Full Packed Stress

6 22
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: School, Load, Work, Stress, My life

I'm not that active these days since school is back and so as the profs torturing us.

Professors are supposed to be the one who teach and make the subject understandable right? However, some of my profs are even harder to deal with than their own subjects.

I wanna go back at face to face. At least, I struggle with my peers and rise with them too. I really miss school. I'm longing for a good environment for learning.

School loads are so overwhelming. I at least wanna work together with my friends. It's easier when you're having fun even when facing some struggles.

I just wanna sleep huhu.

When the subject is already hard then your prof made it harder. 👁️👄👁️

2
$ 0.63
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: School, Load, Work, Stress, My life

Comments

there various things that I miss during f2f and I can the stress is more bearable because f my friends, however, for me I want to stay in online class because I am at home with my family. If f2f resumed I'll be away from them again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest while you can sis. I am not sure why professors are making our lives difficult lol. Char..Anyways, try to approach him or her if you need help.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They're so hard to approach. mahirap na rin kasi sa ugali nila baka pag inapproach kala nila pinupuna na sila then bawian kami sa grade hahahha.

Di ko na talaga keri matutulog talaga ko hahahahahhahah bahala silajan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you vouching for a cum laude or something sis? Lols, I meant if di ka naman ibabagsak okay lang kahit di flat 1 or flat 5 grade lol. Don't stress yourself too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta pasado lang ako sis. As in unfair kasi siya and mababa pa magbigay ng grade. kapit na kapit grades naming buong klase sa kaniyaa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapait siguro past nun sis lol bumabawi sa students nya..Char

$ 0.00
2 years ago