I got kicked Out

10 26
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Blog #2 May 4, 2022

Hello everyone this is my second day here and a second article from me as well. Yesterday I was here to introduce myself, and I wanted to make friends here like my sister. She is really friendly and even here I can see that she has a lot of friends.

Yesterday I read a lot of articles from my sister and I can say that she is a strong woman indeed to face all her hardships in life alone. I was 4 years old when my brother came and picked me up at my cousin's house. I was just a kid to say no back then, but what I can remember clearly was I hated our mother for abandoning us.

My brother left me to our mother, so I had no choice since I was just a kid. I was 14 years old when she was remarried to a man of course haha. At first everything was okay, but time went by very fast and everything has changed.

At first my stepfather was okay like he was kind, he treated me like his own son, because he has no son in his past wife, I was totally okay with it because the face of my real father faded in my memory because he died when I was just 3 years old. The thought of having a second father made me happy.

We became a happy family,

until recently…..

I went home from work when I noticed my things scattered outside the house. I saw my mother sitting on the bench inside while staring at me, I asked her What happened but she was just silent…

Even though I was tired because I came from very hard work, I was still able to focus on getting my things on the ground, and that ground was a bit muddy and slippery because of the rain, my clothes were on dirt and some of it got wet..

"didto sa ka sa emong ate peb, nag away me sa emong angkol kay labanan taka, ang gusto nya nga didto sa ka puyo sa emong ate kay ako radaw ang kaya niya nga buhion karon"

I was stunned at the words she said like what??? without saying any words, I turned my back on her and left.

I chatted with my sister @Dawn_Dii and I told her what happened while crying only to myself, and she said that I am always welcome to their house, her husband is also kind for letting me stay for the meantime.

I didn't bring any clothes when I left, I didn't even bid my goodbyes to them because I was so hurt by those people whom I thought could protect me.

But my sister said " ayaw pagdumot peb kay diha nako gikan, bisan paman sa tanang nahitabo, kahiubos nimo nilang nanay mas gaan gyod emong dughan kung mupasaylo ka"

Now? I don't have any plans to come back home because I think I finally found my real home beside her, my sister.

Thank you so much for reading, see you until time.

6
$ 0.82
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Comments

My dear friend, I was really upset about such things that happened to you at a young age, you are welcome, and we can be your second family here. God bless your sister who is so kind. Good luck dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, I am happy being here and words that coming to the users here are very overwhelming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch that was too much and indeed painful, I didn't get the statement of your mother and sister. Might be also try to convert it to english hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I will try to update it for you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're new here; a warmth welcome bro. Hope you found this platform good and nice. Good luck to your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for welcoming me bro, i am sure enjoying here as what my sister said to me that this is a friedly platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great! It's a friendly platform for us and to those other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right and nice to meet you bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang ta brother.. naa ko pirme dre to guide you so please ayaw pag dumot💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat atee

$ 0.00
1 year ago