Someone Came to Pick me Up

2 11
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

I was just watching tv yesterday when my older brother came, what he said first was "Nanay wants you to come home" I just laughed and said " Can you please sit first?, I offered him coffee and we had some chitchats.

He was asking how I was and I said I am always okay. Since I am the youngest among the five, they always thought that I was vulnerable. Lunch came and I prepared our lunch since my sister was doing all her laundry.

After lunch she takes her nap, so I was the only one remaining talking to my older brother. This brother of mine is actually a black sheep, he is not a bad person because he is so good to our family, ever since we parted ways he became this kind of person to others but not to ours.

While scrolling my sister's articles, one of them caught my attention and that was entitled "Black sheep" . It was all about this brother of ours, so I was thinking of him yesterday when He suddenly showed up.

My smiles widened when I saw him, we actually had an argument and misunderstanding that led him to block me on his Facebook.

Those arguments were all about my motorcycle, given to me by our uncle since in our area water was far away so we had to ride a motor to fetch some water.

He does not know how to drive so he asked me to teach him, and because I was the youngest I was willing to teach him until he learns.

It took us a week and he learned how to drive. I let him borrow my motor when he had something to do nearby, I let him drive my motor when fetching some water because I wanted him to learn.

When he learned, I can't use my motor I always asked him if I could use my motor for some purposes but he never let me.

One day, I was full because it was mine why can't I use it freely, so I decided to ask him. I never confronted him. I just asked him properly if I could get my motor back since he already learned how to drive.

But he was just furious, he counted all the contributions he made for that motor, from the Gasoline to Volts plus Oil, so I just walked out. From then on we were never on good terms, I can't no longer use my motor until now, He blocked me on facebook and it doesn't matter to me at all.

My sister once told me to never get angry no matter what he did because he is still my older brother.

Yesterday he came, I took a glimpse of the motor, at least he took care of it, and I was not feeling mad, maybe we were the same because he hugged me and asked me how I was.

We never talked again about the arguments because we were already okay, he was there to fetch me because Nanay wanted me to come home, but my sister never let me first because she does not have money to give me and my mother.

Maybe next week, I will visit my mother.

Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty

thank you so much SPONSOR for the continous support for me

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago

Comments

Always try to Keep in touch with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I will try more often thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago