The Talk and Burdens

10 19
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

May 27, 2022

I did not know what happened to me yesterday because I was ranting here haha. I am so sorry for that, after my sister read those rants yesterday, she talked to me sincerely, she let me understand everything and that calmed me, that is why it is better to have an older sister.

She never saw me lonely or sad because I never let her saw me that way, but I know she understands because sometimes I caught her staring at me ( Peace sister Caught'ya)

Ooh I just want to let you know that my topic today is not all about what happened yesterday haha, I know I was a bit emotional but thanks to her, the woman that I love the most except to my mother because I love them both (My sister), I got calmed and I felt that my heart was not in burden anymore.

I have been here for almost one month, and all this time I am almost showing myself haha. I am a bit shy because I don't usually do this, like ranting somewhere haha, and I am a shy type of person.

I am two months here in my sister's place but I don't have a friend hehe, ayaw ko din maglabas labas kasi nahihiya ako.

Yesterday when I had my afternoon nap, I woke up because my sister woked me up. I did not know that she called our mother, my mother has no cell phone and there are no cellphones in her neighbor's also, that is why It's a bit hard for us to contact her or check her up.

But my sisters said that "If there's a will, there's a way" she called the owner of the store there, one of her friends and asked a favor that she wanted to talk to our mother.

That friend of hers was far from our mother but she was willing to go to our mother's house in order for us to communicate, so I am really indebted to her.

When I saw my mother on the screen I almost burst into tears, I know I was such a baby haha, but seeing her for almost two months made me miss her more.

The first thing she said was " Peb? Are you not going home? " I smiled at her and said that I will go home of course, but she asked me when? and said sorry for what she said before I left.

"Your uncle ( stepfather) said sorry also, he was drunk that time" She said.

The truth is, I didn't want to go home because even though he was drunk that time I knew that it would happen again.

But seeing her face made me want to go home.

We ended the call after a lot of talking, and my sister asked me but she said to just take my time.

I know that it was hard being my mother because she can't choose between her husband and her children, her happiness is our happiness also, as long as he is not hurting our mother it is okay with us.

Maybe I will go home after a week more.

Thank you so much for reading.

I would like to thank @BCH_LOVER for her sponsorship. I am very excited because this is my first time being sponsored. Thank you so much for trusting me ate, God bless you po.

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 1
Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Comments

Stepfather nimo sya? Marites attack nuon ko dah sko nbsa hehehe. Yw kauwaw dri ky di ni sya Facebook nga dghn toxic people. Embrace embrace lng diha ky maanad rka dri bsta publish lng pirmi ky dghn mi dri mga bisaya mo support nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bana sya sa akong mama ate maong step father nako sya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama diay ko hahaha. Kalisod ana mag adjust ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate maayo man sya sa una na ambot nilapit Raman sya ug kabag-o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend, you have a very kind sister, thank God that she pays so much attention to you. And of course your mother is worried about you. I'm glad you were able to talk to your mother, and get out of nostalgia. Life has many ups and downs, sometimes we laughs, sometimes we cry, but we must not let it distract us from our main path and goals. Happy on having your first sponsorship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am glad to have her in my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice diri magrant and magpagawas sa gibati ky walang mag judge jud.anyway I am happy nga nagkatalk namo sa imong Mama.I hope everything will be okay soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani ano nako'g e bash ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nagka story na jud mo sa imong mama. Thanks sa imong ate kay nangita jud sya ug paagi nga magkastoryahanay mo sa imo mama... Walay Sapayan...sulat ka lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate maayo gyod kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago