Yesterday's Watching One of my Happiness!

20 53
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I'm always alone here in the apartment. At lunch time, I decided to fried some fish and I cooked a rice too. There was no rice left already. While I wait the rice, I visit here in read.cash. I read articles and commented too. My fried fish viand was already on the table.

While I was scrolling some Facebook I saw some post about Barbies since I was done already with my Korean series, I decided to watch some Barbies again. I prepared first my lunch because the rice was already cook. I put it into the table and I prepared some sauce, fruits and water.

After I prepared, I started eating. While I played some Barbie. I watched the Barbie, the title was "The Barbie and The Diamond Castle".

This is one of my favorites when I was a kid during my elementary days until highschool. Yes, even I was a highschool student still I watched some Barbies. I always watch it again and again. Mom bought a CD with it. I love the story with this one.

It is about the two girls, Barbie and Teresa they are bestfriends. They are really fond when it comes to flowers in their garden. They have a lot of flowers. The one I love is their songs. I love the songs a lot. The one they sang until now still I memorized it. Their mission was to find the key of the diamond castle and only Melody knows about it. The key is her song and with the help of Barbie and Teresa the Diamond Castle was back. The place of music.

After I watched, I cooked some meat. While I do some cooking I decided to watch again another Barbie. The second one is the "Barbie and the three Musketeers".

Oh my! I love this one because Barbie is a musketeer! She love to be a musketeer. She wants to protect the prince. Her father was a musketeer in the palace that's why she wanted to be a musketeer like her father.

She decided to go to the palace to achieve her goal of being a musketeer and to be a protector of the prince. When she was there already, she encountered a three girls who working at the palace. She didn't expect that those three girls same with her. They like to be a musketeer also that's why she was really shocked when she knows it.

There was an old woman who work at the palace too who was a musketeer too. When she knows about the four girls then she shared the secret passage of a place for a musketeer where you can have a self-train. It was the time they started training, the old woman lead them.

The last one I watch is the most favorite. This is the prettiest Barbie I've ever seen and the most awesome gown I encountered because her gown is unique there's a peacock style at her back. It was truly amazing!

The title is "Barbie as the Island Princess". I love it so much. When I saw it first, wow! Barbie here is really beautiful! She was really pretty!

She grew in an island because of what happened when she was still a kid. She grew with her friends, the animals. She was only the human in the island until one day, the prince visit on that island. It was the time they met for the first time.

The prince brought her to the palace with her friends. The prince has started to fall in love with her but he has a duty to married a princess only but the princess didn't inlove with the prince too. They were the same because the prince was in love with Barbie.

Until the truth revealed that Barbie is a princess because she found already her mother who is a queen. It means Barbie is a princess. They got married. I love the ending! This is my favorite too!

"I know mostly of the girls they are fond of Barbies too during their childhood days. How about you what are the Barbies that is your favorite? Can you share it also?"

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

16
$ 4.31
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Hello sis. Akala ko di ko nanonotif article na new published mo. Haha. Mag update kanaaaa. Miss youu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friends were ardent watchers of barbie and always asked me to join them but I always got triggered about how unrealistic standards these shows are setting for young girls creating body issues and fake love scenarios... I'm more of a tom and Jerry, scooby-doo and Mr.Bean kind of girl lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This takes me to the days when my nieces were younger and Barbie movies are one of the things they watch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My only favorite when I was a child is Tom and Jerry and it has always been the best I have always watched whenever I returned back from school.

What is the meaning of musketeer?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fan rin ako ng barbie sis. Hanggang ngayon. At lahat ng series niya napanood ko na rin. At isa nga iyang BArbie in the Diamond Castle ang maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, this brings back find memories of my childhood. I watched all of this Barbie movies you mentioned and a lot of others when I was young, my sisters love watching them a lot and I saw joined them in watching them๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since we don't have TV in the house when I was a kid I didn't got a chance to Watch this kind of movies ๐Ÿ˜…. I don't even play Barbie dolls and so I grew up without Barbie's in my life. However I know most girls really loves Barbie and they even wanted to become barbie as they believe Barbie's are beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ng pamnagkin ko ang barbie haha umiiyak talaga kapag hindi nag dowload ang mama nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to watch such that kind of movie. I can still remember when I'm as child. There's alot of lesson and good traits that can be applied in real life. I like this even though it is way too old but memories still fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know not only girls even my little bro loves to watch barbies cartoons. Even when I was kid I used to buy tge stickers of barbies because I loved those things to watch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis I used to watch that while taking care of my niece back when she was just 4 or 5, ngayon mag 18 na sya. Parang kelan lang at naku paulit ulit nyang pinapanuod yan, di ba nauso ung dvd cd na maraming episodes gasgas na ung cd na un๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lessons in Barbie movies, I do watch them many years ago. I get too busy these days to even see movies, yesterday was great and I hope the new week will be greater.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napapanood ko yan dati nung bata ako haha akala ko magiging Barbie ako sa paglaki HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite ko din and barbie sis, pati ng anak kong babae,hanggang ngayon may mgs dolls sya rito na barbie,pero di gaanong mahilig sa movie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though Iโ€™m a guy, I use to watch Barbie back then, it has a lot of lessons in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko hilig mutan aw ug Barbie movies sis hehehe. Mas gusto ko actions or horror ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw c e nang mga salidaha sis. Ganahan unta ko magdownload ana para ipantaw ni inday. Wala man sad kahibaw ako partner sa site. Mao jud nay akong mga paborito sauna. In fact, gikolektahan ko sa akong ex ug mga dvd anang mga salidaha.haha Kahibaw man siya unsa ko ka-addict ug mga Barbie movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love ko yan na mga movies sis, even ngayon na May mga anak na ako, gustong-gusto ko pa din yan panoorin. Yung Barbie and the Pegasus yung gusto ko panoorin ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Barbie was filmed especially when holy week approaches. I really like the movie since it's a friendly one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it was the most beautiful part of the childhood. We all siblings watch together to barbie show on every weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago