The power of music

44 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 233

Are you a music lover?

Since I'm a batang 90's so I'll gonna share some of my fave's songs. Hope you enjoy listening this awesome music can beat your heart faster lol.

  • Honestly by Harem Scarem...

I've heared this one when I was elementary. Old love songs still have the most beautiful lines for me. Especially when I was in highschool. All of us will experience how to be inlove, right? I love hearing old songs I used to love. They are like memories that you can always go back to.

  • Eversince the world began by Survivor...

Familiar with the song? This one really inspired me a lot. Eversince the world began by Survivor. I highly dedicated this one to my first love, char! My highschool lover when I was in 2rd year highschool. His schooling in other school. He just fetch me every 5pm in the afternoon. Kala nyo kayo lng may lovelife hehehe.

We just lost contact when he graduate in highschool but all of the sudden he surprised me. Without further informing me that he will visit me in our house. My heart beats faster that time and I felt cold. It's unexpected situation for me. My family knows him and even the name. So my lil brother tell me "manang your ex bf is here" (with a laugh).

  • Sometimes by Britney Spears...

Britney Jean Spears is my idol lol. Born last December 2,1981 and we have a year gap only. The Princess of Pop, she is credited with influencing the revival of teen pop during the late 1990's and early 2000's. The worlds best selling music artist.

Her first album Sometimes been released at MTV(music television). I always watch her songs. We've used her dance songs during the dance contest in our school. Our dance troupe been hooked with her dance skills. A famous dancer during my days. Before I forgot his the ex of Justin Timberlake of N'sync. Told you she's my idol and I just know some details about her lovelife

  • We found love by Rihanna...

Who hates Rihanna? Oh maybe don't have coz she's a good singer. A well known singer, songwriter, model, dancer, actress, fashion designer and entrepreneur. She's now the richest female musician in the world.

In a disco house also this music always played and I really request it to the dj's. Dancing is really my passion that the power of music can makes me fall in love.

  • I'll be missing by Puff Daddy...

This song really grooves me a lot hehehe. I'll be missing by Puff daddy known as Sean John Combs. An American rapper, songwriter, record executive and entrepreneur. I know some of you here are really familiar with this famous song.

  • Hero by cash cash...

This song really makes me cry. The lyrics is so meaningful. That makes me think the challenges going through. This song is a lesson to all of us. We don't need a hero to help us cause we all have a hero inside in our heart.

Music will calm you but lyrics will speak in behalf of you. Sometimes it feels good but mostly is a burden for other people to move. You must learn to be happy alone. Master yourself that you don't need anyone, that you...and you..you will help in a battle you have inside.

Don't look to anyone because your the one who will save yourself when your at the point of dying. The people around have a sense of hurting you and leave you alone that is their character in the story of your life. Don't lean to anyone. They will help you nothing. Always put that in your mind.

  • Here's your perfect by Jamie Miller...

I just remember a one person been closed to be for 2 years. Despite of being far with each other, he learned to love me even I'm in complicated situation. Char diba hahaha! He keeps sending me an email to my Gmail account even I tell him frankly that we will not to be together.

He dedicated this song to me and I do love the song and even the lyrics is unique. I'm too much insecure with the word of perfect.

At my Gmail...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May, 26,2022

5:11 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

14
$ 1.69
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Tunay sis na ang pkikinig ng music ay nakatutulong lalo n kung tayo ay nalunlungkot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis! Malaking impact sa buhay natin Ang music tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe makalove life hehehe..Naa tay mga same na gusto na songs sis. Mas maganda talag music ng 90s no kesa mga kanta ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha echos rana sis ky mao ng lamas sa ato kinabuhe divah. Lahi ra jud ang mga 90's music nho ky dulot jud sa heart hehehe. Mapili ra ako gnhan sa krn nga mga music pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis, mapili ra ang mga kanta karon nga dulot sa dughan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music gives peace to human soul, We can call music the food of the soul. There are so many songs that my favorite and the ones I listened to when I was upset give me peace of mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed ! Music can heal our pain with the help of music, right? That's why I loved music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the song from britney is the most hit song of its time and until now there are still many songs that he sings often play.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! Even she don't have a nice voice like Rihanna, she still famous in her songs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas feel ko ang regae at rap ate, madami sa playlist ko at kahit paulit ulit kong pinakikingan hindi ako nagsasawa mas na tatouch ako haha iwan ko kong bakit yun ang effect ng music sa akin lalo na pag rap at regae

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay din nmn at regae at rap pero gusto ko din nmn mga alternative songs at slow rock hehehe. Di ko na lng sinali ksi hahaba ang kwnto ko🀣🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga ate haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like listening to pop music in the 2000s and that's also when Britney skyrocketed because the songs were good to listen to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pop music is awesome. Britney really had a good music also that makes people love her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I always enjoy by listening music, it really beat my heart faster. I really loved your story behind the last music. That boy had very beautiful and sensitive feelings...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad that you enjoy my fave songs. That boy is a good person but I trear him as a good friend as well. Don't want to hurt him so bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a lot of favorite songs I update my playlist after every week once I gather particular memories with some songs and when I listen to them again after decades I went back to those days when I first time listen that song

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good. All of this is in my playlist that I will listen it during I write an article everyday. It helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang Ever since the world begun sis ang favorite nako. Naa na Permi sa akong YouTube playlist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here's your perfect Ang Ganda nman😊🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis..nakakainlove din kahit mdyo bago pa sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I always saying, I love music though music doesn't mind me at all lolπŸ˜….

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't bother it as long as you love music it will helps you a lot nmn diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, minsan pinapasaya ka, minsan pinapaiyak din lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapanakit din sya nho hehehe. Yaan mo na at least marerelieved ka din after.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ever since the world begun and honestly is the best for me. Everytime I sing this my mind become ease and I'm so comfortable. Music really help in eliminating unnecessary thoughts

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! Old songs is the best diba. It can reminisce some moments that we have in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt music has the power to attract people from their own side in our culture Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan was king of the music

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed.. big impact for us once we heared it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis yung "Ever Since the World Began" talaga favorite ko. Napakanta tuloy ako sis. πŸ˜„ Yung "Sometimes" din sis favorite ko yan. Kinakanta ko lagi pag mag karaoke. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice song jud ng eversince the world began nho. Kalami maminaw ug music intero adlw ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Akong mama sis music gayud sad ng iya. Dili siya ganahan mag tan aw sa tv. Music gayud iyang ganahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui nagsa rna ba. Tv mn jud mga teguwang kasagaran sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din po mahilig makinig ng mga 80s 90s na mga song kaso ang mga kanta walang hilig skin hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ka nag iisa kasi di rin maganda boses ko. Tamang pakikinig lng ako magaling hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pangtanggal stress ko yang mga music sis pag magulo na utak ko nakikinigbako hanggang sa makatulog ako hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis. Pag nagsusulat ako nagpapatugtog ako sa cp ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakarelax sis no hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis..nkakatulong tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a music lover, sis! Jamming tayo minsan hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Soon sis pg nag agree c god. Pero yoko kumanta ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

why not, sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di bsta bsta pumapayag c partner...kainis

$ 0.00
1 year ago