I don't wanna write ✍🏻✍🏻 blame it on my coins 😭 😭

33 31
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Sigh, what will you do if you see an amount that could help you buy something but it's just stuck? It's not thousands, just a few hundred barya barya lang but it is there, sitting, looking back at you with its tongue sticking out, telling you, "Bleeh!!".

So I don't wanna write, blame it on my tokens!

I just got excited when sis BCH_Lover talked about withdrawing her earnings and I was like, "Why can't I do that too?". So I checked the ecoin-official website, logged in, and saw that I have $10 worth of coins. I just noticed though that my interests were stopped until I have 5 referrals and I had to connect a Telos ID from a Safex wallet. So I downloaded Safex using my emulator because I don't have a smart "smart" phone anymore and I tried connecting my Telos ID to ecoin but it didn't work. What a frustration. I think getting that money and adding it to my budget will remain a dream forever.

I also logged in to my Coinbase account and saw that I have more than 200 pesos worth of XRP. I can't trade, nor send it to my Coins.ph account because it is only worth 5 XRP. Coinbase requires a minimum of 22 XRP before I could send it to my Coins.ph account. And that amount has been there for 2 years now! Coinbase doesn't even support XRP. What am I gonna do? My ecoin and my XRP are already worth 700 pesoses..That is like 80 pieces of diapers already. Tabang mga langit!

You might laugh at me because of that amount, but everything counts no matter how small an amount is, tama ba ako? 😭😭😭😭

I am not sure if I can move on from this situation. Perhaps I should forget about it, otherwise, I will just keep on being frustrated and disappointed.

Siguro, balikan ko na lang sila sa future but for now nganga na lang muna.

Anyways, let's change the topic.

My aunt from the USA called me today because she wanted to request something from me. She even apologized for not being in contact and fulfilling her promise in sending me some money because of her health and financial conditions, which I understood. We talked about a lot of things including our family issues, the Marites in the province, or Mariteses. I am glad that we are able to talk about a lot of stuff that we never did before when we were both in Manila.

She is a person who always rants but she is generous and kind -maybe she doesn't want to appear vulnerable to us that's why she acts as "masungit" and "bungangera" machine gun mouth lols. But whenever she is able and I am not in a good financial condition, she would always help. Especially when I was hospitalized and I needed money for the follow-up check-up.

And I told her that if I pass the scholarship, I will need help buying new shoes because all of my shoes gave up on me, "Sapatos nga bumibigay, pagibig ba kaya?". Hugot pa more!

If I do pass the scholarship, it will open a lot of opportunities for me and my family. I will be able to deliver my valedictory speech on Facebook for my school and I will be able to redeem myself to my grandma who never talked to me for 9 years. I am so excited. But just like what I said, whether I will get it or not, I will always be honored with the experience.

You see, I don't really wanna write tonight blame it on my coins but I still published this story. Ironic. Crazy.

I'm gonna sign off now because I had to change my baby's diaper. But before I do that, please stay safe and enjoy the rest of your day.

Thank you for all your support!

The lead image was from Unsplash.com. All content is original.

April 25, 2022

©️HermaniGinger


10
$ 0.94
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 8
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Comments

Every amount of money is important, no matter how much it is. I currently have a stuck bch in the amount of about $ 180 because the wallet is currently out of order. It is expected to start working at the end of April or it will be a scam. That annoys me a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is a lotttt dear Jelie. I hope the wallet will be okay soon, my gosh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear sis pero siguro gusto nya mag-stay don kasi years from now bka tataas value nya hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis pero baka yun pa din ang minimum requirement ng Coinbase :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon nga lang, which means need mo bili pandagdag hehe. And magkano ang withdrawal fee kung sakali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko nacheck sa BTC sis kasi piso lang andun pero ang XRP minimum of 22 XRP talaga nasa mga 600 pesos dapat. Unsupported pa ang XRP di ko matrade. Double whammy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman po yung XRP nyo sa Coinbase. Good luck po sana pumasa kayo sa scholarship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, di ko alam ang gagawin ko :/ Salamat po sa pagoodluck :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sayang naman nun sis. Malaki-laki na din yun. Hays, kalisod jud pud anang naa'y minimum withdrawal ba kay di jud macash out kung di kaabot sa minimum

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis bantog di nako ganahan sa Coinbase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako bitaw na gi uninstall akoa sa niagis sis kay Dili pwede maka convert kung Dili verified pud ang account. Kahasol kaayo sa Coinbase oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ra ma send ang money sa naay Coinbase pero di masend sa Coins.ph kay need lagi 22 xrp. Itrade unta nako sa lain coins but unsupported ang XRP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hasula Ana na wallet sis ba. Maayo pa ang coins.ph kay maconvert nimo bisan gamay lang na amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Btw, gifollow back taka sa twitter. Does it mean we are friends na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, friends na ta..salamat sa pa special mention, na speechless ko Mao ako ra gi heart, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sad sis sa pagfollow nako ug una. Akoa gicheck imoha profile ug nagfollow ko sa mga taga read :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, daghan to nga taga read.cash sis, kung daghan na dayon ka ug follower pwede Naka mag apil sa mga Cctip Airdrop sa Twitter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, sana puhon mo daghan na akoa follower hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way Sapayan sis, mudaghan ra na puhon sis. Akoa kay gamay ra man sad sauna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paita sis nho? Laban lng inahan hehehe. Dghn sd ko ge abandon nga mga earnings sis ky kamang kaau sa kagamay ba. Lisod na sd ko mgdugang ug earnings ky mgkapuliki na gni ko aning kanunay nko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Laban lang lagi ta ani sis pero sayang ang pangdiaper hehehee..Unsa tong mga giabandon nimo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wagas mka diaper hahaha. Na kalimot nko sis ky dghn bya ko gesudlan dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kay diaper is life jud sis. Unsa imo twitter handle?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta pero naa mn budget c kulot gkn sa iya papa. Follow ko sko twitter hahaha bhla di na active sa tokens, Jean Dedicatoria ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa partner sis wala pa jud work for 2 years na. Sige sis, ifollow taka :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala mao ba sis.. krn pko kabalo ana. Naa mn pirmi trbho ang papa ni bb kulot nko mao monthly naa alote🤭. Grvh pamaul nko sis ui..atay ning mg outing nga naay bta dala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao lagi sis puhon sa May 22 magouting mi for sure kapoy kaayo ko ana..Mao naning kaayo ko dari sis kay ako ray nagsupport sa mga bata liban sa food care of sa family sa akoa partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa pamaul sis hehehe. Kapoy pero laban lng ta ani ky inahan mn jud ta sa kanunay panabang hahaha. Ginoo ko sis kadakong obligasyon sa imo gepas an ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Tsk mahayblad nasad ko ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inom dghn tubig ha ky bawal mgkasakit hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit hindi ma cash out sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung sa ecoin sis parang di na valid yung mga exchanges ang gulo tapos yung sa Coinbase 5 XRP lang meron ako ang minimum requirement 22 XRP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago