These men caught my heart!

21 27
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Hola, amigo, amiga! How is your day going? We just had one of the coldest days and nights yesterday. It was like someone else left their AC on overnight!

But don't you worry my friends, these men will surely make your day hot if not, hotter lol. They are my long-time crushes, I fancy them a lot that I dreamt of them. Why not? They are so handsome and are good actors too. Do you have the same experience? I know it is impossible for them to notice me so I'm just gonna fantasize about them until I am ready to move on.

Here are the sexiest guys in my eyes that caught my heart:

Park Shin-Yang

He was best known as "Carlo" in the Korean drama, "Lovers in Paris". I loved him in his role. He was a strict uncle. I like strict men, those who ooze with confidence and authority turn me on.

Gerard Butler

He was "Mike Banning" in the movie"Olympus has Fallen". I like him a lot because he makes me feel secure, like no one could hurt me and he could always come to my rescue. If he could teach me how to use the gun and some combat techniques, I could marry him anytime.

Channing Tatum

I fell in love with him in "Jupiter Ascending" as "Caine" a hunter who used to have wings. He looked so badass. I could easily melt in his arms whenever his eyes meet mine. I imagine myself enclosed in his well-toned muscles.

George Clooney

I hated him when he married Amal. I thought it would be me! I heard gossip that he was preparing a surprise for me just to find out he'd tie the knot with her. I didn't love him because of Batman, whatsoever.

Christian Bale

He was so good in the movie "Equilibrium" that I started to have a crush on him. I hope you watched it. He is such a versatile actor and I hope he will have more movies soon.

Keanu Reeves

Aside from being a good person in real life, he is also a good actor. I am sure that he will be a good husband too if he decides to marry me. Lol. I guess Neo's heart already belongs to someone else.

Derek Ramsay

"This heartthrob should not be on your list!", I can hear you saying that to me. But why not? He is my crush! I like him, not the way he plays with women's hearts though. I like his face and his body. I just hope he won't regret marrying Ellen when he meets me. Lol. I am not sure though if he is a good actor like the rest. What do you think?

Here they are my friend, my lovers, and my crushes. Sorry, I had to stop because I am already sweating and palpitating.

Kidding aside, do you fantasize about a celebrity? Who is it? Please let me know and let's feel giddy together.

Have a wonderful, warm afternoon my friends!

Love,

Glessa

The lead image was from Unsplash.com
Shin-Yang Park image was from https://asianwiki.com/Park_Shin-Yang
Gerard Butler image https://asianwiki.com/Park_Shin-Yang
The rest of the content is mine.
January 17, 2021

11
$ 3.40
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Gless gets turned on by strict men of authority ;) Interesting! Gerard Burler is great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes po sir Ed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keanu Reeves is so manly hahahahahaha ideal as is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ba sis, grabe si Keanu..Baka Pinay hanap nyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chaning Tatum jusko po! Iba talaga muka niya at katawan hahaha! Sobrang pogi! Una ko siyang nakita sa Step up. Galing niya dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I never thought that he dances sis. Guapo na magaling pa sumayaw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namis ko tuloy ang lovers in paris hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, kaya lang di ko napanood yung ending kasi busy nako sa school. Ano ending nun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Channing Tatum and Keanu Reeves, especially Keanu. I could watch the matrix franchise all day without getting tired.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How was the latest Matrix movie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No spoilers, but it didn't feel like a Matrix movie. A cheap cash grab, nothing more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that was not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keanu Reeves lang malakas sis, hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang guapo niya sis no :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True parang di nga sya tumatanda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are talking about some beautiful people. Those who just steal people's minds. As if your heart has been stolen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are all my crushes dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keanu Reeves & Gerard, these duo are like old wine. Getting more and more handsome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, my dear cousin. They are handsome like you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, dear. You just made me smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I did!

$ 0.00
2 years ago