20 random hot stuff on a manic Monday!

31 57
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

This article is dealing with mature content, parental guidance is strictly recommended. Char...

I guess we are all legal here, right? I hope so because this is not "for kids".

I hope you are all doing great, my dear read friends. I am typing this now while my other arm is swollen. We don't know any "hilot" or masseuse here who can fix my arm, I hope it will heal on its own. If you have suggestions on how to take care of my painful arm, I'd greatly appreciate it.

And I apologize if I didn't upvote and commented on some articles. I had to make sure I am not overusing my fingers and my arm.

I was reading an article published by a dear friend @Jelena sorry for tagging you, my dear. It was kind of intriguing hehe and I got challenged by the questions. I am a little conservative and it's awkward to open up a little bit my kinky side. But hey, who doesn't have one? And this is gonna be just for fun. So let's begin.

Would you rather always initiate sex or have a “needing” partner?

I don't always initiate it, I am the "needing" one but I do send some signals when I am "into" it.

Would you rather have kinky sex or romantic sex?

Can I have both? But if I got to choose one, it will be romantic. I don't "make love out of nothing at all".

Would you rather go on a romantic getaway together or go on a short vacation by yourself?

Can I be selfish this time? I want to go on a short vacation by myself. It refreshes my mind and my soul, it revigorates me, and it makes me happy.

Would you rather have car sex or shower sex?

I haven't tried car sex and I am afraid that the police might knock on the door. The shower is safer.

Would you rather we sext or Zoom sex?

I like we sext because I like imagining things. If you want to turn me on, the first spot for you to go is my mind.

Would you rather bring food into the bedroom or props?

I like eating after doing it. I don't like a lot of props, I like chocolate and other sweets to be put on the body and you know what's next.

Would you rather cover me in edible body paint or have me wear edible undergarments?

I would prefer edible undergarments, I might get hungry, and having something to "eat" is nice.

Would you rather get a tattoo with my name in a secret spot or get matching tattoos?

I want to put a lover's name in a secret spot so I could have it erased when we are no longer together. Matching tattoos for me is so high school, like matching socks, T-shirts, etc. Sorry. It might be cool and romantic for other people.

Would you rather know my romantic fantasy or tell me yours?

I wanna know your romantic fantasy, who knows I might be able to fulfill them?

Would you rather be blindfolded or have me wear the blindfold?

I want to be blindfolded. Not seeing anything and not knowing what happens next, excites me.

Would you rather have someone who is vocal in bed or who likes to keep it in?

I want to have someone vocal in the bed because I need to know whether I am doing the right thing or not.

Would you rather be snowed in with your crush or lay on the beach with your crush?

I love the beach so I would lay on the beach with a crush because it's more romantic.

Would you rather go watch a movie or go watch the sunset?

I would rather watch the sunset because I have a lot of good memories with it. I also feel happy and hopeful, sunsets promise a better tomorrow.

Would you rather kiss me in public or kiss me in private?

Kissing in public is nice but I am shy so I want to kiss privately.

Would you rather let your spouse date your best friend or your arch enemy?

I would let my spouse date my best friend so he would also enjoy, why would I choose an arch enemy?

Would you rather be with a jealous hardworking partner or a lazy but trusting partner?

I don't like a jealous person because it's annoying and childish for me, I would like a lazy but trusting partner. Would you like someone who wants you to check in all the time, ask whom you're with, what time you're going home, etc?

Would you rather have a lover who’s obsessed with pets or hates pets?

I love pets, I want someone who's obsessed with pets because it speaks a lot about his character. I am not sure how obsessed he should be though.

Would you rather date someone with no emotions or date a compulsive liar?

I have been with a compulsive liar, and been with a friend who seemed to be a robot. Both were bad, but I'd rather have that boring person than be with someone who lies because if he does lie compulsively, he definitely does cheat too.

Would you rather fall in love with someone who’s allergic to all your favorite food, or someone who makes embarrassing dad jokes?

Aw, I would rather fall in love with someone who makes embarrassing dad jokes. Atleast he is trying his best to make me laugh. Corny jokes are silly and funny.

Would you rather follow your heart or your head while making important decisions about your love life?

If I want to make the right decisions about my love life, I rather use my because the heart is blinded when it is in love- all it's logical reasoning definitely gone down the drain.

It is fun answering these random questions, I wish I could answer all of those but I might expose myself too much lol. If you want to share some of your naughty side too, my friends, here is the link: https://www.scarymommy.com/dirty-would-you-rather-questions/

I hope everyone's safe and sound. Have a Happy Monday!

Love,

Glessa

To all my sponsors, subscribers, commenters,upvoters: THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

All images were from Unsplash.com
The random questions link was cited.
The rest of the content is mine unless stated otherwise.
February 7, 2022

11
$ 3.98
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

I never knew edible undergarments exist hahahahaa. I wanna play snow with my crush. Too bad wala ko non hahahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah alam ko sis may edible panties but di ko alam na pwede sa sexy stuff lol. Wala kang crush? Awww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waley, puro red flags eh HAHHAHAHAHAHA. fictional characters tuloy ending ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These intimacies blow my mind

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not sure whether to laugh or to be sorry, my friend :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You better laugh, you have to enjoy the se... the life, well also the sex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna know your romantic fantasy, who knows I might be able to fulfill them? haha that was awesome Glessa, be careful 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the reminder po sir Ed...Lol..I should be careful about what I wish for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo you should Glessa 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa jealous person at nkakairita mnsan pero ganahan ko sa beach jud sis ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis, beach is life :) Ayoko ng selosong partner mygad nakakastress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beach lover ako eh. Tagal na ako stress sis. Dami bawal, kaloka!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay tama ka sis. Kami dito kulong nga din yung mga kaibigan ko at family nila kahit papano nakakapagbeach kami waley talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this article I can say that no hate feelings will be happen it's just she just said what she experiences and gives her thoughts about that, I salute you ma'am my respect will own to you, your so really brave to publish this article and what you have content in your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I try to be as modest as possible dear :D Thank you for visiting my page for today :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm too innocent for this post 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks for making me laugh dear sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're very brave in taking and answering those questions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I tried my best dear bro lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cousin.... I had no idea that you are so desiring person. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah I am not sure if I really am my dear cousin but thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really awesome. I am really enjoy to read. Well though dear. I really love it. quite interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so cool!😀 I enjoyed reading. We are very similar. And I like to imagine without seeing anything haha... I also want to go on vacation alone. And I'm afraid of the police... 🤣 We have a lot more things in common 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah I think we are soul sisters my dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I the only one who can't do this. many have loaded and shared ink before. This is actually interesting but there must be supervision from parents because this is specifically for adults.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I am sorry my dear. Are you below 18 or 21?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... I enjoyed reading the questions and answers, it's a good one from you, I would like to check out the main post of the challenges do I'll know how to write mine. Please can you help me with the link?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You gotta be brave dear sis lol. Here is the link: https://www.scarymommy.com/dirty-would-you-rather-questions/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This topic has been trending. So far, I had read 3 already and it makes me giggles. I haven't any experience by the way. I am just a person who laughs at the side when someone is talking about this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is nice to learn from others, right? Please be responsible and make sure you are ready if you wanna "do it"..And you're with someone you like or love, my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago