Self Introduction To Start My Journey Here

13 36
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Hello everyone, what a great opportunity to be invited here, thank you to my sister @Dawn_Dii for letting me know about this kind of platform. 

I heard a lot of it from her, since she was always saying that it's a great well earned platform so I told her that I should give it a try, and maybe it's time for me to come out of my comfort zone. This would be another memorable thing that is happening to me because of her (Insert @Dawn_Dii)

ABOUT ME:

Wherever we go, introduction is a must, So I would like to introduce myself. I am Waren Camad, my nickname is Feb-feb because I was born in February. I am 20 years old and still single hehe. I am more into internet games like Mobile Legend(ML) and I have a lot of friends.  I can say that I am a good son to my mother to our parents rather, I am also a good brother to my brothers as well as to my one and only sister @Dawn_Dii, and I am a good person in our society. 

I also lived in our cousin's back then, when my mother left us and our father died, but one morning our eldest brother came to me when I was four years old back then, that is why we were separated by my sister. 

I am the youngest among the five siblings, I have three brothers and one sister, my memory when I was young is now slowly fading, the only memories I had was when I lived with my mother, I am thankful because the memories of my sister is not fading because I communicate to her through facebook and messenger.

It has been a long time since we saw each other again. Now she has her own family. She told me that she really cried every night when I was gone because our eldest brother did not get an approval from her or hindi nagpaalam noong kinuha ako. 

Now I am with her again, I am living with her for the meantime and have a good bond to her since we did not see each other often, I don't know if how long I am going to live here, but I will make it sure to have a good memories with her and her family especially to my niece Sophia.

And the rest is history, maybe in my next writing hehe.

MY FAVORITE COLOR: 

The same as my sister, I am also a black lover, the complexion of my skin is darker but it doesn't bother me wearing blacks and I am proud of it. Some of the people I know bullied me because of it but I never get affected. My Aunt once said that  "wear clothes that you are comfortable with, don't mind others because they were not the one who bought it ''.

MY FAVORITE ANIMAL

All animals are my favorite since I am not a violent person, I don't have issues with any kind of animals, they were also God's creation so what we should do is to love them because God also gives them lives to live.

MY FAVORITE FOOD

Chicken, any kind of chicken dishes haha, I can eat any kind of food because I am not a picky eater like her (Insert @Dawn_Dii) but my most favorite of all is chicken dishes. 

Message from me:

From the thought of joining here, I was a bit nervous because I am not a good writer but I have lots of ideas to share with you. When my sister sent me the link one thing that came right into my mind first was " Can I Do well? Writing is not my Thing" and of course from the guidance of my sister, I know I can do well. 

Thank you so much for reading.


Until next time.. 


6
$ 0.19
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Stanley_Clark1
Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome here Warren, and enjoy while earning, sana nga tumagal pa tayo dito at ang platform na to. Sulat lang ng sulat at marami tayong matutunan dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Slamat po, sana nga p magtgal tyo dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Waren, welcome to the read.cash. Sana makasama ka namin ng matagal dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the warm welcome magkikita poa tayo ditonmg matagal haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Warren, welcome diri sa read.cash. Hope na mag enjoy ka diri. Interact lang sa uban para manotice ka nila ug mabisita imo account. Btw, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the read.cash family😊Hoping for more of your articles... God bless you and more powers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ng madami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know you kuya hihi. Good to know you, especially sa difference between sa iyong kapatid haha. Hoping to see you in this platform more often!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat bro i will difinitely do that..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job brother, interract dayun, subscribe sa ubang user ug comment sa ilang mga article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay te salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago