I'm still the same 14 years old girl...

17 40
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in perfect health. And spend a beautiful, happy, and memorable weekend with your family and your loved ones.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always standing by my side, and believing in me. I hope I never disappoint you. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. I wish you eternal success, health and happiness.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, my account entered its 7th month. I am very happy to have been writing on this amazing platform for 7 months with unique and wonderful friends like you. Getting to know read cash and you, has probably been one of the greatest opportunities of my life. And for that I thank God for your existence.

I hope that this unique and excellent platform will always remain strong, and continue to support this beautiful community and people. I hope I can celebrate my arrival at the age of one very soon. Thank you all for transforming here into such a beautiful and unique community. I wish we will be always together in this generous and unique platform.

My weekend is spent as usual every weekend in my mom's garden. These beautiful flowers are the flowers of mom's garden, that I dedicate them to you.

This morning, because my husband has a work in the city center, my mother suggested that we go with him to do a series of her purchases. We separated from my husband somewhere, and went to an area where the home, that my childhood spent there, was. We looked at the house from a distance, as if it was the same house, but the trees were so big and tall that they prevented us from seeing the house completely and accurately.

We walked the streets and alleys where all my childhood was spent. Some alleys had changed a lot and some had not, but I still had a weird feeling in them, it seemed everywhere was familiar but strange at the same time. All my childhood memories passed before my eyes in those alleys like a movie. I was no longer the 10 years old girl of years past. I am now a mature girl at the age of 33.

I remember what my brother-in-law said two weeks ago. He had gone to a company for a job interview. And he was talking to us about his interviewer, he said that: "My interviewer was an elderly woman in the range of your age." Suddenly I frowned and said: "Am I an elderly woman, what are you saying?" 😑 When he realized what he was saying, he said, "No, I'm sorry, she was a mature woman like you. And I said: "Well now what you said got worse, I'm completely disappointed in you. Where am I getting older?" 😑

https://pin.it/1hqQHkB

I don't want to accept that in terms of the new generation, I am a mature woman. I'm still the same 14 years old Ellen. I have not made any difference with my childhood.

I still have childish feelings. I still love the things I loved as a child. I still cry out loud with the slightest sorrow. Still, being away from my parents and my city bothers me. I am still attached to my loved ones, I still have many plans and decisions for my future, and I still have many dreams. Yes, I am still the same 14 years old girl.

Lead image source

18
$ 2.23
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 15
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

We're still young, we can stay that young no matter how much we age my dear. Those words can't describe us as an older woman as our hearts remains young. Our age is just a number ☺️.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said great, dear Garreth, age is a number. The important thing is that our hearts are young. And we always stay young because of that. 🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your seven months on read, though I didn't start with you when you started this beautiful journey, but I'm happy and glad read brought me to a person of such beautiful heart and kind mind.... Cheers to more dearest Ellen, more subscribers and more sponsor and more friendship with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Ella, I appreciate all your kindness. I am also very happy to have good, loyal, noble and kind friends like you on this platform. I hope this platform and this friendship will last forever... ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to be 20-25 now .I missed that time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We always miss the years we went through. Nice to see you here my friend. good luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulation sis for reaching 7 months here.. I was laughing so hard when your brother called you an elderly haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear. I appreciate your kindness. It was a very funny scene, especially after he provoked my anger... πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po in your 7 months, I hope I can be that funny as your brother inlaw, because i am not funny person

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much, my friend. But whatever you are, you are first and foremost a great friend, and I wish you more and more success... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Same with me, I think I am still the 18 year old girl but reality hits me telling me you are not. I still act childlishly specially when husband is around and he tolerates it a lot.πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear, we don't want to grow old, but the reality seems to be something else. But to our husbands, we sometimes look like little girls... πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. That your brother-in-law is really a funny character. πŸ˜†... May God continue to protect your heart friend 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Bilqees, he said a wrong word first, then came to correct his words made it worse... πŸ˜† Thank you my dear, God bless you... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Where am I getting older" this words makes me smile my dear Ellen hehehe. Don't take it seriously that sometimes the new generations will call us an elderly hahaha. Some teenagers really calls me "Auntie".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Jean, I was shocked when I heard this from him. The new generation really thinks we are old... πŸ˜‚ Thank you for warming my heart with your words my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago