Your Faith Is Your Strongest Armor

1 30
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: God, Christian, Mindset, Heart, Soul, ...

Matthew 18: 12-14

12 “What do you think? If a man owns a hundred sheep, and one of them wanders away, will he not leave the ninety-nine on the hills and go to look for the one that wandered off? 13 And if he finds it, truly I tell you, he is happier about that one sheep than about the ninety-nine that did not wander off. 14 In the same way your Father in heaven is not willing that any of these little ones should perish.

Background:

God loves us unconditionally that even if we wander off, He'll come find us. He'll show the way back to him and He's happy to accept us.

Realization:

I felt home when I read this verse. I felt loved even if I'm a sinner. I wanna surrender myself. I'm guilty and tainted... I wanna reach to the point that I can be closer. To the point that my faith will be concrete. 🥺

Praying for eyes that see the best, open mind, heart that forgives the worst, and soul that never loses faith.

3
$ 1.27
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: God, Christian, Mindset, Heart, Soul, ...

Comments

We all need to be still nowadays ,with all the worst things that happened around us,especially the pandemic,let us never forget that God is greater than this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago