A rainy day with some happy or sad moments

15 45

Assalamu alaikum!

Article:06
Dated:07/01/2022
Published by:@Abubakar450

Hi friends,how are you are doing? Hope you are well in your health and be happy on read cash. Today i am very happy and enjoying my journey on read cash.Again a have lot of pending notification but i don't worry about it coz some said "Get a little, but get good" so i decided to do work with calmness and do better. But it sad for me to not drop comments on my news friends article,i am sorry to everyone coz i am not commenting on their post but i will read their article after a day and will try to comment on every one's post and be active to see them,all are my friends and i respect all of your readers. Or another problem is of internet coz from 1 week rainy weather here and i have faced net problems after 10 to 20 mints it bad here it is always happened in rainy days and we complaint to Ptcl company and then after a week or more time they solved it.

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

These are my respected Sponsor,check thier profiles,all are good content writer and you got many information or motivations from thier posts.

How did my day start:

Last night,i was in my friend's hostel and I was very late there due to rain and i reached home at 12:30am to day,i am too slothful and my sleep is very substandard,my mom and brother are coming from Bhawalpur,i think if sleep now and then how to wake up coz very difficult for me to wake-up early on first or 2nd alarm and i have to open door for them and i decided to wake for whole night and i go ahead with read cash and singing songs,i was feeling very tremendous. After 3 hours door knocked and i opened it early as i can coz the rain out side and they were stand in rain. They came inside and after sometimes they sleep coz they cam from 8 hours journey so they are feeling like a hurtful bird. aftersome time i also sleep.

My Difficult path and tournament:

I wake-up in just 4 hours and feeling so bad and then my mom made yummy prathy for me,i eat with chicken and spinach. I wash our floor from outside and then my friend call me and said "Abubakar came here in Ronnie Club,We have arranged a tournament" and you guys already now,it's rain outside and i have no car so how can i went and after 10 mints he again call me "came here early". I got off my bike and start to going toward ronnie club,i have a waterproof jacket i was on me and every where is water and i can't believe sometimes it touch my shoes until i am on bike. My shoes is totally filled with water and my pant is departing water and i was quiver with coldness and after getting so bad journey i successfully reached in Ronnie Club. Let me tell you - it was a snooker tournament.The tournament just started and only 3 matches play there our match no. is 9 and we were watching there game,i have a great player with excellent skills,he breaks off of 123 first he pot 15 red and with every red he pot 8 blacks and i think 3 blue and 2 greens or some balls and then 6 planed balls,he was very good player.

My match is started now and i play first shot and first frame was very bad i lost on single shot😂,he breaks 74 and my points was zero then i also lost my 2nd frame and lose the match,this is very bad for me because entry fee was to high and i paid 4 dollars just for 2 frame,ohhhhh.

And my friend also has lost his first match, actually the luck is not today with us or some times opponents are too legends and we can't face them but we do hard work and it's not the failure i think it's the key for us to come the lock of success,we will again participate in next tournament almost the bad day destroyed us,not the time same every where,

Making off Tea

We went to his hostel and first we turned on the stove. And cleaned our clothes by hold them on fire for a while then we thought an idea to make tea and just have to feel some hot becuase the temperature was 12°c which is very clod for me,he had no fridge so we buy milk from nearby shop and start to making tea ,in sometime we made tea that was not yummie but it's hot we enjoyed it and drink it. We are not professional cook, just hosteler boys then we can do this i think we will learn how to cook.Then I start to write article and now i am writing on read cash.

Now the weather is good i will to my home after some time,i hope my mom has made my favourite dish,i am to hungry now becuase 7 hours ago i have eat.

Ending Thought

My experience today is really good,always rake risks in your life and do good with others,I have learned new thing today that be calm in every moments,you have to be answered to God one day so some problems are also home in life be ready for them and said came here i am ready,we don't know the time of our dead it would come now but we don't know so be patience with each other and take care of everyone.Be Happy and enjoy life.

Plagiarism

This Content is 💯 real and written by me today,No plagiarism and all photos are my own.

Thanks to readers,Sponsors,upvoters and for commenters,Stay with me and Enjoy your life.

If you have not visit my previous article then do it first.

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/its-hard-to-communicate-for-beginners-c558f899

9
$ 1.68
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow snooker, I have never played it before because over here football is the most dominant sporting activity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Here it's not dominant sport but we play just for fun,the dominant sport here is cricket

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still do not believe it´s raining in January. It hasn´t rained here at all. Anyways, I hope you are good? Thanks for the word of encouragement too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's raining here too. Snooker hmm to be honest I don't have knowledge about this game

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's very easy to play,first we have to play with a stick and hit to white ball and pot red first then from six colours yellow(2),green(3),brown(4),blue(5),pink(6) ,last one black(7),after potting the red ball we can pot anyone from these above colours,after the completion of reds we have to pot the other six balls from yellow to black, Red has one point and other six i have described you above,Try this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems interesting game I will definitely gonna try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You enjoyed the day, Especially with friends on gaming coupled with hot tea🤪. Enjoy bro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha he is boy😂😂 and i am single😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dear your posts is always very interesting i enjoy a lot with their and your content is very great stay bless my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah we always miss our mother's hot food when we are soaked by the rain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmm what's your favourite dish which was made by your mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mother was an excellent cook and all her meals were delicious. But she prepared a stew with pork and vegetables with spices that I loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo! My mom made "Sohan Halwa" which is my favourite,

$ 0.00
2 years ago