Let's immerse ourselves in the world of illustrations...

12 56
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well, and in good health. And have a week full of good news and events so far.

Let me first thanks my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for believing in me, I hope I will never disappoint you.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Today is one of those days when I have a lot of thoughts and topics to say, but I would like to go back to a topic that I like very much, and you have welcomed it very well so far.

Yes, so today I want to take another trip together to the fascinating world of illustrations on Pinterest. As I said before, the world of Pinterest with its illustrations always overwhelms me so much that I finally realize I was immersed in its world for hours. So let's take a look at this fascinating world together.

https://pin.it/3SObUAB

This illustration was very interesting to me. For information about the creator of this image, you can refer to the link of below the image. A fox in nature that sees a creature similar to itself in a house. How my heart burns for the fox who is at home, its face is so sad that it looks like a prisoner, that regrets for the freedom of its friend who is in nature. I remembered my cat. About 4 years ago I had a cute Persian cat, she always sat next to the window, waiting for other cats to cross the wall. And the other cats were sitting on the wall watching her. Maybe they both regretted each other's situation. My cat wanted to be free like those cats outside. And the cats outside wished for the condition of my cat, who lives in a safe house while she is comfortable, and has her food.

https://pin.it/1h6R7BF

I really liked this illustration. β€Œ For information about the creator of this image, you can refer to the link below the photo. A girl playing a violin in the street for passers-by. She closes her eyes, indifferent to what is going on around her, playing the violin in her dream. She dreams of a young and beautiful woman, who in a luxurious dress is playing the violin in a large and magnificent hall. Maybe in the future her dream will really come true. Surely all the rich and famous people of our world today, who started everything from scratch, as they struggled with their hard live, saw such days in their dreams in their childhoods. And because of their dream, worked hard in the hope that these days would come true.

https://pin.it/45Xedet

And this illustration is very meaningful to me. For information about the creator of this image, you can refer to the link below the photo. I always liked to have a character like the girl in the picture. See how confidently, while fully believing in herself, her art, and her abilities, she closes her eyes indifferent to others, and enjoys her dancing. She is absolutely sure that she is doing her job properly, her dance audience admires her, and they are immersed in her art, talent and beauty. I also always liked to believe in myself so much that while doing everything, regardless of the views and words of others, I just enjoy what I do, and I do not care about the views of others at all.

https://pin.it/3RolIKi

And finally, this illustration caught my attention. For information about the creator of this image, you can refer to the link below the photo. This image is very meaningful. It tells the story of people's lives. People these days are so engrossed in their work, daily life, and their thoughts, that they have no look at the world around them. They pass by completely indifferently to what is going on around them. There are very few people like that girl these days. People who really want to live, and despite all the ugliness and hardships along the way, they still see the beauties with their eyes. They believe that life, despite all its hardships, is still worth living, still has its beauties, and that it is still interesting for us to continue on this path.

I think that will be enough for today. I hope you like today's topic. I wrote my opinion about each of the illustrations. Glad, if you have a comment about them, share it with me.

I love you so much, have a nice day... πŸ’šπŸŒΎ

This article is written for entertainment purposes, and to give a good feeling. All the illustrations in the article are given along with their source. For more information about them, you can refer to the link of each one.

Lead image source

21
$ 2.43
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
+ 18
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

What an awesome illustrations that you show to us, this is indeed a very beautiful piece of arts, what i like the mostnis the girl in the bus or is it a train? It really caught my attention

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, they are wonderful artworks, my friend. And each has a beautiful world, and a good story to tell...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome photography, The knowledge and love about your pictures is awesome. Looking at the pictures above, I really wants to immerse himself in the world of pictures.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much, my friend. Exactly each of these illustrations has a story to tell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so much love the girl with the guitar, her dreams are great and lovely, if I had seen it without your interpretation, I'd never had known what the picture actually depicts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Ella, she has a very beautiful dream in her mind. Of course, this is my opinion, everyone may have a different interpretation of this illustration... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the same thoughts from the first photo. Some animals who wanted to feel loved and cared are wanting to be taking care by humans while those who have owner's wanted to have some freedom to run free. The second photo illustrates that our dreams was started from our imagination and that imagination becomes our inspiration and motivation to show the world what makes us happy and what we wanted to be. The third photo shows confidence and trust. While the last photo illustrates our current situation. In over thousands of billion people around the world, there's only one or so, who knows how to appreciate the beauty of nature, as everyone wants but nothing but civilization.
Anyway we all have different thoughts and even how we illustrate everything that surrounds are also different and this are just mine. ☺️.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow my dear Garreth, I really liked all your analysis of the illustrations... πŸ‘Œ You looked so beautiful and great to all of them. I admire you for this good and beautiful look and comments, my friend... Thanks so much... πŸ™πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last picture depicts how everyoneee are just binding their business without a care in the world. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Bilqees, the latest photo is the situation of many of us these days, that regardless of the world and our surroundings, we are just clinging to our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved the last picture most. Despite the world's ugliest nature the girl still manages to see its beauty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Kendy, we have a meaningful saying that says, eyes should be washed, and everything should be looked at in a different way. Life, despite all its hardships, still has its beauties... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago