Mother's love is incomparable in this world

12 66
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago
Topics: Mother's Love

Mother is a simple word but it is so valuable. Hidden in this word are endless love, affection, caress and innumerable blessings. Mother's love is unmatched in this world.

I see a quality in every mother in this world and that is that they are all doctors. Do you know why I called them doctors? Then you go back to your past means in your childhood and imagine those moments you spent with your mother.

Childhood Memories

Everyone's childhood each days were a golden day which is happier for us than the present and we will never forget those days. As a child, we all got the most caress from our mother. If there is anyone who can take care of us the most, then he is our mother. Think back to your childhood when you spent most of your time playing sports but were less inclined to eat. At that time our mother would try to feed us a variety of vegetables or some nutritious food that we did not want to eat. But then our mother would tell us that this food contains this vitamin or that food is very nutritious. That is, he tried to feed us with different techniques.

My Childhood Memories

  • I also want to go back to my childhood and spend most of my life with my family. When I didn't want to eat any food, my mother used to say that this food is very nutritious, it contains vitamins. These are eaten to keep the body healthy. Although he does not know which foods contain any vitamins or nutrients. Yet he always tried to feed us healthy and nutritious food.

  • About four years ago today, I contracted typhoid fever and was ill for one month. At that time my mother was working as a doctor and nurse. I don't like to eat milk or vegetables yet. My mother used to tell me that this vegetable contains vitamin C and it needs to be eaten. Although she is not a professional doctor, she knows like a doctor what foods his children should eat.

Every mother is a doctor of this world.

I can compare every mother to a doctor or a nurse. When we were sick, Mother was always by our side, as a doctor or nurse. A doctor or nurse will be engaged in your service while you are in a hospital as long as you send them money. But your mother will always be by your side and will have more responsibilities than a doctor or a nurse.

You know, our mother is the closest person to us after the Creator. I currently live in the city and I go back to the village once a week. My mother always tries to keep me from getting sick because she knows how and when I can get sick.

Last week I fell ill while staying at my village home. But my mother's condition made it seem that she was getting sicker than I was. She used various methods to heal me. She even stopped all his activities, eating and started to heal me. So I can say that the mother of all of us is much more responsible than a doctor.

We know this month is called the month of love. And I want to give my highest love to my mother. So let your highest love be for your mother.

May love, peace and mercy be showered on everyone in this month of love.

God bless you everyone.

Note: This is going to be my second article. Although I am not a good content creator so forgive all my mistakes.

8
$ 0.38
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Rhoma
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago
Topics: Mother's Love

Comments

This is so touching article. It touches the heart of everyone who gives value the life of a mother. Mother trains a child differently compared to the father. So we should love our mother for they are called as heroes in the family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is why mother's prayers are most precious for her children and even for the whole world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do agree with this the love of the mother cannot be compare to others. Mothers are great especially when they lift us for 9 months and experience excruciating pain for delivery of the baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mother is the best person in everyone's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I totally agree with you with our mother we will not came into existence so we have to be grateful to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a nice article my friend and really that's how all mothers should be, I did not have the same experience as you but now that I am a mother I have dedicated myself to be with my children above all things, it is more dedice to go through the medium of health to be aware of any disease and have a little more knowledge. happy night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many blessings for you and a bright future for your children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moms are everything - nurse, doctor, teacher, caregiver, friend, trainer and what else. They are always the first to cheer us too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mothers are wonderful people. They have to take care of everyone without taking a break. Yes, they are doctors and even more than that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, buddy. I give most love and respect to world's every mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in your statement that every mother is a doctor. I agree on this because back when I was child, whenever I get sick, my mother will always be the one to be there for me and for as long as I know that she's there, I feel comfortable and safe. It is indeed rightful to give our mother a tribute in this month of love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you buddy for your great comment. You are really a good minded person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago