Flexing Myself

12 38
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

It's been a while since I last wrote an article. I'm still busy at academics but last night I took a break and started taking some pictures of myself.

I think this is the first time I featured my own photo here. It's alright since my instagram is in public too.

I'll just flex myself here since no one does hahaha.

My theme should be a fairy in the forest by my expressions are too fierce that's why I ended up giving a delinquent vibe so I just went with that theme hahahahah.

Lately, I watched a movie about a girl who murders men. She lures them by flirting with them. I think the title is Jennifer's Body.

In here, my concept is murder. I survived by killing all the men who took me without my consent. I'm neither a professional model nor photographer. This is all just for fun for me to relieve my stress in academics hahaha. It is a given that this isn't perfect.

Anyway, it's good to take some photos of yourself then feel proud when it turns out well.

Actually I'm not photogenic. Most of the time I end up taking so many pictures and I can only found two to five good pics. Sometimes, none hahaha. That's why I'm happy when some of my photos turned out well. At least, well in my eyes hahaha.

I found some of my expressions innocent and delicate in some of my pictures. I edited a halo to make me look an angel but I ended up just looking a plain ghost hahahhaahha.

I used a polaroid filter too at my supposedly angel series to give a reminiscing vibe since I'm already dead here.

This is the opposite of my earlier concept. In here, after I was taken, instead of surviving...I died.

I really look like a ghost so forget the angel theme I was saying. I failed this ones hahahahhaah.

Author's note:

I wanna express my gratitude and appreciation with these wonderful people who keep on believing me. Thank you so much. Y'all makes read.cash more fun and active.

Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty

Enjoy the virtual exhibit of myself ahhahahahaha

6
$ 0.70
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

looking cute, and it seems like you've a lot to say hidden under those eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice pictures... It good to feel good. 😎🥰

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang pretty naman! kahit anong itsura, pretty pa din.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayieee thank youuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang ganda tapos yung smile, ang cute ah😍😍It's nice to see you again in this new account of mine.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kilig kilig 🤣🥰 thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! You're welcome ganda!😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ka pa photogenic sa lagay na yan bunso? Gandang bata naman neto :) Focus ka lang sa studies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes poooo. Saka na bf. Sumakit lang ulo ko last time ahahhahah. Career na lang muna ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ulo ang sumakit o ang puso?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago