One Month Old; Monthly reports and Goals

13 21
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

I started here with full of excitement, it was just like yesterday when I started to write here but now I am actually here in my one month, time flies really fast.

Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much Sponsor for your support, God bless you always, what you desire in your heart God will fulfill it.

It was April when my sister invited me here and I was so excited seeing how read.cash gives her a lot of opportunities and earnings, so why not try right?

I am really trying to publish everyday but internet connection here is slower than before, when I open my browser it only says "check your internet connection please reload".

I can now relate why my sister was always in a bad mood when it comes to slow internet connection.

What I notice here when I browse a lot of articles, at the end of the month they were publishing a monthly report and Goals for the next month so maybe I should try one because it is my first time doing it so I'm a bit nervous and excited.

My first monthly report

My earnings in May were not that much but I am happy about it as a first month old user. My sister once said what she accumulated during her first month here was 0.02 BCH so I felt lucky and happy for my achievements in May.

I should be active here as much as possible, if the internet connection is not going crazy again.

Goals for the month of June

Some of the users here should publish at least one article per day, so I should do it also, it's not "gaya-gaya" (imitating) I just want to learn from them .

Gaining more subscribers is also one of my targets, and gaining more upvotes so that I can also help my family in terms of financial problems.

I still have a lot to learn, and I am willing to learn step by step.

That would be all for today

Until next time...

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Comments

I will pray for your success. Hope your dream or aim will fulfill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend, I hope you will achieve your goals in the new month, and gain more subscribers. Keep your good work... We are here for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u so much for the continous support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grats brother.. keep it up 💚💚 more earnings to you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one month. Kadalia ra sa panahon no? Murag bag o pa man ko nakabasa sa imo first article. Goodluck sa imong mga goals. I know ma achieve na nimp basta di lang magbinuang ang internet connection, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate dali ra kaayo walapod kong expect pag Tan aw nako sa akong profile one month naman diay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee motmot syo at nka 1 month ka na pala ah. Bilis ng araw tlaga at stay active ka lng at makaka earn ka din ng malaki bsta bet lng ni green baby ang article mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate sa advise ibutang nako sa akong itik ni tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud ko sauna as a newbie then kadugyn masanay nka. Then maghuna huna nka unsay maayu buhaton.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani ate maya pako sa learning process thank u ninyong tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago