"Wanna reach 1 BCH"

5 28
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

This made me think about my earnings. I'm planning that I could reach at least 1 Bitcoin cash. It's quite impossible cause I've little amount of earnings but if it is accumulated I think it's not impossible to reach. I have a also small subscribers but still I'm so proud of that cause they are the one who are supporting me throughout my one month of operation here.

Reaching 1 BCH

Reaching 1 BCH is something very difficult to obtain. It's very easy to say the word "Reach" but in contrary it is very difficult to execute. My first day here in this platform, I don't have any idea about the earnings but I'm sure there are real money paid. I try to search more about this platform, I tried YouTube and some articles here pertaining to this platform and surprisingly I have found alot of individuals who made alot from here.

This platform can't grant you a best income unless you have more than 1000 supporters, maybe you can have alot of tips from them. I admit there's something changes happened to me especially when it talks about financial. I'm a kind of person who really want loads, especially in communicating and internet connection. This is one of my primary reason why I've spent alot of money before.

I have an extra income before but I consumed some of it with my load. One month passed this platform wa introduced to me. I tried to search about legit earning platform. I found this I. YouTube but few individuals really knew about this platform. Maybe they knew but don't indulge such great things here cause they found difficult in constructing good articles.

In my case not to brag but I have slight knowledge about writing English since I've already finished my study. I explore this platform and I found majority of the folks here are so generous, approachable and right conduct oriented. Meaning people here are generally good. I'm so happy to know that. I love good people. It's my pleasure to know all of them. Right, now I'm 1 month of operation here.

It change my vision about this platform. I saw alot of individuals who have reach more than one BCH and that's give the reason to strive. I didn't withdraw my earnings but I've already used some of it cause I need it for my internet. Probably, most of you are doing good here and making alot of BCH. I've found great here. One BCH is really big amount, how much more to those individual who earn more than that. It was so astonishing.

Important reminder

Reaching at least 1 BCH might be difficult and the price is always fluctuates every now and then. Expect that your accumulated earning here isn't consistent sometimes it will pump and sometimes it will down. That's the reality. Some people here are striving to accumulate more they don't mind is the price is getting smaller, they just hope one day it will reach on its highest peak.

Things to remember when you plan to reach 1 BCH:

✓ Don't withdraw your earnings immediately.

✓ Just wait for a perfect moment that the price will move it's highest peak.

✓ Always think that you have something to achieve something. Be consistent on your goal

✓ Be consistent also when you publish content. Always follow a particular time in publishing it.

✓ Secure two pockets simultaneously. It will help you to manage your important expenditures.

I think there are alot of tips that you can do. I just enumerate some of the salient things that you should knew. Learn also from other people and follow there advices. They tend to see a better angle on how you'll be able to make progress in you're writings here. Be grateful and proud also to your piece. It's your choice whether you want to achieve something here just keep focus on your dreams and be consistent. That's all thanks for reading!

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

After reading this, i find my insparation toset my goal also, thank you for sharing these.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alot of thanks also friend. Just keep going on what you have started. As long as you have anticipated it with a good outcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i would take that in my mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Possible na makaearn or ipon tayo ng 1BCH in a month basta talaga sundin yung mga tips na nilagay mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po, yes I really hope na ma attain natin kahit 1 BCH lang. Sarap sa pakiramdam non

$ 0.00
1 year ago