It was never been an apple

10 48
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Monday, 3rd day of January 2022 and it's the 2nd Article for today's year. Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers I'm so sorry for I failed to writer an article yesterday because I'm fighting my sickness. I have a flu, with cough body pain and stuffed nose. Yeahh, so I need to take a lot of rest yesterday and also I did some of my assignment and review some topics so that's the reason why I failed to write an article.

Hello hello, this article is a sensitive topic so some of you may didn't like it and I couldn't help it. I just wanted to earn you all that it is a sensitive topic. 

At the 6th day of creation According to the Priestly history of the 5th or 6th century BCE (Genesis 1:1โ€“2:4), God on the sixth day of Creation created all the living creatures and, โ€œin his own image,โ€ man both โ€œmale and female.โ€ God then blessed the couple, told them to be โ€œfruitful and multiply,โ€ and gave them dominion over all other living things.

The name of the first man born in this world is adam, he is said to be mold as the same image as the God and from adam's body part is where the God used to made Eve. But based on my other knowledge. It is not eve that the God First woman made. The name of the first female who stepped the world is Lilith.

Lilith was Adam's first wife, created along with him. However, Lilith never loved Adam despite his love for her. When Lilith refused to obey Adam and "his father" and she was cast out of the Garden of Eden. She took a stone from the garden and had it fashioned into a ring as a reminder of who she was and who she chose to be. After the separation God created Eve for Adam. Now let's go back to the topic. The God also stated that eating from the forbidden tree of knowledge -good and bad would result to death

It was never been an apple

As we all know that Adam and Eve ate an apple. It was stated that both of them tasted the fruit from the forbidden tree of knowledge -the good and evil. If we remember, God used the word tree in a lot of symbolic term which represents good and bad people. In the book of Genesis 2:16-25 is where God told Adam not to eat from the forbidden tree. God knows how to provide all we need.

And in the book of Genesis chapter 3 verse 4. Satan told eve that she will not gonna die by eating that fruit. Many people thought that the fruit is an apple but it's just a. Representation of fruit. It was never a fruit also.

There's a conspiracy stating that eve had s*ex with satan who tempted her. It's the forbidden fruit that she touch. It was not an apple that cause the mankind to sin for generation. But rather it was sex. Meaning , Eve had sex with Satan in the Garden and later went to Adan to show what she discover.

Written in number 6 in the 10 commandments of Gods is what Eve had committed a sin, "you shall not commit adultery" and so as they say. Eve gave birth to two Brothers "Abel" came from the seed of Adam he is the "good son" and from the seed of Satan the bad son was named "Cain".

The forbidden fruit the bible is talking is not the apple but rather a se*x it can be good if you do it with your partner for life and be bad and a so called sin if you do it with another people.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thoughts.

Well, this is just a. Speculation, ideas and understanding from different people and different historian . You can believe it or not for it is you choice. I'm just sharing some knowledge which is I'm not surely sure if it's a fact for no one can justify whether it is or not. This article is not made to destroy your beliefs on God or whatsoever. I may receive hate and rants comments and that's okay. I JUST WANTED TO CLARIFY THAT APPLE IS NOT MENTIONED IN THE BOOK CALLED BIBLE WE DON'T KNOW WHAT IT PERTAINS. BO ONE KNOWS WHAT THEY ATE.

9
$ 3.52
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Rhoma
+ 2
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I agree, what's mentioned in the Bible is "the fruit of knowledge of right and wrong". Oh i miss resding my Bible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talking about the historical Bible story is very interesting. It caught my attention but as I've read the named Lilith I wasn't familiar with her because it wasn't mentioned in the Bible. It is true that it was never been an apple, only the humans called it apple as to represent the story hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not often to read a bible but now this article caught my attention and yes it was an interesting one.

Maybe I believe in you that sins started in those bodily temptations of Eve to Satan. it is my first time to hear that not the forbidden tree is the main reason but the sex. It's nice article, keep it up ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by, the forbidden tree of knowledge of good and bad is not an actual or literal tree but rather the sex. Well that's based on the researchers speculation who knows if it's true but sure is interesting one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh the tree symbolizes only about Sex, it is a figurative speech. Interesting one, I'll follow you my friendโ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I had read that it was not an apple.but just a representation but it is my first time to read about "Lilith".,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read it somewhere before about this one. That the apple was just a representation but it wasn't actually an apple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nabasa yung abt kay lilith, never ako may nabasang tungkol sakaniya. Pero legit sya? Ang ganda makabasa ng ganito sa umaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting. I wanna know more stories about Lilith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I could make another Article for that one, if it gave you interest on it. Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago