Cheers To This New Month: What's New?

82 81
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #234

May 01, 2022

Hello, read.cash family! Happy New month! By the way, have you checked April's progress, and are you ready to set new goals for this month?

This month started with not a so good vibes because some unexpected things happened that cause us a little bit of stress. However, I won't let those negative happenings stop me from setting goals for this month because those goals serve as a motivation to keep hustling until I achieve those goals that I yearn for.

Adam and Teddy

Before continuing, allow me to share this photo of Adam with his big Teddy bear. His father bought this teddy bear yesterday. When he sent a picture of it in the messenger, I thought it was just a small size teddy bear but when he went home this morning and handed this teddy to Adam, I was really amazed that it was this big. Adam then never let go of this, he brought it wherever he was. Even while sleeping, it's Teddy that was beside him and he was able to sleep peacefully. Btw, he named his teddy bear as "Teddy".


Cheers To This New Month: What's New?

I am blogging for almost 8 months already and every first day of the month, I set some goals that I have to achieve. Is it really necessary to set goals? For me, it's a yes. Why? It's because those goals push me to do even better in every new month and at the end of the month, I could tell if I am improving not or are there a little progress in my journey. So for this month, are there new goals set for me on this platform?

Hello May, these are my goals for this month!

Reach 400 subscribers at the end of the month

It's been a while since I set a goal like this. If I'm not mistaken, it was last November that I set a goal of having a particular number of subscribers. So today, I will set this one again and hope to have 400 subscribers at the end of the month. It's not that much because gaining subscribers on this platform is not that easy. We need more engagement to be able to do that and since I'm a busy person, I can only engage a few users but I'll see to it that I can welcome some newbies this month and tried to engage with them so they would enjoy being here.

One reason why it is hard to gain subscribers is that not all are interested in the topics that are shared. I remember way back last January, there was someone who blocked me. I don't know the reason why, maybe he/she accidentally clicked the block button, or maybe not. Whatever the reason that be, it's okay for me.

Write articles every day

This isn't a new goal because I am setting this every month except December. Last December, I just let myself be free from goals and just enjoy the platform but when January and up to this month, I decided to set this goal again to be able to save more BCH in my wallet for our future goals when we will be back in my hometown.

Another reason why I set this goal again is to let myself become better at writing. Even if I am almost a seventh-month user here, I still consider myself a trying hard writer who wants to learn and hopes to become a better one as time passes by. This isn't an easy goal because thinking about what to write is a lot of struggle already. There were times that no ideas had come to my mind that's why my supposed time of publishing my article before was supposed to be during the day but right now I can publish at night.

When it comes to earnings, I won't be setting how much I should accumulate because Rusty's visit is unpredicted. Sometimes he visits my other articles many times but sometimes, he would only visit five times but despite his coldness sometimes, I am still grateful because he didn't leave me.


For this month, I only have set two goals because this month would be a busy month again for me. Starting this week, I have to accompany Adam to school and stayed there for half a day and when the afternoon comes, my time will be for doing my house chores.

This blog ends here. Have a fruitful month for us all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my generous sponsors for the continuous support and to all who leave likes, comments, and upvotes on my daily publish articles, thank you so much. Have a blessed evening you all!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again, leaving this message "May every one of us will have a fruitful May".

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

30
$ 3.00
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

this is my first day here and a first month i hope it is going well for me just like yours po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will Warren, basta keep active lang ka and for sure naa man imo sister naag guide nimo sa unsay pwede buhaton so, maging ok ra pud ng imong account. Basta follow lang sa rules and pag newbie pa Gani ka, likayi ng mga Mubo lang kaayo na comment like two words lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate mao pod ang ingon ni atesa akoa eh try po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you darling sis, it is really necessary to set goals because you will just be working towards it, so am also going to set goals too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new month to you too dear sis...Yeah it really is because it will be easier for us to grind because we know where we should focus on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas nindot jud dae mag set og goals ,kay mahinumduman nato or maremind atung utok if ever man dili matuman atleast makita natu kung Asa ta nagkulang, fight lang jud ta dae para sa future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud dae kay at the end of the month, makita nato kung unsa pay kailangan nato na e improve sa next.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you sissy. Yakang yaka mo yan this month ikaw paba.

Laki Ng teddy bear kala ko rin maliit lang. Yun pala kalaki. Human sized pala ang stuff toy na binili ng papa niya.😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. Kayanin ko tong maabot.

kaya nga sissy, ang laki pala. Kaya gusto yan e hug ni Adam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol kaau kag subscribers sis ❤️ Unta May will be good to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mudaghan ra pud puhon ng imong subscribers sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy month of may sis. More earnings ang ating salubungin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sana maging mas maganda at mas maging productive ang ating buwan ng May

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga nga sis. Just pray lng kay lord. Hindi niya tayo pababayaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Pray lang tayo kay God para gabayan palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis. Good luck, you can do it. F2f na baby mo? Can't wait na papasok na rin sa school yung eldest ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, F2F na. Yung kambal last week kaya module na naman sila this week. Ngayon na week yung bunso ko naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yung ganung set-up sis. Pero di ka ba mahihirapan nyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap sis kaso kailangan tiisin kasi by batch every level yung pwedeng pumunta sa school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan sis :) Fight lang tayong mga mommies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, fighting lang tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That teddy bear was really huge. Good luck on those goals that you set in. I hope you can achieve those in the end of the month. Well as for I don't really have much things that I set for this month because I am not confident that I will be active here for all the time of May because of school works

$ 0.01
1 year ago

School really made us busy no? Ngayon na month magiging busy din ako pero kakayanin ko isingit yung pagsusulat para makaipon pa din kahit papaano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers for the new month 🍻 Goodluck on your goals this month. Fighthing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cheers to this month. Hope that all of us will have a fruitful month...Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best in your quest this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best in your quest this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Gaiom. Have a blessed day and happy new month to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong April kay puros brown out ug No net, unta dili sa sa May haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis no? Gasunod-sunod baya tong brownout sa inyoha, niya Kato giputol sab inyo linya sa kuryente no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hehe pero bawi nalang karun na month hehe.. unta di na magbinuang ang kurente ug wifi ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na siguro na magbinuang sis. Grabe na nilang pagbinuang sa niaging Bulan, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maayo lagi unta sis haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis, bag-ong journey npd. Maachieve ra lge nimo puhon imung goals sis,,, kapit lang... Kahimos sa teddy bear ug ni Adam❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kakayanin na ma-achieve na puhon sis... Huggable kaayo ang Teddy bear sis. Lami e hug permi kay lambot kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud nay akoa ganahan sis, nga mas daku pa nako ang stuff toy para ahung gaksun²,hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, Mao pud na ako gusto. Pag si Adam Dili mag halos sa Teddy, ako dayon kuhaon kay ako mag gakos².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,, labina kay soft ang teddy sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis sa tnan nimo achievements ba ug deserved kaau nimo na. Pero gravh jud Ang teddy bear kadako ug cute kaau. Kasized jud ni Adam hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, kadako jud. Mao na Iya Tapad tulog gabee... Daghang salamat sis... maayong buntag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe cute kaau c teddy nho..lipay kaau Adam ba. Maayung buntag pud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perti lipaya sis, kaso di na ibulag sa Iyaha, hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go go ate kaya mo yann. You've accomplished this far na so I really believe maachieve jud ni nimo na goaall. Cute ni Adam and the bearr.😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kakayanin bhe. Dalawa lang yung ni set ko na goal kasi medyo busy na naman yung month ko ngayon...Daghang Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy "may" to you dear sister, more and more subscribers to you, we all should set goals before the start of every month as it help to manage things easily, btw Adam and teddy both are soo cute.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right sis. Setting goal made it easier for us to grind because we know and plan already on what we should focus on...Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month dear sis. May this month come with many more BCH for you. My regards to Adam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May this month will bring more positivity and more blessings to us all sis..Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

April way so much busy month for me. But, I think April would be very good and productive month. Now I am free would work on readcash and wanna get a lot of achievements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck and now that you're free, aim for more achievements in this month. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nung teddy bear ate. Good luck po sa goal mo this month. Let's manifest that this month will be a month of blessings for everyone po🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe cute nga tapos ang lambot pa...More blessings to us in this new month. Let's keep grinding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God give you the strength to achieve all this goals a big hello to Adam my name sake he's so handsome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, hope we will have more strength and more motivated to achieve our goals..Adam says hi to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure maachieve na nimo imong goals sis. Happy new month sis. Cheers sa tanang achievements nga nakab-ot sa mga niaging buwan.🥂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grind ko ug ayo sis para ma achieve na nga goal sis..Thank you,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true, today we are already in a new month, it is incredible how time passes, I wish you the best in the month of flowers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you...Hope this month will be a fruitful month to us all. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us see the goodness of this month ate. Feeling ko talaga overflowing ang blessings ngayon. Day 1 palang ng May, dip na ang price ni BCH. Parang sinasabi satin na mag grind na muna, ipump nya later. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay wow. Gusto ko yang na feel mo. Sana nga...kaya nga noh? Dip talaga si bch pero oks lang, samantalahin natin ang dip. Grind tayo para maka earn ng maraming bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are quite close to the 400 mark. Rusty has been unfair to me these days but let's just see how the New Month goes. Happy New Month ma'am

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rusty has been like that to me too especially last month...Hope to have a better month for us this time. Happy New month too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My goals is to increase my earnings here and interact more as I can. Maybe if I'll be fortunate enough I will give some upvotes. Through that I can give also motivation to other users here especially those those new ones.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You will soon have that big earnings, just continue being active and interact with other users. Best of luck and hope that goals of yours will be achieved

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, best luck to both of us and the other users. I'll interact with other people here and be a good one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice, just keep doing that. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you'll easily reach the 400 subscribers even before the end of the month. All the best!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so. Gaining subscribers here wasn't really easy. I'll try my best to engage more with others to achieve that very soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan sis, ikaw pa ba? Multitasking lang ang sagot jan, by the way ang laki ni Teddy😍 Parang ang sarap yakapin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kakayanin sis, hehehe...Malaki nga sis tapos huggable siya. Ang lambot, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana marami ako matutunan salamat sa inyo at sa pag welcome sa akin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Marami ka din matutunan soon sis basta basa² lang din interact sa uban. Mga friendly ang mga users diri. Ayaw lang kaulaw ug interact nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis susubukan ko minsan kasi maraming gunagawa kulang n sa oras pero kaya parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis lalo na May mga gawaing bahay at mga anak pa tayo na aalagaan, minsan parang kulang sa oras no? Pero kakayanin isingit yung pagsusulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OP nga eh lalo pa may module cla kailangan talaga bigyan ng oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis pero laban lang tayong mga nanay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OP naman bawal sa Ating mga nanay ang sumuko tayo kasing maga magulang minsan di na nga natin na aalagaan ang ating sarili dahil sa mas inuuna ang mga anak o pamilya pero para sa akin tama naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Worth it naman ang pagiging nanay/asawa basta makita nating masaya at malusog ang ating pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mo nga sis kasi kahit dami mo gawa may article per day ka pa din, goodluck sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis....Kailangan mag grind sis para makapag ipon kahit papaano

$ 0.00
1 year ago