Vacation: The Third Update!

42 65
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

This is the continuation of my latest article "The Second Update of my Vacation!".

We prepared going to Sogod, the place where we going to buy a refrigerator. We used the car of my sister but the problem was the one who drive so we find some available driver in our place. I was really thankful because they find one. My partner didn't want to commute that's the reason and the Sogod was really far from our place. Commute is a hassle.

We spend 35 minutes only going to Sogod. When we were there, we find some restaurant that we could eat. We went to the Shakey's but the problem was they couldn't cook anymore because of the electricity that's why we didn't have a choice but to find another one. The one I shocked when I enter at the Gaisano because there was a big damage inside of it due of super typhoon Odette and until today it didn't repaired.

We ended at May Abohan restaurant. There were a lot of people waiting there. We didn't have a choice but to wait. Honestly we were so hungry already. At last we have our table and we order foods already.

After we ate, we dropped at Landbank because my partner withdraw some money. We wait him then when it was done, we went immediately to the store where my mom saw a refrigerator already. She said that was the refrigerator she loves. When we were there, oh my there were a lot of people buying some appliances too.

We find the refrigerator that my mom talking about but sadly it was sold already and there was no stock that's why we went outside to look from another store. When we were there, we look that was same with that refrigerator but still it wasn't available already.

We decided to go back from the first because we didn't have a choice. We find another refrigerator that looks like that my mom's love. Thankfully we find one, my mom said it was look like the one she said. The brand was Sharp. We bought it. While my mom and our friend waiting the refrigerator we decided to have a supermarket first at the Pure Gold. It was my first time in Pure Gold at the Sogod.

After our supermarket, our called Roxan the friend of ours to helped us. The weather that time was so hot. Thankfully we bring umbrella. After we back to the store while my mom was the only one who wait the refrigerator.

When we back there, the refrigerator was already there and it was so good. I love it so much. I checked it then my partner also. My partner said that he loves the refrigerator too. The problem was, the refrigerator was going to deliver by Monday. It was Saturday that time and they said they were close during Sundays so we didn't have a choice but to agreed.

This is the refrigerator that my partner bought. My mom loves it a lot.

When we were done the papers, we walked outside from the store. The refrigerator will deliver by Monday. We went to the J & F after because I bought some slippers. I didn't have any slippers that's why. After, we bought some viands for our dinner and it was Chook's to Go again. My partner was really fond of chicken.

After, we bought a Globe at Home WiFi because in our barrio, oh my the internet connection was so weak that's why we said, we must try to buy a Globe at Home WiFi and try it if it will work.

When we bought already a WiFi, we bought some bread too because my mom was really fond eating bread. It was her favorite. After that we decided to go home. It was 5:10 pm already. We arrived at our place 5:50 pm. It was dark already.

When we were already there my sister said that my aunt was there but she went home already because it was 5 pm that time but still we didn't arrive yet. My aunt brought Ampalaya for us from her garden because I shared to her that my partner loves Ampalaya.

After, we rest a bit then Roxan cooked an Ampalaya with an eggs to my partner. I was the one who prepared the rice with the chicken and Roxan gave me an Ampalaya after she cooked it.

My partner loves the Ampalaya a lot. After he ate, he went to the living room and we talked a lot of random matters. They love my partner a lot also because he was really funny. He love making jokes and my family always laughing because of him. I was really thankful to my partner. He always give happiness to my family.

At 10 pm my partner took a half bath and went to the bed already while I was still awake because I was really busy talking with my two sisters. We talked a lot of random matters. I enjoyed a lot talking with them both.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 6.21
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Kabuotan jud ni partner nimo sis ba ky gehatag nya Ang kalipay sa imo pamilya. Swerte kaau ka nya ba. Sana all na lng ko ani hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Lipay kaayo si mama sis unsaon giguba ni typhoon Odette amung refrigerator sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod po yung araw nyo ate pero ang saya kasi napasaya nyo ung mama nyo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Waren tas ang init pa. Buti nakadala kami ng payong. Thank you Waren. Sobrang saya ng mom ko. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang happiness talaga ng mother na rin ang the best ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats po on having your refrigerator, I too love the ampalaya with egg especially if the egg is still underdone it felt like it melt in my mouth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Oo langga masarap yan sobra. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaah ka nice sa ref ate ganda oiii. Pero sana jud kaayu supportive kaau imuha partner ateee baaaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. 🥰❤️ Musta kana langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee sana lahat muna may partner 😍🥰🥰. Nga pala may inverter ya g ref nyo? Kapag ganon tipid daw sa kuryente yan tas mabilis pa mag yello UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Sabi din nila na matipid pag inverter sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu kay nakabakasyon ka Lang together with your partner. Mao diay taud-taud pud nga wala nako kabasa sa imong mga sinuwat. Kabuotan jud sa imong uyab Lang. Unta mao na jud na imong forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo te pero bitin lang kaayo te kay 1 week ra. Arang kadali lang te. Salamat ate. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo kahawig Ang design Ng refrigerator nyo LG no? Smart inverter ba Yan friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need a big refrigerator like that on in last frame. It's gonna be very expensive here in my country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon you can buy it kristoff. Trust it kristoff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte mo sa partner mo madam...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat madam. God bless you. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! That's sweet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have shown is pics of the lovely place and food...I'm glad you had a nice time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I forgot it because I was really busy and due of excitement too. I forgot taking pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really lucky to have your partner sis, he was really a good guy for you that even your family loves him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. 🥰 I'm really happy sis. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadali rapud sa bakasyon sis oy😁 Mao jud ni ganahan nako saagsoon ba kanang sweet nya mapinanggaon jud🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadali ra lagi sis. Nabintin gayud ko. 1 week lang mi. Salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Time well spent with your family sis. So nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mamsh. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka bootan sa imu lablab sis uy,, grabe ka mapinanggaon, you both lucky to have each other and for sure your mom was happy too,,ninduta sa ref, sana all. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat. Lipay kaayo akong mom sis. Unsaon giguba ni Odette amung ref sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan jud kaayo nig naguba si odette, maldita kaayo sis no. Hehe,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labihang tinuod sis. Gipalid gayud amung refrigerator sis Kay didto ra sa gawas sa bay sa amung ante gibutang. Tago man unta kaayo pero gipalid gihapon sa kakusog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sugod Leyte ba yan sis?and do u speak Bisaya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sogod Southern Leyte sis. Oo sis bisaya ako. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay! bisaya diay ka sis.same ra diay ta.dghan nata bisaya diri bah.malipay man jud ko basta naa koy makahila nga bisaya diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Dakong bisaya gayud sis. 😄Daghan nata sis. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay.happy to know na daghan kaayo tang mga bisaya diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Mostly bisaya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang ganda ng refrigerator na nabili nyo sis... Nakaka enjoy kausap yung family lalo na ang kapatid sis no? Parang di mauubusan ng topic lalo na pag matagal din kayong hindi nagkita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Oo sis sobra. Ang dami niyong topic sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait ng partner mo sis, kasi binilhan nya si mother mo ng bagong ref. Masarap talaga ang pakiramdam pag kasama ang pamilya mo, nagkaka bond at uusap usap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis sobra lalo na pag ang tagal niyong hindi nagkita sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago