I’ve always wanted to be loved

16 28

Imagine being loved the way you’ve always wanted to be loved – unconditionally supported, encouraged, nurtured, empowered, adored, and cherished. Imagine someone saying you’re beautiful when you’re feeling insecure, the uncontrolled potential, and the wonderful qualities you embody – seeing the best in you, even when you are at your worst. Imagine someone seeing right into your heart and soul, knowing your deepest dreams, and always believing in you. Imagine someone who knows your darkest secrets and still loves you unconditionally. Imagine for a moment what that would feel like.

I’ve always wanted to be loved. I’ll drop the act today because for once and for all I always admit that I want to be loved. I’ve always wanted to be loved and always wanted to be wanted and always to feel a sense of belongingness.

I always dream to have that pair of arms that is always willing to hold me. Give warmth to my skin during the cold weather and put their arms around me just to make me feel secure. I always dream to have someone who keeps my picture in their wallet. Every time he misses my presence, he would just stare at my picture and would say how lucky he is for having me in his life. Isn’t that a beautiful feeling?

To have someone who loves you and someone to love. I will love the person the way I’ve always wanted to be loved. I will cherish every moment and time given to us. I will love without condition and reservation. From the deep waters of his soul, the laughter in his eyes, I will feel everything.

I’ve always wanted to be loved but I’ve always wanted to be spared from heartbreak anymore. I don’t like to whisper to another soul to find me in another lifetime if we are not meant to be in this time. I am confused most of the time. I want to be loved, but I don’t want to be in pain anymore. Perhaps someone will come and teach me how to love; I’m ready to learn even if the lesson is hard. Perhaps someone will come here to show me the broken things that need mending; I will mend them so I may love the way I’ve always wanted to love.

Jowang-jowa lang? HahaHappy Friday 😊

Thank you 😚 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

3
$ 3.28
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I want to feel loved din pero ayaw ko ng juwa. Masasaktan lang me 🥺. Ayaw ko na ng pain, pero teka ako hinahanap hanap ko ang pain. Not sure, magaling ako sa sasaktan ang self ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masokista yarn? Hahaha di mo deserve masaktan. Hintay2 lang baka mlapit na sya 😁 Not now but not sure hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae na experience ko dn to sis, ung feeling na nag ask na ako ky God na bakit walng nanliligaw sakin is it because Im not that pretty, parang I feel degraded kc wla mn lng hahhahaha. Super naramdaman ko to kinikilig pa nga ako sa ibang lovelife hhaa pero pag may nagmamahal na sayo ng tunay, truly the love you've wonder is very lovable and worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. May times na gustong-gusto ko na talaga. Pero nakakatakot na eh haha Iniisip ko na lang, di pa right time 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi man ngayon ang panahon na para sa iyo, huwag maiinis dahil ganyan ang buhay sa mundo. Kabigua'y hindi hadlang para tumakas ka .......... ... ... ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag kang iiwas 'pat nabibigo dapat na lumaban ka hahaha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha korek! Dapat dili mag pa bitter2, ka inlove utro ayw lng tas.e ag standard naa ang tru love sa dili kaayo mga gwapo hahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Jungkook ang standard ug ang mga oppas 99+ hahaha pasayloa jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahww matiguwang nga dalaga ma maam amps. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuan ra rich classy tita 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah God will grant your wish Orit, dika mamenyo final...🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis, wala pa ngayon pero always remember na lahat tayo kamahal-mahal. Selflove muna 💗 jowang-jowanrin ako before pero dumating nanaunexpectedbsyabhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeeh. Happy for you! Sana. I'm not closing my doors na man. Pero sana kung may dumating man, sana siya na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really an enchanting feeling most people are dreaming of. Im currently at the same phase. Do you know the song Dear No One by Tori Kelly? I think you'll like it so check it out if you have some time. Im not promoting hahahahha it's just that music helps me when I feel like that too hihi.

Focus on yourself then know what you deserve then love will follow. Let's protect ourselves from toxic ones so let's not rush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is actually my theme song. Whenever I'm imagining of having someone again then realized that I have no one, I listen to that song. I even thought it was meant for me. Every lyric of the song, says all about what I feel. Yeah, probably, for now, it's the self-love I should embrace. I just don't like to happen when the time comes, I'm already settled with loving myself to the fullest and never wanting to love again.

$ 0.10
2 years ago