Unexpected Travel To Cebu

70 84
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #236

May 03, 2022

"Life is truly unpredictable. Sometimes it surprises us with so many things that we couldn't imagine that would happen at that particular time of the day."

This morning as I was busy washing the clothes, I suddenly felt nervous. I don't know what is the reason for that sudden feeling but I just discarded that feeling because I am determined to finish all the unwashed clothes but still I didn't finish it because of the unexpected thing that I read once I open my phone.

I saw 6 miscalls from my oldest sister and 3 miscalls from my father and a message sent by my oldest sister since I wasn't able to answer her call. I was shaking after reading the message and I didn't know what was the right thing to do since my hands can't properly type a word on my phone and my mind was not thinking right at that moment. After a minute of letting myself relax, I finally type "Callback" and sent it to my sister. Seconds after, she called and I immediately answered it. At first, I was still okay while asking her about my grandma's situation but after knowing the whole situation, I suddenly burst out crying. My partner had been asking me, what was wrong but I can't talk to him properly. Only my cries are what they heard and the kids are just silent because they saw me crying.

My oldest sister then told me to call my older sister and tell her about the news. My older sister said she can't go home because she didn't have money for the fare and another reason was her baby was still a month old. My partner advises me on what to do and we immediately went to his boss's house to excuse himself because he needed to accompany us going to Cebu. Traveling with kids is not easy so I need him right now. But another problem we had was some extra money. I can't still cash out my money in coins.ph because I just update my phone number yesterday. So I thought of another solution on how I can have money at that time. Thank God, my close virtual friend whom I called immediately answered it and is willing to let me borrow her money and I will just pay it with my 1 bch holdings.

To my closest virtual friend @Jeansapphire39, I would not get tired of saying this to you many times, thank you so much for being so good to me. Even if we didn't really meet personally but you trust me that much and I am truly blessed to have and meet someone like you here. May God shower more blessings on you. God bless and keep safe always. I will update you on our situation when I will reach out hometown.

After cashing out the money and packing all our things, we didn't waste our time and immediately travel to Iligan pier and then look for bookings that is directly bound to Cebu. As I was busy inquiring, I was shocked by the fare. For adults, we paid more than 1k and for the kids, we paid almost 1k. Since we are six, we paid PHP6301.

At 4 pm we were at the waiting area sitting and waiting for the time of departure. It was past 5 when we went up to the ship and at 6 PM we had our dinner. We just shared the small rice that we bring and thanks to God our hungry tummies are filled. It was past 7 when our ship started sailing and I also started to draft this article to make use of my time because there is still an internet connection.

Earlier I was able to reply to my comment section and if I still have an internet connection later, I will visit a few articles since I needed to save for our fare going back.

I'll just cut it here and just update when I have time tomorrow. Have a blessed evening to all.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my generous sponsors for the continuous support and to all who leave likes, comments, and upvotes on my daily publish articles, thank you so much. Have a blessed evening you all!

A huge thanks to sis @joydigitalsolutions for the renewal of sponsorship. God bless you more sis.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again, leaving this message "May every one of us will have a fruitful May".

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

42
$ 2.89
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Unexpected things happen for us to see that we can't do everything on our own as we planned but we need God to strengthen us. Thank God for your sweet partner and kids, stay safe po and pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything ok with you my friend. I will pray for your Grandma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that everyhing will be well my friend. May God answered the prayers you have for your grandma. Have a safe trip wiyh your fam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe always sissy, ingat palagi pati na ang family mo. God Bless. . sana maging okay ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Emergencies and unexpected event are part of life and we can never be too prepared for dealing with them. Sorry about your grandma, I hope everything will be alright. Have a safe trip ma'am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray for your grandma sis, unta okay lang siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat po kayo ate at ng family mo, hindi talaga maiiwasan na may mga times na ganito kailngan talaga dito lakasan nyo po amg loob nyo for everything that might be happens sana maginf okay lang po ang lola mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a safe trip sis. Ikaw d ay to sa article pod ni jean

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, ako to. Di man dayon ko ka withdraw sa akong coins.ph ato na time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat mo tanan sa byahe sis, Dili jud bitaw nato ma tag.an Ang panahon, but I'm hoping nga ma ok ra ang tanan. Pray lang jud,🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage sis. Maka shock kaayo to nga balita pero hoping lang gihapon ko nga ma ok ra ang tanan... Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo sa biyahe niyo sis. Always pray sis. Everything will be fine sis. Ang bait talaga ni sis jean ikaw pala gi mean na sis jean sa article niya sis. Amping mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, hirap kasi ako maka withdraw ngayon. Kakachange ko lang ng phone number eh. Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How true my friend that the number of Covid patients in Cebu is increasing... We're planning also to go to Cebu after election.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome sis. Ingat kayo sa byahe si, lakasan niyo lang po loob niyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, maraming Salamat talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah gave your grandma well health and have save traveling my dear don't be much upset

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. Hope grandma will be well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo sis. May mga mababait talaga tayong kasama dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kau sis❤️ Sana maging ok na si nanay mo🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Sana nga maging okay siya. sana pagalingin pa siya ni God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magiging ok din siya sis, pray lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe sa byahe sis. Swerte ka naay friend na but-an. Wait lang taga aha ka sis? Taga Iligan baya ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa Marawi mo Naka stay sis pero ako partner, diri siya nagtrabaho sa Iligan... Asa dapit inyo sa Iligan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a small world sis :D Naa koy "memories" with someone na taga Marawi hehe. Sa Kiwalan mi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May GOD bless your grandma with good health. Mat she get well soon. And take care of your health as well during this coz your health is also important.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. I will for my grandma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Lord is your rock and shelter in time of Storm, hold on GOD and be safe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for this. Yeah in this trying times, i can only hold on to God because I know that He will keep me stronger to face whatever happens as of the moment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat ka sa biyahe sis,we are praying that everything will be ok

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat...Sensya na hindi muna ako makabisita sa articles mo. Bawi nalang ako pag May time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis,keep safe always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis...Sorry sa late reply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure what the problem is but it has to be serious for you to cry and travel with everyone. Be strong, stay safe and sorry for the bad news.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My grandma just got stroke. She can't move half of her body... Yeah i will, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really sorry to hear that, I hope she gets better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything will be fine soon...ingat po kayo sa byahe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping na sana maging okay lang ang lahat. Thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything is okay there. Our life is too uncertain to prepare in advance. I'm happy that you somehow managed to go Cebu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I'm hoping that everything will be okay too.. thanks God, i was able to save money for emergencies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis! Bsta amping mo tanan sa byhe. Bsta message lng sko puhon hano. Nabz ko ky naay niabot blessings gkn sko miga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis message lang tika pag muabot nami. Basin maabutan pa mi ug hapon magbyahe kay 5 to 6 hours ang byahe sa bus..Wow, ka blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything is fine back in Cebu. Stay safe sis at dasal lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope maging okay lang si nanay sis... Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How true my friend that the number of Covid patients is increasing... We're planning also to go to Cebu after election.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo sis but talaga may mga mababait na sissy tayo dito sa read.cash and noise.cash. sana maging okay ang mama mo sis,. 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo sis but talaga may mga mababait na sissy tayo dito sa read.cash and noise.cash. sana maging okay ang mama mo sis,. 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo sis but talaga may mga mababait na sissy tayo dito sa read.cash and noise.cash. sana maging okay ang mama mo sis,. 🙏🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis...Kaya nga sis, thankful talaga ako na May mabait akong kaibigan dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw pala yung tinutukoy ni Jean sis na kailangan mo ng money, ingat kayo sa byahe sis sana walang masama nangyari sa Grandmom mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, di ko pa kasi ma withdraw agad² yung pera ko kasi nag update ako kahapon ng cellphone number... Sana maging ok lang si nanay. Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to God, hungry tummies should be filled always! Thank you for your post!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it should be so that we can have energy to face whatever problems we had

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am so happy that th unexpected travel turns out to be a favour to you . Indeed life is unpredictable which may favour us and DISFAVOUR us but we must remain grateful . Am glad you enjoyed your trip to cebu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really unpredictable. I hope whatever life throws at us at the moment, we can stay strong until everything goes fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping mo sa byahe ninyo sis. Maayu kay ningkuyog imong partner. Lisud gyud bitaw magbyahe basta naay mga bata.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis, lisod kaayo. Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping sis .. sa imo ug sa emung family..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat sis and be strong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat ka sis diyan. Sana maging ok n si mama mo. Pray lng kay lord sis. Lahat magiging ok

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, pray lang talaga ang tanging magagawa ko ngayon. Maraming salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping sa byahe dae mas okay kay kuyog sad imuhang husband lisud kung magbyahe dayun naay mga bata.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na dae, dayon naa pay gamit. Mao ako jud gipakuyog siya kay para makatabang ug dala sa gamit...Daghang Salamat dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping sa biyahe sis....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis. Sensya di sa ko kabisita sa inyo articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan sis... Hope everything will be fine and good sis🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe in your trip with family and be strong sis,,everything will be okay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis. Hope ma ok ra ang sitwasyon ni nanay

$ 0.00
1 year ago