Let's have fun with these ideas

11 42
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Hello people out there! It seems some you have published already content. I think it's me who does not conformed with my daily schedule of publishing. But I try to publish this content and I just saw a post from @JRamona20, I like the prompt since I can relate to some of it. Let me introduce them all.

Boats or Airplanes

Yes, I love boats since we are living before in island and it's one thing that I like the most. My friends, cousins and I went fishing. We tend to row about almost one kilometer for us to do fishing. It's so deep and the sea seems to have a dark blue color. We love fishing especially when we caught huge fishes. It's one of our happiness since gadgets before wasn't just a trend.

As we went home we typically caught for almost five kilos of fishes. It makes our day before pleasure. My mother seems to praise me for there are food. Sometimes my company decide to sell all what we caught. We row our boats in the peripheral area. Sometimes we just not used both for fishing instead we have a trip.

When it talks about airplane, I don't have any experience of it since we are poor. We don't have a chance to riding it. Our current way of transportation is just bus and motorcycle. Maybe if we have important thing to do like we have to traverse abroad or with in the vicinity of the country we can have a great chance to ride an airplane.

Airbnb or Hotel

Hotel is one of my best dream to happen. I mean it's really comfortable when you enter each room like you're king and queen. All stuff inside are arranged. You can't see any messy things. In my experience my first check in was, it was during the time when I was taking my first civil service exam. I went to Maasin City. That time I was so excited and feel like it's my true home. I immediately jump in into the bed. It's soft life it was a real cotton.

I sleep around 8 o'clock but I can't even close my eyes cause I feel life uncomfortable cause I'm the only person inside the room. My companion enter another hotel. I tend to go with them but sad to say that the room was occupied only with 4 person. Literally, the room they've chosen is so amazing. Aside from good ambiance and ventilation. The room was air-conditioned. It's cold like it split my lips cause of coldness. I'm strange of that environment cause our abode was a heat. I end up my day with contentment. How I wish I can have it again.

Beach or Snow

I guess most of you will choose snow over snow since it makes us curious about snow. Since we are in tropical country, we only have two seasons and that's wet and dry season. Rainy days seems to have a bad time cause we can't go somewhere, infact our road becomes muddy since it doesn't given attention for widening and cementing of the roads.

Snow is the best. I think it's more enjoyable when we experience this type of season. People mold snowballs and snowman. Hehe, I mean it allow us to play along with the snow. Well, I don't have any experience of it but I have the idea on how to enjoy winter.

Beach is the best also but we are being indulging it for so many years. We try surfing and swimming along the big waves. It's so enjoyable yet we have here in our country the summer capital. I can't just forgot those memories which was I was near to drown myself. I didn't know how to swim in deep are of the sea. So, I tend to swim when there are people who can help me incase of emergency.

City or Mountains

This two is important. When it comes for living I always prefer to live in the city. It's because life there are more convenient. Still, we can have fresh food from market because some of the imported products are came from countryside or in mountainous area.

I also prefer to have a fresh air in mountains. Sometimes stunning view is when you are situated in the mountain or in the highest peak. Both sides have disadvantages. Let me site some phenomena. Can still remember to what happened in Baybay City. Some of the area where landslide are capable of, are located in mountainous area. It means when strong and prolong rains, it soften the land and cause to landslide.

In some instances, city have disadvantages also. Although it gives you a convenient life cause everything you need is just to happen in a single click. But sad to say you can't smell fresh air. You tend to hear huge smokes from vehicles. It makes you stress especially when you have travel and you have to surpass all traffics.

Adventure or Relaxing

Both of the two are my favorite. I like adventure especially when I don't have to think other things. I love vacation is an island that is so beautiful. I want to relax there and flee from stress. I want to unwind myself. Adventure seems to be more enjoyable when you have company to take. It's good to have adventure. It makes you happy.

I think adventure and relaxing have a slight similarity. It's because when have an adventure you tend to have a relaxation. I think it talks about meditation. Relaxing is self-care and love. It allow you to ignore all negativities in life. If you're going to ask me this. I would depend to what my company is. For me, both relaxation and adventure are slightly related to each other. In my experience I always choose more challenging adventure and a relaxing environment.

Thanks for reading hope you'll like it! You can try this prompt if you want!

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think I would choose beach over snow because obviously snows are cold while beach are for summer and I love summer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, both of the two are really great. I mean its enjoyable. Me too I still prefer to go on Beach cause it's has alot to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of fishing, we tend to do fishing too when my father was still alive. We have boats and so every time my father go to fishing sometimes I go with them. It's a great experience and a lot of fun. I have also experience staying in the hotel and the feeling was indeed great plus it's also air-conditioned. I like cold and so I love to experience touching snow. I also wanted to play snowball. It would definitely leaves a great memory to me if ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, fishing activity somehow gives us pleasure and experience. It's great experience together with you father. That moment should be cherish ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im gonna try to answer this question too...it sounds fun HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure you can try this dear friend. It's fun like you can generate ideas and recall all your thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the fishing you've mentioned Natsu. πŸ₯° I'm sure it was really fun and you caught a lot of fish. It was wow! 😲 I remember when my parents and I go some fishing. It was really fun. Everytime my parents caught a fish I felt so happy. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you said it right friend. It's so enjoyable like when we spend time in the sea. Still can remember those memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's really unforgettable experiences my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome again to the platform. Yes the trend is roaming around, I'm also thinking about writing a content based on this content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that Sara, it's my pleasure when you have it. I got this idea from JRamona feel free to spread this .😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago