@Rhoma activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
It's fun to read this. I realized how interesting to have topics like this with friends.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Craving For Academic Validation
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Craving For Academic Validation"
1 year ago: published the article
The Aftermath of that Soothing Kalimba
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I don't wanna write blame it on my coins "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't wanna write blame it on my coins
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Alright To Not Move Like The Others"
Sana perlas luha mo tapos bigay mo saken lahat 😭😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Alright To Not Move Like The Others"
Woahhh. Hoping for the good news soon. Fighting ♥️🙌
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Alright To Not Move Like The Others"
tenchuuuuu
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Alright To Not Move Like The Others"
Yasss thank you, be who you are too and I hope mas happy ka pa these days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black Sheep
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Orchids for my 40th birthday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Orchids for my 40th birthday
2 years ago: published the article
It's Alright To Not Move Like The Others
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Handmaiden"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Handmaiden
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Fighting for my dreams- how did it happen?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fighting for my dreams- how did it happen?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good lucckkkkkk. Cheers.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about balance
2 years ago: published the article
Questions to Ponder
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
If They Are Not Helping You Grow, Grow Alone
2 years ago: published the article
Political Preferences
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flexing Myself "
Hahaha both
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Global Currency. Consequences and it's proposed solution.
2 years ago: published the article
Realizing The Importance of Learning Facility
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flexing Myself "
Ayieee thank youuuuu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flexing Myself "
Kilig kilig 🤣🥰 thank youuu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flexing Myself "
Yes poooo. Saka na bf. Sumakit lang ulo ko last time ahahhahah. Career na lang muna ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "My caring bff"
Uwahhh hope I have one too
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My caring bff"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My caring bff
2 years ago: published the article
Flexing Myself
2 years ago: published the article
Full Packed Stress
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Mother's love is incomparable in this world"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My top 8 personal romantic date ideas and gestures..."
Well trueee. At bakit ko pa ba kasi iniisip to single naman ako HAHAHAHAHAHA
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My top 8 personal romantic date ideas and gestures."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My top 8 personal romantic date ideas and gestures."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My top 8 personal romantic date ideas and gestures.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Road Not Taken"
Maybe napag aralan niyo rin. Activity ko to sa world literature eh HHAHAHAHAHHAH
2 years ago: commented on the article "20 random hot stuff on a manic Monday!"
Waley, puro red flags eh HAHHAHAHAHAHA. fictional characters tuloy ending ko
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Best Days are Ahead"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Days are Ahead
2 years ago: published the article
The Road Not Taken
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"20 random hot stuff on a manic Monday!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "20 random hot stuff on a manic Monday!"
I never knew edible undergarments exist hahahahaa. I wanna play snow with my crush. Too bad wala ko non hahahahaha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20 random hot stuff on a manic Monday!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little did you know
2 years ago: commented on the article "A True Friend's Silence Hurts More Than An Enemy's..."
you deserve sweetness <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "A True Friend's Silence Hurts More Than An Enemy's..."
huhu I really wanna meet you and treat you. You're like an older sister to me. I'll find you when I grow up more hahahahaha
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Positive Parenting and my Experience. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Positive Parenting and my Experience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A True Friend's Silence Hurts More Than An Enemy's..."
hmmm.... oki. I hope I can meet you and give you chocolates hahaha. Maybe when Im already have money to travel hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "A True Friend's Silence Hurts More Than An Enemy's..."
that's good to know. Btw, how about you? Are you alright?
2 years ago: published the article
Don't Just Be Motivated; Be Disciplined
2 years ago: commented on the article "A True Friend's Silence Hurts More Than An Enemy's..."
sad. I hope she can at least still be happy
2 years ago: commented on the article "A True Friend's Silence Hurts More Than An Enemy's..."
That must be hard :<
2 years ago: commented on the article "A True Friend's Silence Hurts More Than An Enemy's..."
Thank you so much. Righttt, it's really fun to have music in life. It can revive certain feelings and memories
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sudden Sadness"
Sending hugsssss 🤗🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why your father must Bless you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why your father must Bless you?
2 years ago: published the article
Sudden Sadness
2 years ago: commented on the article "All of us are Dead"
HAHHHAHAHAHHAHA CH CH CH
2 years ago: commented on the article "All of us are Dead"
So many lessons. Naiyak nga ko nung pinanood ko. Huhuhuhu
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"All of us are Dead"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All of us are Dead
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Speak healing and encouraging words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Tolerate Any Mistreatment You Don't Deserve"
As long as your peace of mind is protected then hope you'll be happy working
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Education is not for Jobs"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Love and How It Transforms Your Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love and How It Transforms Your Life
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The best time on the island"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best time on the island
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Boundaries in Relationship"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boundaries in Relationship
2 years ago: published the article
Never Tolerate Any Mistreatment You Don't Deserve
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Love doesn't cost a thing!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love doesn't cost a thing!
2 years ago: commented on the article "You'll Know Your Patience When You Have Siblings"
HAhahahaha you can still watch it. I suggest you watch it with your daughters. It's good family time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Correct yourself when corrected"
Yes, being willing to be corrected then actually correct themselves give room for massive growth
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Correct yourself when corrected"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Correct yourself when corrected
2 years ago: commented on the article "You'll Know Your Patience When You Have Siblings"
True, however my parents are less strict to them that's why they're kind of spoiled
2 years ago: commented on the article "You'll Know Your Patience When You Have Siblings"
Trueee but I hope it'll get better when they're older
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Have Our Dark Side"
Why? Well I kinda have the idea. There are many beautiful Filipinas in the world.
2 years ago: published the article
You'll Know Your Patience When You Have Siblings
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Have Our Dark Side"
Hahaha it's just that no one's coming to my life? Hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Have Our Dark Side"
Im not
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Have Our Dark Side"
It's alrightttt. Hope you meet soul mate soon hihi
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I’ve always wanted to be loved"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I’ve always wanted to be loved
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Saoirse"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Make Philippines Famous Dessert, HALO- HALO"
Same, I dont put the beans on mine hahahha. If I'm making one I always put lots of bananas then lots of leche flan ahhahahhahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminder: Never let someone bring you down"
HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA NO NO NO
2 years ago: published the article
We All Have Our Dark Side
2 years ago: commented on the article "B-Vitamins II: Thiamine, Riboflavin, Niacin, Pyrid..."
This is so helpful. I followed those that I can do by myself and Im really unhealthy indeed T^T
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Reminder: Never let someone bring you down"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminder: Never let someone bring you down"
Trueeee! Never let Gruspe bring you down ahhahahahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reminder: Never let someone bring you down
2 years ago: published the article
How To Make Philippines Famous Dessert, HALO- HALO
2 years ago: commented on the article "Draining Online Class"
Aww that's sad. I bet it's so noisy too. Keep fighting but take some rest too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Draining Online Class"
True, that's why I hope I can go back to school so I wouldn't be so distracted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dunning-Kruger, Karen, Covid
2 years ago: commented on the article "Draining Online Class"
Huhu that's such a hassle. Hope at least sometimes you can have fun on the process.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Education is not for Jobs
2 years ago: commented on the article "My worst habits, what do I do first thing in the m..."
🥺🤍hope at least you'll feel happier, enough, and worthy. Im glad your daughters are there for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My worst habits, what do I do first thing in the m..."
Hope you'll be happier as a wife too 🥺💙
2 years ago: commented on the article "Draining Online Class"
Fighting! Passing grades cutie T^T
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Background on the no Covid Vaccines controversy For Kids!
2 years ago: published the article
Draining Online Class
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reminiscing Songs in my Past"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reminiscing Songs in my Past
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Desserts and Snacks of the Philippines"
HAAHAH 🥨🫔
2 years ago: published the article
GIVEN
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Desserts and Snacks of the Philippines"
Sameee, I rarely do these. However I feel great when I can make these then offer these when I have guest at home 💙
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Desserts and Snacks of the Philippines"
Personal use lang sis since dami na nagtitinda niyan sa amin dito ahhahahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power Of Self-Discipline: Create Your Life's Dreams
2 years ago: published the article
Different Desserts and Snacks of the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "If You Want to Succeed, Focus On Changing Yourself..."
indeed, though it might be hard...it is the best foundation of our success.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first week on Readcash"
Wow this it's so inspiring how much you achieved for a week. Hope you reach your goalsssss
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first week on Readcash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first week on Readcash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The radical power of self-compassion"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The radical power of self-compassion"
Lately, I'm having a hard time handling myself, especially my emotions. This help me a lot thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The radical power of self-compassion
2 years ago: commented on the article "Encanto"
asensadooooooooo hahahahahaah sana ol. LSS ako sa line ni isabela
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Encanto
2 years ago: commented on the article "These men caught my heart!"
Keanu Reeves is so manly hahahahahaha ideal as is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These men caught my heart!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An unlikely hero.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A rainy day with some happy or sad moments"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A rainy day with some happy or sad moments
2 years ago: published the article
Your Faith Is Your Strongest Armor
2 years ago: published the article
Globalization: Diversification Towards Unity
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"3 Week's of Winter holidays"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Week's of Winter holidays
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Food Preservation & The Paradox of Canned Food"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food Preservation & The Paradox of Canned Food
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our beloved summer"
cute ng story niyan. char di ko pa napapanood. Basahin ko sa webtoon hahaahhah thanksss
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Our beloved summer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our beloved summer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Activities that I'd love to do if I am still singl..."
Yasss more money to come to us this year. And of course hope we enjoy everything we do para uuwing pagod pero fulfilled hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "Activities that I'd love to do if I am still singl..."
I have so many dreams as single. I'm single now but money is my problem ahahhahahahhaah
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Activities that I'd love to do if I am still single!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Activities that I'd love to do if I am still single!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Plans of the Diligent Lead to Profit"
Thank you so much sissss. It's more fun of a journey in read.cash since when I met you here. I like you a lotttt 😍
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It was never been an apple"
2 years ago: commented on the article "It was never been an apple"
This is interesting. I wanna know more stories about Lilith
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was never been an apple
2 years ago: published the article
The Plans of the Diligent Lead to Profit
2 years ago: commented on the article "He Who Envies Others Does Not Obtain Peace of Mind"
Hope you obtain that. I'll be seeing your journey through read.cash for the next whole year. Looking forward for your fun stories sis :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Importance of Self-Awareness and Self-care in..."
I like how much simple yet detailed you delivered this. This is helpful to me thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Self-Awareness and Self-care in a Digital Age!
2 years ago: published the article
He Who Envies Others Does Not Obtain Peace of Mind
2 years ago: published the article
The Role of Religion in Ethics
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reason and Impartiality as a Minimum Requirement f..."
Nope, I'm a BSA student. We did this activity for our Ethics subject :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just a weird dream and positive news!"
Ohhh I think I have to research it. Thank youuu
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Just a weird dream and positive news!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a weird dream and positive news!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The curse of asking "Are you pregnant?""
Indeed, I wonder why is it hard for some people to be nice. Simple word but difficult to live within for others
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The curse of asking "Are you pregnant?""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The curse of asking "Are you pregnant?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "National Museum Of Natural History (PHILIPPINES)"
Zambales sis. Medyo malapit lang kaso student pa lang ako so travel and food expenses ang need haahhahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kant and Rights Theory
2 years ago: commented on the article "National Museum Of Natural History (PHILIPPINES)"
siguro, pero kasi medyo malayo pa ko so babiyahe pa hahahhaha. Merry Christmas dinnnn
2 years ago: published the article
How Child Develop Morality
2 years ago: commented on the article "National Museum Of Natural History (PHILIPPINES)"
huhu nangangarap pa lang din aku. Young, dumb, and broke pa ko ih hahahha
2 years ago: published the article
National Museum Of Natural History (PHILIPPINES)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ipon Challenge
2 years ago: published the article
Quality is Remembered Long After The Price is Forgotten
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"She did"
2 years ago: commented on the article "She did"
So proud here 👏👏 She's so inspiring, hope one day I can say I did too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She did
2 years ago: commented on the article "La Vida"
Haahahahha are u lost bb gurl
2 years ago: commented on the article "La Vida"
You're so talented. Hope I can see more of your art works hahahahhaa
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"La Vida"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
La Vida
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be A Woman With Mind, Class, and Attitude"
I appreciate this. Thank youuuu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be A Woman With Mind, Class, and Attitude"
Indeed. Nowadays, women who pay her own bills will give her more and better options of men
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be A Woman With Mind, Class, and Attitude"
Wowww I feel happy when the music I like is being downloaded because I shared it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The goodness of stress
2 years ago: published the article
Be A Woman With Mind, Class, and Attitude
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are the architect of your own reality....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bloom Into The Best Version of Yourself "
Hihi I'm healing from my past and I can say that I'm happier. Glad that you noticed hahahahah
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"What No One Has Told You About"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What No One Has Told You About
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Change the way you communicate with yourself"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Change the way you communicate with yourself"
Great thinking. Try to post longer articles next time :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change the way you communicate with yourself
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"She pretends..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She pretends...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Favorite Quote - Prompt!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite Quote - Prompt!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bloom Into The Best Version of Yourself "
Thank you so much
2 years ago: published the article
Bloom Into The Best Version of Yourself
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Weight your standard"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weight your standard
2 years ago: commented on the article "If You Cannot Do Great Things, Do Small Things In..."
It makes me happy that I motivated you.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"You are gold!- Acrostic version"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are gold!- Acrostic version
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Assfahajavakavaj ahahahahahaa
2 years ago: published the article
Genuine Love Never Fades
2 years ago: published the article
Love With Discipline Produced Disciples
2 years ago: published the article
In Confession, There's a Liberation
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Had Her With Your Words; You Lost Her With You..."
I appreciate this. Thank you. So glad you already learned and will only settle for what you deserve. Hope you're happier now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My mother's dream, my sacrifice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Pretty Face Doesn't Mean A Pretty Heart"
I salute you for not settling for less. You deserve better gorgeous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me through the years!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Me through the years!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kids are wonderful persons that deserve a chance and an honour.
2 years ago: published the article
A Pretty Face Doesn't Mean A Pretty Heart
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Whoa, are we still okay, my friends?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Whoa, are we still okay, my friends?
2 years ago: published the article
Be The Adult You Needed As A Child
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poetry Thursday: Crazy madness"
Hope your girl feels well now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poetry Thursday: Crazy madness
2 years ago: published the article
Forget the Mistake; Remember the Lesson
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taken for granted; not anymore (sudden realisation..."
Hope you're happy on the process of becoming your better self. That's such a strong mindset to have
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taken for granted; not anymore (sudden realisation)
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Child Should Be Born With an Adult Responsibili..."
Parenting isn't easy. You're doing great when their needs are well provided. 🥰🤗 More blessings to come to you and your family
2 years ago: published the article
No Child Should Be Born With an Adult Responsibility
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Remembering Yolanda..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remembering Yolanda...
2 years ago: published the article
Parents Give You Life: Parents Give You Their Lives
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Who Overthinks is Also Someone Who Overlov..."
I get what you mean by that. I just observed that deep inside you want that. Hoping for a happy weekend to you and your fam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Who Overthinks is Also Someone Who Overlov..."
Huhuhu hope you'll get what you deserve soon, specially the wedding na inaabangan ko rin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feel your storms
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Who Overthinks is Also Someone Who Overlov..."
Hmm maybe baka di siya vocal? But I hope he has dreams with you and for your whole fam 💚🥰❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Someone Who Overthinks is Also Someone Who Overloves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you manage a jealous partner?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Trying my best to make you whole again."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying my best to make you whole again.