Mall Time: The Two of Us

64 80
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Mall, Time

I was really tired due of our flight. I wake up 8 am and said it to my mind "I am in Manila again". It was so fast. The days were really fast. I slept again. When it was 10 am I wake up already. I ate my breakfast. I have an oats and bread only then I cooked some scramble eggs.

After, I went to my bedroom again. Watching some Korean Series. At 1 pm I took my lunch. It was late because I eat late of my breakfast too. I was still lonely because I missed my family already that's why I divert my mind watching Korean dramas while eating.

When it was 2 pm, my partner called me. He said that we were going to Megamall because he wanted to buy the watch he want. I prepared myself. I didn't took a bath because I didn't have enough sleep. I took a half bath only. I wait him when I was done already. Honestly my body was still tired but I wanted to accompany him.

When he was there, we went to the mall immediately. We took 45 minutes going to the mall because it was bit far from our place. When we arrived, we already go to the store where he would buy a watch. A "Tissot" watch. He wanted a color green that's why it was really expensive. It was worth P32k in Philippine Peso or $609.78. It was his favorite. Honestly he reserved it before we have our vacation in our province.

He took 25 minutes at the store. He asked a lot of questions about the watch and it was normal that's why I wait him while I looked some other watches there also. I enjoyed also watching some watches there. There were a lot of amazing watch and all of it were really expensive. The store we dropped was name "Timetrend".

After he was done, he said that he wanted to buy a new phone. It wasn't included the plan but we were at the Megamall already so he said it was better if he were going to buy a new phone also.

We went to the escalator and I think it was the third floor where the gadgets at. He wanted to buy a Samsung because he was really fond of Samsung. He was planning to buy a Samsung A53. It was worth P24k in Philippine peso or $457. There was also a Samsung A73. He had a reviews first. He asked a lot of questions about the two but he didn't decided it yet.

We went to another store to find another phone. We dropped a lot of stores. I felt my feet was aching already. We looked another phone again and again. I felt tired already and I was hungry already that time. He asked a lot of questions at every store. Actually when you are going to buy a Samsung, the charger is not free. You need to buy for charger. It is another payment again.

We asked the charger and it was worth P1k in Philippine peso or $20. So expensive.

I felt tired that time honestly because we were walking back and back. I told my partner that I am hungry already that's why he said we must eat first and back again because he didn't decided it yet what will be the phone he will going to buy. He was really confused so he said he must to think first, he need a time to think that's why we eat a dinner first.

After, we find the Chinese restaurant where we ate last time but the problem was we forgot where was it. We couldn't remember that's why we asked the guard of the mall. The mall was so big also that's the reason too even the guard didn't know it yet that's why we were the one who look for it.

Thankfully my partner remembered it a little so we walked and followed it until we saw the Chinese restaurant. It is the restaurant I mentioned that it is like "North Park". The foods there was really worth it.

We showed our vaccination card because it was required. After, we went to our table already. I ordered some chicken. My partner ordered the other foods. He ordered some veggies too. We wait 15 minutes only with our order. We started eating. I was really hungry because it was 8:10 pm already. The dinner was late already.

The Foods

After we eat, we back to the store again to buy his phone. He decided already what he want to buy. He wanted the Samsung A73 which was cost P27k in Philippine peso or $514. After, we bought the charger also.

When we were done, we bought some snacks. We bought some donuts again. The Bavarian. After, we headed back to the apartment.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

25
$ 5.73
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Mall, Time

Comments

Samsung is king of android phones kaya oks lang gumastos ng malaki kung alam mo namam po na matibay at maganda yung quality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalibat kog kadali sa mga price sissy,hehe, but deserve man sad sa imung partner na tanan. Ag lumpia, my god, 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami bas pagkaon dhaa friend hihih makagutom man mag lantaw hahah. Tuod friend kanindut ba anang tag 27k nga samsung uyss. naa say tag 27sa Vivo friend.nindut rabag specs ning mga mahalon heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangaon ta friend. 😊 Ano nga Vivo ang tag 27k sa vivo friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vivo V23 Friend tag 27'999 nka 5G na. nindut ag color Gold adto friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend nakita ko yun. 27k pala yun friend. Akala ko 24k friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang mamahal naman po ng mga gamit na binibili ng partner nyo. Hehehe sana all po maraming pambili. Pero yung samsung sulit naman po ang pera doon kasi maganda po talaga ang quality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo yan sulit talaga ang Samsung. Maganda quality ng phones nila langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo tsaka tumatagal po talaga ng ilang taon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samsung is one of my fav brand. I used many phones of Samsung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that shawon. Samsung is a great one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice time ...wow the phone is so expensive. Anyways I'm not surprised cos Samsung phones are usually like that..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. Samsung are expensive especially the higher units.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wutttt?? Bat di na included ang charger sa samsung? Ang days naman kapag ganon. Baka sa sunod pati battery nyan bblhin na din no πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pero higher units lang yun. Hehe charger lang sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, napakagalante naman..pero deserve niyo naman po.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh binibili pala ng separate yung charger? omg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis binibili pero sa mga higher units lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura jod ug fairy tale imo kinabuhi maamsh. Ka rk sa imo prince charming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ka alegre man ka mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hihi lahi ra jud basta bigatin ug pares uie.. pero kalami bas foody uie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Mangaon ta Flor. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maikod man pud tas mga presyo Lang, mga mahal man pud. Pero okay raman pud na kay dugay man maguba basta mga mahalon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo te. Worth it kaayo sad ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di basta2 mamsh uyy.. dami anda πŸ˜… naloka ako sa presyo πŸ˜‚ pero ang sarap Ng foods nagutom ako Bigla 🀀😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo mamsh. Napaka expensive. 😁 Oo mamsh mangaon ta inana mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don nalang ako sa food ang sarap niyan kakabusog tigna at bit ko din ung bavarian dunot favorite ko un sa lahat ng dunots,,hindi ako mahilig masyado sa gadgets basta my cp na kong nagagamit ayus na skin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masarap yung Bavarian. Favorite ko din yan sis. 🀀 Oo sis masarap yang foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samsung is really good actually. My first touch screen is Samsung where I bought in Kuwait. I love it's performance but when it got broken I can't afford to buy the same brand as it was really expensive here and so I had no choice but to change the brand and model of my phone. Anyway sis the brand of the watch that your partner bought is really expensive πŸ˜‚, but I know it's was really worthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis Samsung is really great but it's really expensive too sis especially the higher units sis. Hehe yes sis it's really expensive. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Option ko din Samsung if ever gusto ko bumili ng phone hehe. Not much of a watch guy though. Sarap nun food!

Good thing there's Korean dramas to divert your loneliness to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee. Maganda yung Samsung sir. Hehe kain kayo ng loveone mo sir lee. πŸ₯°

Yes sir lee Korean talaga nakakatulog sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng foods ate virtual palang yan nakakalaway na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Waren. πŸ₯° Kain kayo ng family mo Waren.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng foods. Noong nakaraan din lumabas kami ng jowa ko, nanood sine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap manood ng sine mars. Yan gusto ko din. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod talaga mag lakad sa mall ano Haha ramdam ko yung pain lalo na kapag naka sapatos ka jusko pag dating mo ng bahay yung paa mo sa gilid baka may sugat na. sana all may mayaman ni boypren chor huhu grabe yung relo pero syempre deserved since pinaghirapan nya yun. Kahit naman ako may dream din na laptop at camera 🀧

Sa higher units lang ata yung? Yung bibili ka ng charger sa Samsung?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mars sobrang totoo. Sobrang sakit sa paa mars. Nakakapagod yung lakad ng lakad mars.

Oo mars. Sa higher units lang mars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so lucky with your partner friend. It seems he always give you quality time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow sana all uy.. so galante ni partner sis with instant cravings sa food nung pagkakita ko...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Oo ma'am Jean masarap po yan, masarap din po yung mga foods niyo ma'am jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was surprise sa price nung watch ate, grabe ang mahal pero I know naman po pinag-ipunan yan ni bf kaya deserve. But nagutom na me ate dahil sa foods dito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Ganyan mga relo niya langga. Hehe kain tayo langga. Masarap yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naninibago pa ang katawan mo sis, ganyan kasi kapag galing sa bakasyon pag balik mag adjust kana naman. Anyway Samsung din yung gusto kung brand sa cellphone sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nanibago siguro kasi galing ako bakasyon. Oo sis maganda yung cellphone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mamahal ng amount grabe sis hehe, nakakatakot magsuot ng ganung kamahal na watch, kung ako yun baka display ko lang char. Pero yung foods ang sarap sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sis kunting Wala. Sunog din agad ginasto mo. Kain tayo sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae iba dn si partner kaya nmm pala ini spoil ka J. Hehe God bless sa inyong dalawa J.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much kleh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Much money naman ng Bf mo sis hehe.. parang date nadin yun sis.hehe.. atleast kahit ganun kasama mo naman ang mahal mo ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masaya siya kasama. Hehe napagod lang ako sa kakalakad sis. 😁 Thank you sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakapagod din naman talaga mag lakad lang ng lakad sis hhe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. πŸ˜„ Ang sakit sa paa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, ang mahal naman nung watch at cellphone sis no? Na shock ako sa price lalo na sa watch... Ang sarap nung foods na inorder niyo sis. Ikalawang article ko na tong nakakita ng foods. Nagutom tuloy ako, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Hehe mahal pa sa phone niya sis. Oo sis kain tayo sis. Masarap yan sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka mahal sa watch sis. Maamaze kos presyo. Hehehe. Bitaw hago jud maglaroy laroy sa mall hawoy sa till.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tinuod. Hawoy gayud sa tiil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka mahala ba sis no?Dili diay na free ang charger?Anyways na feel nako imong kakapoy hihi pero ang food lami kayu sis😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Dili free sis. Paliton pasad nimu. Hehe oo sis. Favorite namu. Chinese restaurant sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal ng watch pero deserve din siguro ng partner mo sis at own money naman. Soon, sana ganyan din ko ispoil sarili ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Yan favorite niya kasi kaya Yan binili niya. Soon sis ikaw pa sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago