I'm Not Lost, I'm Here Again!

8 70
Date: 8 May, 2022

'Article No: 56'

'Topic: I'm Not Lost, I'm Here Again!

Hello everyone, How are you all?

I am well by the grace of Allah and healthy too. I had to visit another village and there I could not be active too much and for which I was not able to write regular here. So, don't worry! I am not lost, I am here again.

The Place I Went To Visit.

Actually that is a road inside that village which leads to the market of that village. And in that village there remains zero network towers icon in my phone, whenever I visit! There is wifi available but I don't wanna risk my account by connecting on that thing. So I could not make one post a day but tried to make one at least by trying hard.

I used to walk on that road or sit on a bridge while writing with little network connection! Though I barely finished my writing I was facing problem when I tried to upload the photos I took from there. So I had to realize the original photos by taking screenshots and then I was able to upload those successfully! As long as I left that place I got my internet connection and now I am on.

I'm Not Lost, I'm Here After All!

Though a few days I could not be active here but those days in the village were really enjoyable to me! I mean after a long time I got that time to be with everyone, specially with the cousins. We had fun everyday, inside or outside of the house. We went to different ways inside the village thorough the middle of the fields. We went to see the river and enjoyed the river views and also captured one for you guys.

There were boats to cross the river but now as the water level is lower and it is summer season going on, so the boats are moved and there is bamboo bridge to cross the river by foot or with bikes, bicycles! Well, there is a bridge of concrete in the market side for crossing big vehicles but it is little far from where I have captured that bamboo bridge or river photo. Well, I have edited little this boat photo to bring little beauty in it!

Different Food We Made!

Today we made this food in our home after a long time. Last time my mom made that food for me at home a year ago! This food is made with sliced bread and sugar and eggs, actually it was cooked. And I can not describe the taste of this food in my words, it is really awesome! We used two eggs and one packet of bread to cook this one.

And I am back now at last, last day I tried to catch up all the comments with replies and at last I got free time to made this post.

All the photos are taken by me & I am the owner! All the rights are reserved by me.

8
$ 2.54
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Surely, that was a good place to visit❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love the creative shots!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The places are awesome. You can take pictures in many beautiful ways. Undoubtedly you are a good photographer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love photography but yours is amazing bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really amazed on how you do your photography.. yiu have such a great skills in doing it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda Ng pagkakakuha Ng litrato ah ..Pwedeng mamingwit Jan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautifully captured. Wow, ganda ng mga photos mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow bro, what did you use in editing the first picture??? It looks like a HD format.. Well am glad your here bro, am also healthy by the grace of Allah...

$ 0.00
1 year ago