3 Week's of Winter holidays

18 57
Avatar for Abubakar450
2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum!

Article:04
4th day of 2022
Published by:@Abubakar450

Hi readers,how are you? I hope you are all in good health and enjoying read cash and your life happily. Today i was not interesting to write an article coz i was regularly working on read cash from three days,i had worked to much as i can,I worked day and night. I have subscribed to over a hundred profiles and I have to comment on all of them. When we stick to one thing,we started to feeling very awkward,fiddly or unwieldy.It drives our minds crazy. We don't know what we are doing there. When we toil to any thing for five to six hours, our brain starts thinking strangely. Something similar happened to me. I have to rest for a while but my last article was posted 26 hours ago(now). I commenced to sing songs and felt cool for an hour and again start to writeπŸ˜‚.

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

@Amy05 @Insh_11 @Roojoroojay @Lhes

Today i got 4 new sponsors, Thanks for your sponsorship,All these above in blocks are very hardworking and good,you can go through their posts.

Lets start our topic:

My Winter Holidays

I am Hosteler boy,studying in RYK University which is 500 Kilometres far away from our city. It takes 10 hour from RYK to Okara,that's way i rarely came to home or stay with my family,our classes system is totally demolished becuase of Covid-19. Our classes will be online for a week or physical for the next,it depends on what's your department.

One week online for Food sciences or English department or next week will be online for IT,CS,SE or agricultural department. On 06 December 2021,our online week had been started and i knew that our Winter holidays was coming,i decided to go back to home on next day,i prepared my bags and came back to home.

I studied online for a week,then university changed schedule that uni be still closed for another 2 week becuase of smog or fog,after saying this,What could be better for me? After two holidays our government had announced that winter holidays will be started from 23/12/2021 to 06/1/2022,it also increased holidays,if i count a total of holidays it's a one month of break and i can enjoyed a lot this month.

1st week of holidays:

My first week was quite no more of fun but i enjoyed myself by playing PUBG or 8 ball pool on mobile.first 4 days my routine was to wake-up at 11am o'clock and bath with hot water and then eat food or go out from home for whole day,my dad always got anger why you go out daily and why you are present in home.i said i have go with friends and have fun together i will give you time before or after dinner time,i went to snooker club with my friend Shehzad,we both are good player of snooker,we played 2 hours,he was always loserπŸ˜‚,we played 10 games or sometimes played with other boy in double and we are not good player but we played a authentical game at the end we lose i don't know why coz we played better if you know the rules of snooker last 6 balls are very important i think we missed them they pot easily.

After playing snooker i had to came back at home and start to play PUBG and lost a lot of time there,it's my very big mistake i can do something better to play PUBG.it waste your lot of time and you got nothing from it.

The last three days of week was fantastic,we played a series of 3 cricket matches,our opponent team was so good instead of us 7 side t20 match,which played on our school ground.we starts our match at 10am,in first match we won the toss and opponent all out on just 110 runs and we scored 112 in 11 over and successfully won first match.Next day we play 2nd match there,We won the toss and also won 2nd match easily,it's all performance goes to our friend kamran,his a good bowler and got 9 wickets in series and we won series easily.

2nd week of Holidays

In 2nd week my first cousins marraige was started,here in Pakistan marraige ceremony is of 3 days,first day of marraige is called "Mahendi",it's a tradition to do put a colour like material on her hand and then have to eat some sweet,

Our Mehandi tradition was on night time and we all relatives was there,we we younger from our families so we have to manage little things.this was quite beautiful moment and we enjoyed,first we ate food and them the tradition starts,our relatives came there and gave him money which considered as a good way of putting respect. They cut piece of cake and ate him from their hands, and be grateful moment.

2nd day of marraige is called "Rukhsati" which means the boy who had to be married in our family came with his all relatives or friends and families to place where we call them and there happened "nikah" and then they took her to their home as likewise they came to marraige hall and Nikah happened and prayed for his next life that was very sad moment and her mother was crying in sadness of leaving her for whole life.

Third day depends on them either they welcome us to their party or not we used a word instead of party is "Walima" here we go and join thier party and also their some beautiful moments were caught.

3rd week of Holidays:

In 3rd week,we go for a trip in Lahore with my college friends,we enjoyed a lot there. Our trip was of 2 days and here one day stay in hostel of my brother's university illegally πŸ˜‚. I know this is not right but we have not any chance to do better we are alone,no body know who we are and it's night and we can't go back to home.We enjoyed a lot in these two days.

Lahore Museum

Ending thought

We are here to this platform for a better communication and interpersonal skills,we are here to make friends and always supports other who are good content creator.

Thanks for all readers, sponsors,upvotes and commenters,Be happy and always stay with us,

Plagiarism

This Content is πŸ’― real and written by me, All photos from my own camera.

12
$ 4.51
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 8
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abubakar450
2 years ago

Comments

Wowww you make your holidays very productive. My partner been playing that 8 ball poll at online games. Love to know your traditions. Then you really read a lots of article and thats good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your response,God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so spend days in playing online and physical games, that's good enhancing your body and brain. And wow, you are really doing a good job here, reading articles for almost whole day is not the easy:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah read above then 80 article for a day is very diifcult and our mind be not set there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was great to read about your marriage tradition.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah thanks πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You visiting many articles might seem tiring but it's actually helpful and it will make more people notice you and subscribe as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks 😍😍 i knew

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy learning about the culture of other continents. I find the information about the culture of marriage very nourishing. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our marriage culture is one the best traditions,thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see you having fun. I'm only stuck in my house hahahahah. I'm fine though because I'm a home buddy. I'm spending my vacation fine by watching One Piece anime. It's fun to read fun stories about others' life too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good πŸ˜‚ Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! I am not familiar with the games that you mentioned. Perhaps I need to ask google

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have you not played pubg yet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah nope, I am.not into.mobile games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good i have waste a lot of time in games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I are really interesting person my dear! And u enjoy your life with a lot of freedom and also I like PUBG oh guy I also like PUBG me and my friends play this game together and have soooo much funnn u know God bless my dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your contribution,❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago