My first week on Readcash

14 47
Avatar for Abubakar450
2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum!

Article:08
Dated:07/01/2022
Published by:@Abubakar450

Hello Friends! How are you doing? Tell me about your health and life.What's going on? Are you enjoyed your journey on read cash? Is it read cash a good platform for education or learning? All these questions for you dear friends.Tell me your interested answers in comment section.

Sponsor's time

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

All these sponsor blocks are filled with hard working people and content writers. Check their posts.

First Week on ReadCash:

It's been a week since I started Read Cash.I have made a lot of friends this week,i started working on read cash on the first day of 2022. I wrote an article on 1st day of January 2022,then i start to check the post of people and checking thier profiles,i saw a lot of hard working profiles in this week,they always wrote good articles and most of them impressed me a lot by their content and i have subscribed them and i know i can learn a lot from thier posts like how to get start of posts,how to choose a topic for articles,which article people like most and a happy ending. I know that our mindset will show,hows your articles is too well or not.

I worked a lot in this week because i want to become good content creator and i need some money for my hostel fees and for supporting my dad, we have a mini floor mill and we can't serve from just it so i wanna become a best creator here. I already have waste a lot of time in games or for searching online work but now i doesn't want more time wastage.

My achievements:

It's my 9th day here and i have wrote 7 articles in previous week and i have rest for a day and now it's my 8th article. I have a dream to unlock 250 views in this week and 15 dollars or as per day 4 subscribers and weekly 30 to 35. I have achieved all my goals but one my beautiful moment happened,i thought that i will make 2 sponsors in that week, i know this is very low coz i am new here. But i have done this,i got 15 sponsors in just first week that's really superb moment for me,i can't believed this. I never thought I would get it all so soon. I am thankful to God for giving me,his blessing so quickly.I am also grateful to all of you for your full support and taking me here. I am Thankful to all of you and I will never forget this kindness. I am positive here,i have heard that you will be rewarded for whatever you do. I ask you all to continue to make me feel your kindness and continue to support me۔

All of this week's articles:

First article:

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/my-introduction-and-starting-on-read-cash-e2c64bd6

This is my first article,it's about my introduction. I earned 1.25$ from this article and i got 67 views. This article has the highest record of views. 45 views were made in the first twenty hours of this article. And now it got 67 views, People were very supportive of this article and they supported me very much. Most of the time I have noticed that the first two to three articles of the people do not get as much view and money. But i am thankful for all if you.

Earning= 1.25$ Views = 67

2nd Article:

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/how-i-start-working-on-read-cash-df8573ac

This article was posted on 2 January 2022 and it's my 2 article. In this article i told about an banned website.i earned 2.52$ from this article and views,here i start to earn more money for sometime and random rewarder show me good response.

Earning= 2.52$ Views= 46

3rd Article:

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/welcome-2022-and-goals-for-2022-f7748df5

This is my third article about the goals of 2022, i earned 0.93$ from this and it reached to views,now this is article which have got lowest earning but no tension because sometimes it happened.

Earning = 0.93 View = 26

4th article:

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/3-weeks-of-winter-holidays-69ac4c77

This was posted on 4 day of 2022 and it reached to 27 and I earned 4.50$ from this article that was very happy moment for me when i got this earning and it's first time i got about 4 dollars on an article.

Earning = 4.50$ View = 27

5th article:

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/its-hard-to-communicate-for-beginners-c558f899

It's the article was posted on 6th day of 2022 after one day break and i earned 8.07$ from this article,i can't believe this it reached to 8 dollars in just 5 day working and now it's highest earning article and it got 36 views on article and it is my beautiful article for making communication for beginners in this platform.

Earning = 8.07$ View = 36

6th article:

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/a-rainy-day-with-some-happy-or-sad-moments-c293836e

It's my 6th article and was posted 2 days ago and it got 19 views and it's the lowest view on a single article and i earned 1.68$ from this article.

Earning = 1.68$ Views = 19

7th article:

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/being-focused-on-everything-and-be-happy-1b6ee6c0

I post this article one day ago and it's good article for the man's who want to be happy,it got 21 views and i earned 1.24$ from this article that's good for me.

Earning = 1.24$ View = 21

Total views i got are 250+ and i earned 17$ from read cash on first week

A special message for all the sponsor, Thanks for your support and encouragement or guidance.Stay blessed and happy

Ending thoughts:

I know read cash is a good platform for both learning and for earning,we are here to make friends and always support each other if we are good for someone then next day he will be helpful for us.

Thanks to all the readers, sponsor, commenters and upvoters, Thanks for your support.

Plagiarism:

This article is hundred percent real and made by me, Creators just do it.

10
$ 1.39
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Rhoma
+ 3
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abubakar450
2 years ago

Comments

Wow this it's so inspiring how much you achieved for a week. Hope you reach your goalsssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also is close to being a week on read.cash though my progress is slow but I see better days ahead..

Congrats to you on your consistency and I am glad It paid off

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a inspiration for many newbies here Congratulations for your achievements

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother, keep growing and Kee earning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your contribution ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in your achievements within your first week here. You have done a great job. Keep up the good work dear. With your constant hardwork, i know soon you will have more achievements to unlock

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dear! your journey is really great here i pray to Allah Almighty u become successful more successful in your becoming life

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago