Poetry Thursday: Crazy madness

3 13
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Hi guys, as I did some weeks ago, and I want to continue, today is Thursday, and yep Its time for some poetry, so here we go:

Buuuuut before we continue, remember to follow these marvelous people who motivate me every day to bring new content.

Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty

Cool day everyone, hello for you all

I texted this poem, here at the mall

It´s not something clever, not something deep

But it´s kinda funny, to try to create this

My mind´s getting crazy in the afternoon

If I keep this way, I´ll sing to the moon

After a heavy, weird, and long week

My sense is affected, it doesn´t exist

I´ve been trading tokens, in BTC

Now I have no money, to eat at KFC

Don´t look for the coherence, of the upcoming lines

I´m not what I´m doing, but I´m fresh and fine

My girl is sleeping, she doesn´t feel good

But I´m with our cat, this guy is so cool

Just to be honest I gotta say this

Sometimes I envy him, for his way to live

All-day sleeping, walking around

Waiting for his food, laid on the ground

November 18th, the year is just ending

There are some things that now will be pending

But I´m not too worried, it´s something normal

Because sometimes, I´m kinda subnormal

Well all my fellas, I finish this post

It´s time to say bye, from his weird good host.

Here you have my fellas! Some poetry to say goodbye to Thursday! I hope you liked it and enjoyed it like I just did! See you next time.

Remember you can follow me at Noise

Lead image by Frans Van Heerden on Pexels

6
$ 1.94
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Kike9781
Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Comments

Hope your girl feels well now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend tell me a little about the Token, I say not to buy it never. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you would like a cat life, lol. Nice poem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago