Sudden Sadness

7 28
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

I wonder why I randomly feel sad. This overwhelming sadness that I can't find the reason of its existence...slowly intoxicating my mind.

Sometimes, it's myself who's the hardest to understand. I wonder if something really triggered me and my mind chose to take those reasons lightly to protect me from trauma.

I feel so sad. Im out of energy. I just wanna lay down so I did but still I feel like Im sinking. My head aches.

Soon I'll be okay. However, sometimes I think it's better to be sad knowing the reason and not like this. I feel emotionally drained. I'm so unstable.

Sighs

...

3
$ 1.15
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @MJAYTECH
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also have this deep sadness, I thought it will fade away when my mom died but it's still here. I guess it's here to stay.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Our mom has big part in us that's why missing them will forever make us feel the emptiness sometimes. Specially when we continuously love them even after life. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always whisper I love her almost every day in the hope that she can hear me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sending hugsssss 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens, but at the end it passes away.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's one fact that humans are emotional creature, someone completes someone, someone needs someone, someone helps someone but it is also truth that when you feel a sudden sadness because of some scenario you will definitely have ebbs and flow of various thoughts, nothing will feel right, everything seems lifeless but the one truth is that with time we tends to forget things might not be the whole but a part of it gets lost.

$ 0.10
2 years ago