I lost my cat

22 41
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

How are you today? My day seems to be sad cause my pet wast stolen by someone. It just happened this morning. I try to reach and roam around our area. Hoping that I can find my little cat. It is my main reason my I didn't publish content this morning cause I spent most of my time today just to search my cat.

I've reached out the other people's compound and try to asked someone their if they really saw a cat with plane color white. I really missed my cat so much. Like I couldn't imagine she wasn't already here in our abode. I missed my cat since she is so cute and she always play with us. My mother told me to went to other neighboring houses. Maybe, it's still there.

The agony of my her

My cat have alot of interest with other unknown people who are going through near in our house. She is not elusive. Like you can easily touch her. She didn't run when there's some approach to her. This is my apprehension to my little cat since she was bound to nearly killed by strange cat. Fortunately, I saw that situation. I got two huge stone and try to forcely stone the cat who try to kill her. As expected I hitted the strange cat on her head. My cat during that day was so weak and has full of deep wound on her legs and body.

My cat was so pathetic. I try to heal her wounds. I wrapped it with clean clothes. After that incident I didn't want her to go outside of the house. I just to watch her every time she try to out of the house. Good thing the strange cat didn't appear in our house. I think that cat was traumatized since I hit it with huge stone. The cat wasn't die, infact the cat ran fast to skip. My cat wasn't in a good condition. She was fulled with wounds. She couldn't stand up and can't eat directly.

I feel so hopeless if this cat will survive. I try to bought some remedies for her just to ease her pain. Every evening she always mourn like she endured the pain. After several weeks her wounds gradually heals and she can eat food. But she can't walk quickly. My feelings that time seems to ease. But this day really makes me feel so sad. Probably, she was stolen by someone else. I'm pretty sure of that cause none of the residents here are aiming to caught her.

Its those strange people who just passed near on our house. It just happened this early morning. As we observed we can hear her. Like she always make a sound every morning. It's a sign that she want to eat. I try to find at the roof but she wasn't there. I keep on searching her all over this day but I couldn't even find her shadow. I'm so sad. I think many people have interest with our cat. I'm just hoping that one day she will come back. I'm still hoping!

Final thoughts

We do love pets. It's our companion in life. We do missed our pets especially when they are gone for undesirable reason like what happened to my cats. But still I'm hoping she'll back to us. It's our pleasure sometimes to have our individual pets. They are part of our life. I know some of you here have pets in their house. I know you love them. You treat them like they are part of the family.

I became sad if we knew that our pets gets hurt. We gets hurt also. This is what I feel right I feel so sad cause I just lost my beloved cat. I can give an advice those people who have pet out there. Better to have to secure a separate abode of you pet. Be also responsible cause alot of times. People who are perceived that those pets are gets bothering them. Be careful your pets isn't a burden to someone. There might be possibility that they'll harm your pets.

6
$ 1.48
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Reading this article made me remember Miming who didn't come home anymore. On the day that he disappeared, I cried a lot because I miss him so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it feels so sad especially when we are attached to our pets. Hope that your miming will back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been how many months that he hadn't come home. I just wish that wherever he is right now, he is well taken cared of

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know how does it feels hoping one day it will turn back and if not hope our pet is in good hands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh... that's worrying indeed. I hope you get to find her or she goes home to you really soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I really hope for that FarmGirl. It feels so sad cause that's the only pet we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also an animal lover preferably cats, I hope u can find yourcat soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I love my cats. And it makes me feel so miserable when I remember my pet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am so sorry to hear that, Iwishyou could find him soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your cat will find its way home soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I really hope to. I'm praying for that🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can find your cat soon, and I hope that she's okay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your concern 😊 I really hope too. I missed her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You haven't seen him yet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm praying for that thanks for your concern to my cat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, because your cat needs your attention and care..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read this and remembered my dog,Lexi😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so painful especially you've loved you pet so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people, like me, treat dogs or pets as part of the family already. I treat them as a human beings. We should be kind to animals, whatever their forms are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's logical. Our pets have sentiment. Just like human they get hurt the only disadvantage to them is that they can express their grievances. They just scream for pain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A few weeks ago, I also lost Zeus, my cat. But luckily he came home alone after three days. He may be with the neighbors, maybe he'll be back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks goodness, I'm happy that your pet finally went back🙏☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago