaga ako'ng i-so-spoiled baka din kasi hanapin ko, lalo pa't ilang araw nalang din babalik na siya sa Manila. As for the healing process, I am doing my best naman din talaga para ma.divert yung attention ko dun sa issue at siyempre focus ako dun sa pagpapagaling ko. I mean sa puso ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis parang may... Sana maulit muli.. ayeeehhh.. medyo kinikilig ako sa ginagawa ng ex mo.. malay mo kayo talaga ang tadhana ayeeh ay teka, single pa ba sya?

If Im not mistaken you are still in the process of healing and moving on, I hope so that this ex could help you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Papunta pa lang tayo sa exciting part sis.. Charoot.. Yes, single siya sis.☺️

Hindi ka talaga nagkakamali sis, I am still in that kind of process but honestly speaking, feel ko lang din siya kasi lagi ko'ng kasa-kasama to'ng someone na to, medyo gumaan yung pakiramdam ko about dun sa break up..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeeh i found a piece of happiness in you.. kinikilig na ako dito ayeeh.. peru you know even we don't know each other personally, I felt happy din knowing na kahit maliit lang i saw some happiness in you.. I hope you will be happy again peru be careful baka maging panakip butas lang sya ha? hwag naman, kasi kawawa din yung tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Kaya, I told him na mag set nga nang mga limitations kasi ayaw ko din yung gawin sa kaniya. Ayaw ko maging unfair sa tao lalo pa't maganda yung pinapakita niya sa'kin tas may courage na din talaga siya na humarap lalo na sa parents ko. Well, ayaw ko din talaga mag.expect too much sa kaniya at sinabi ko na din yan sa kaniya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aabangan ko na lang ang susunod na kabanata sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe...Marami tayong mag.aabang sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sana may magandang patutunguhan ayeeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago