Results are same "Everything in our life is Valueless"

6 20
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

I get diarrhea after eating a variety of junk foods. I quit eating junk foods almost a long time ago but I still have to reluctantly eat junk foods because I can't control myself when I go out on the street. I may also have diarrhea due to some academic pressure in our department.

A few days ago I shared with you that I brought a cat from the road and I was able to save the life of that cat.

But the cat died yesterday night. I tried to heal the cat as much as I could but in the end I could not save him. I told the rescue team a long time ago to treat the cat on time but they were too late to come. For which I could not save the cat later. I felt really guilty because if I had given the cat proper proprietary care, it would have survived.

On the other hand, due to the movement of teachers in our campus, the campus is completely closed. Corona had been closed for about one and a half to two years and then if such a movement started again the campus would be closed indefinitely which would show that our graduation would not be on time and if graduation was not done on time then the guarantee of future job would be very low. If the job is not available then we must be in a state of depression and life.

A while ago I heard a news from my roommate. After graduating from a reputed university in our country, he was preparing for a government job, but it turned out that he had a brain stroke before entering the government job exam, so he was kept in ICU. But later it was heard that the boy was no longer alive.

Many things can be proved by this story, everything we are achieving in this world or what we will achieve in the future is worthless. Because if you die, you may end up in a coffin or a grave. We are always on vacation for our career or some good destination but at the end of the day these are of no use in our life. Your arrogance, shapely body, or political power will all one day merge with the grave.

The boy who reaches the extreme stage of his life for his career and tries to do something good, even if he fulfills his dream, his life will be a reckoning but a grave. All the rules of this whole world are a kind of deception in which we are constantly acting. But when we die, the work that we did in acting will be useful and what we are doing in life will not be useful anymore.

The boy who gave up his desire and family to buy a bike today is looking for dollars. Even if he realizes the dream, the hunger in his mind will never be fully fulfilled. The human race has been created to fit in their minds and desires so that the list of needs in their lives does not end.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Think of keeping your body healthy at all times. Learn to enjoy your life by building an average career without making a career big. If you work from 9 am to evening, your spouse will not be able to give them time. So try to give everyone proper time to hang out with everyone and to talk to everyone well and be honest.

8
$ 1.58
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I am picking up from this article that we should not be pushing ourselves too much. We can find happiness in little things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Definitely we must do..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so sad, I am sad seeing animals dying because I love them a lot.. we all died in times as well but seeing someone dying is most painful.. Sorry for that cat but you don't have to blame yourself because you did all your best to heal that cat. But maybe its his time.. so we cannot do something about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks man.. It's a life, we'll also die one day it's just matter of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes i feel like I'm gonna die.. No ambition, no hope, just empty black path

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't blame yourself, your intention was always to give the cat a better place and that's what really counts. On the other hand, take care of yourself, listen to your body, which whenever it manifests itself in an illness or pain is because it is a signal to improve something that hurts you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago