I am the boyfriend but she marry other man

9 16
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Blog #3 May 7, 2022

My sister told me to interact and be active always, but whole day unexpected brown out again was happened, after the electricity has restored the reception of internet connection was lost, that is why we both can't do anything about it. (This should be published yesterday but the net was nowhere to be found.)

Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty

My blog for today is all about my failed relationship with my past girlfriend, everyone thought that we are okay, I also even thought we were okay, talking from time to time, exchanging of I love you's and kisses but I woke up one day, she was married , I was her boyfriend but she married to another man.

Her name is Mishelle, she is a black beauty with a cute face and a long hair, what I like about her was she has a kind heart, both of her parents died and she used to live at her grandmother.

Both of our families agreed in our relationship because I first courted her grandmother before her, and she is also like a daughter to my mother. We both in love with each other, I couldn't see my future without her.

I was 15 years old and she was just only 14 years old, we both thought that it was just a crush thing, a puppy love but we reach 5 years in a relationship, we never fought, we understand each other and we comfort each other.

It was our first anniversary when I invited her to our house to meet my parents (mother and step father) also to meet my brothers, my step father was joking that we should get married, but Mishelle just laugh and said we were both young for that, and I agree since I don't have stable job yet plus I was just a minor, we both minor actually.

Both of our families are like in-laws already, and I like it the feeling that no one disagree about your relationship.

5 years anniversary came, this was happened on January 4, 2022, when I decided to surprise her at their house, I bought her favorite snacks and I wanted to proposed to her, at least for engagement only and we can do the wedding after her graduation.

I notice that there was a lot of people in their house, I thought that they had just only a visitors or a birthday, but I saw her walking down at the house, wearing that dress that white long dress.

Our eyes met, but she looked away, I tried to approached her but her grandmother approach me and said " Please Peb, don't ruin Mishelle's wedding" I was shocked .. "Grandma, Why??" but no valid reason was given to me.

I went home dumbfounded and I saw my parents their looking at me pitifully..

"She's already Pregnant" my mother said..

I just smiled and said " we broke up long time ago.. so it's up to her to decide for her life" and I walk out.

I was late to realized that I was crying alone beside the river, that river and that spot we used to sit and watched some kids who are playing at the water.

I saw her last february and I can see her baby bump already, she was smiling at me but I can't smile at her like I used to do, I just ignore her and went to my friends, I heard her husband called her and I control myself to looked back to her.

Until now, I still have a lot of questions to her, why and how did that happened, we had promised to each other, and I respected her a lot because I love her. But I decided to forget her, it might be a long process but I want her to be happy to her new found family.

thank you for reading til next time...

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Comments

oh my god to read that story. its can happen nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bro, it happens nowadays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tragic...Sorry for that. Nasaktan din kasi talaga ako sa story mo po.. Well, sabihin nalang natin na siguro pinagtagpo kayo pero di itinadhana. Its not like I am giving a favor to the girl, baka lang kasi may reasons din siya. Yung akala mo okay lang, tas siya pala, dinadala na pala sa sarili. May mga babae kasi na mas pinili na sarilihin yung problema.

God's time will heal us. For sure, may nakalaan talaga sayo. Not now, but darating yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate hindi ko din alam tapos nabigla talaga ako sana sinabi man lang nya para maging prepared din yung self ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I am very sorry for such a bitter experience. You were not made for each other. Rest assured that a better girl is waiting for you in the future, that you will build a very beautiful life together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u so much maam I guess too that we are just part of each other but not meant for each other, I am still wishing her a happy family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can find someone better brother, she's not deserving for your love..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahiwaga talaga ang pag ibig na kahit naging kayo for how many years pero naaagaw pa din sayo ng di mo alam.. may nakalaan para syo mas worth it pa sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate may plano si God na mas better sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago