Never Tolerate Any Mistreatment You Don't Deserve

8 36
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

Just think that the greatest karma is not caring for that someone you do not want in your life.

It's alright if you can never like the person who did you wrong. It's alright if you don't think of him/her as a good person. It's alright if you can't forgive yet. It's alright if you can't forget. You can't force yourself. You're the one who's wronged. Don't adjust yourself further for someone who don't deserve your care.

It's just that, isn't more insulting for that person if he/she will see you happier now that they're gone, how much relief you felt...they'll realize...ahh maybe they're the problem. Right?

Indifference is so much more savage than being mean even if you have all the valid reasons to be bad.

Just Care For Yourself

I think, wishing someone to have their karma is already harboring ill intentions. Indirectly, you're wishing for revenge.

It might be satisfying for you to see them suffer the way they deserve but trust me, that won't last long and it wouldn't really matter. Moreover, real karma isn't wished.

We all sin

When you're wrong, you wanna be forgiven right? I'm not saying you should do the same, you can handle that since it'll be based on the level of what you have to went through; I just wanna point out that we all make mistakes and somehow we get our own karma too. So don't you think it's kinda suffocating to be engulfed by grudges?

Focus to yourself

Be better, be expensive to the point you have the option who can only afford to be with you.

I'm not gonna tell you all to be nice. Just don't be gullible and ignorant. We should be smart to protect ourselves.

Never tolerate red flags

Never tolerate disrespect

Never tolerate abuse

Never tolerate any mistreatment you don't deserve

Set your worth and you'll know what you deserve.

Author's Note:

Thank you so much to my sponsors who's consistently supporting me. These days I'm having more sponsorship. I feel more recognized. Thank you so much. I really appreciate you all.

I'll support your awesome works too and hope we can form friendship while we share our thoughts and support each other. Read.cash really became an iconic platform in my life.

Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.34
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
+ 1
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's so worthful article, sometimes it happens that we care for someone who doesn't give a damn about it and we keep on caring for them and ultimately our expectations from them keep on increasing but sadly when it's too late and we went too far we get heartbroken. It happened with me that I tolerated everything from someone too much but I realized yesterday that it's all wrong what I am doing, or maybe it is not the right time, but I ended the chapter yesterday. Though I feel sad too. And nothing seems good and right.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It'll all be alright. It's been months since I ended mine. I have no regret. It's so painful at first then later on you'll realize how much relief you'll have without that person.

Hoping for your healing, take your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lets see and give time to heal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've encounter mistreatment in my work but in order to meantain the good environment Im the one who adjust for them.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's good too but don't always be the one who should adjust. As long as it doesn't affect you negatively then it's okay. Don't tolerate to much so you can be happy in work too.

I know there may be harder consequences but it's better to set your limits earlier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but I don't have a choice coz they are my superior here all I can do is to go with the flow. And aside from that I don't want that someone will hate me in work so its ok to me that I ahould be the one will adjust for the peace of mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As long as your peace of mind is protected then hope you'll be happy working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing our Worth is the thing that we must have.

$ 0.03
2 years ago