I finally have 1 BCH!

26 53
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: 1BCh, Blogging

On the second day of May, I have written 3 goals to achieve this month in my previous article, "The Renewal Of Goals." It is to earn $200 from blogging, write articles every day, and to read a book ir two. Since I have a busy month, obviously, I didn't achieve any of this. When BCH went down to the dumps, I changed my goals and it is to grind harder to accumulate 1 BCH this month.

I may be an over a year user here, and yeah, I have already earned a lot more than 1 BCH in those months. Yet, it never stayed in my wallet like this. It has often been all cashed out every end of the month. Then, no matter if it is dip or not, I'll still have no other choice but to convert it all into fiat. I can't help it since we needed the money. Just like other writers here, I'm also a breadwinner who is striving to earn enough aside from the day job I had back then.

It is surely hard to save when all your family members is depending on you. You also can't take it to ignore them when they need your help, so instead of just sustaining myself and my daughter only, I have to think of ways to help them also.

But then, for the first time in a year and half, I finally made it. I made the impossible goal of mine become possible. Also the dip is the greatest element to this achievement. Maybe it be also a disadvantage since it caused a lot of losses to a lot of crypto-enthusiasts, but it is also an advantage to accumulate more BCH.

The 0.035 BCH comes from my savings which also came from my earnings in read.cash this month, so I included it to my computation. The 0.959 BCH is my earnings here in read.cash this May only. The 0.0189 BCH came from my noise.cash earnings. I'm not that active lately there and I don't have also any free tips from the system for many months already.

Honestly, I have been given twice but it didn't continued the next day and so on. I'm just fine with it since I do treat noise.cash as my new social media account. I have been enjoying to gain more engagements with the other users there and also posting noises. The earnings that I got this month was just tips from the others users who have noticed posts.

Anyway, though I have two absences here, it was still a fruitful month. I hope it was also the same to all of you. It was truly a, "Thank you and good bye", just like how we used that to bid goodbyes to our teachers every end of the class. Now thank you May for the fruitful month that you let us experienced and a beautiful goodbye to you as we look to your kindness.


How about you? How was the month of May for you?

Thanks for reading.

  • Lead Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

13
$ 2.83
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: 1BCh, Blogging

Comments

Yeyyyy! Another milestone and success, Ate. Congratsu! 🎉💜 More and more to come pa sanaa. And hopefully, tumaas ba ulit si BCH para mas happy pa tayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukhang nagiging stablw na siya sa 10k pero sana mag pump pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u, po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay!! congrats mamsh...nagbunga ang pagsusulat heheheat pa grind na rin...sana magng mabait din ang June satin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, sa nga mamsh. Dami ko pa kasi need na bilhin this June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weeeeeehhhhhheyyyy congrats bhe. More bch pa to come marengs. Go go lang gang rumami/. Ako mag iipon pa ulit hahaha. Sana mkalikom talaga ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malakas ka din naman eh. Mabilis lang yan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi sana nga marengs ng maganda naman ulit tingnan ang wallets ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi sana nga marengs ng maganda naman ulit tingnan ang wallets ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh congratulations nang malala 🥳🥳. Saya kapag nakaka 1bch ano. Kahit maliit value soon kapag ni hodl lanh yan tas tumaas tiba tiba ma 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, sana tumaas. Bumaba pa kasi ulit e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations in that achievement! Just continue grinding and hustling. Things will be better this June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also hoping for the best. Thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats you really achieved your goal, I hope I can acheive mine too.. I just have to grind more for it to happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, just hustle more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. You're really doing well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. I am so happy for you. Many more BCH to come in this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. More BCH to you, too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow superb this is great you actually did well what an achievement..weldone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy best news ever.. congrats to you dear, you deserve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. I hope you can do that also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are so sweet dear.. thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago