@KJPR007 activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Plants vs Undead - Steps on how to set it up"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plants vs Undead - Steps on how to set it up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More experiences gained.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Was Once A 420 Tolerant!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Create a Vlog talking about Bitcoin Cash"
Is this still available?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to the west
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Gain More Points
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fascinating View Of Hong Kong's Monasteries
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Far Given Away $15.91 From my BCH Lottery!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valen-tattoo Date
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ginger benefits and health features Share Tweet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amnesia or Disappearing Act?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How He Changed My Life In A Moment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Give Up My Job And Choose To Be A Full-time Housewife And A Mom!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Game & The Smart Way To Play
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bull Run is NOT Over
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Mining
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Start A Online Business
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do witches exist?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exploring a bit of the new things in Bananosphere (NFTs inside)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little bit of everything."
Hey Dr? Tip a 0.50, will tip 1.00 later.... Thanks Kisses, I miss you! Beijoss!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little bit of everything.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hows your aunt doing momma? Will momma tip 0.50 🥰😘😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "More Than 5000 Views! Bitcoin "Reader" Cash"
Yo, Andrian, Tip 0.5 here , thanks.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More Than 5000 Views! Bitcoin "Reader" Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want To Easily Earn Crypto? – Earnings Report #17
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New beginnings.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dormant Wallets, and How to Backup
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to become an NFT artist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Can Now Withdraw your Bitcoins in Cash With MoneyGram
2 years ago: gave $0.21 tip to
"An account of my passions."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An account of my passions.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I summarize the results of 9 months of writing articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Major Bitcoin Mining Pools Support Taproot Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10-day Detox: A Safe and Effective Detoxification Process
2 years ago: commented on the article "Health Facts: The Unforseen Truth About Colon Clea..."
Thanks for this one. My methods of detox are different, I'll try on this 10 day detox challenge.
2 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"I'm Not Just A Caregiver"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Just A Caregiver
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Something more about my perception of life."
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"99+ Ways To Promote Your Articles in 2021"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
99+ Ways To Promote Your Articles in 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t Want To Buy Crypto? Earn It!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin, Bitcoin Mining, & More Bitcoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overdraft Feature Proposal for Bitcoin Cash Wallets
3 years ago: commented on the article "My birthday!!."
What does the low score really mean?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life in peace."
🕉️♾️☮️💜♒💓
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life in peace.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Future Of Brave Browser – With Luke Mulks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My birthday!!.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Kindness to the worldworld in writing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT? What are these Non-Fungible Tokens?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am moving between states with read.cash and bitcoin cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The misconception about Africa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Stay Sane When Bitcoin's Price Drops
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Basic First Aid Is Not Just Basic, It Is Life-Saver"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Basic First Aid Is Not Just Basic, It Is Life-Saver
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pigeon sold for 1.6 million euros
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letter to the Daughter
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There And Back Again: A Bitcoinaire’s Tale With Myles Wakeham
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Very well. You will receive so much more in the next 10 days
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thinking about the past in a present situation."
We should start a business together 😏
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thinking about the past in a present situation."
Another last one ...writing is good therapy
3 years ago: commented on the article "What If @MarcDeMesel Stop Sponsoring ReadCash, How..."
That's fd up.,... The whole world seem to be going its way.... Screw it. I'm out!
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Bitcoin Cash Internship"
Great initiative man.... Big ups!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bitcoin Cash Internship
3 years ago: commented on the article "They Threw Me Out After I Served Here For 14 Years"
I don't know wether to like your article or not. I don't like this. At all!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Threw Me Out After I Served Here For 14 Years
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH:I believe in dreams!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thinking about the past in a present situation."
Glad to have you back.... Please take care.... Extra care....♾️🕉️♾️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking about the past in a present situation.
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Always Better"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always Better
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strangers"
That's the best part of it all, it gets better. Good read indeed!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Trading Journey: What Have I Learned? Sh..."
Ok...... There's a condition, we hedge a portfolio for the rest of the year.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Phoenix symbol of rebirth...
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Strangers"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strangers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things you should know: Save early, Invest early,..."
😊😏
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Trading Journey: What Have I Learned? Sh..."
More laughter.... Hahaha..... You are going to get far I know!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Trading Journey: What Have I Learned? Should I Give Up?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Happy birthday to your son
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The night is still young - Date night"
Cool...🕉️♾️🕉️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Trading Journey: Did I Succeed?"
😍😘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It used to be a big symbol ... now a bit forgotten!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Internet access and the imminent adoption of Bitco..."
You are right..... Hope you got you some bitrefill to top up from your BCH straight.... https://www.bitrefill.com/buy/?code=4NPYzPPN Enjoy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet access and the imminent adoption of Bitcoin Cash in Africa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Self-Esteem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Workin..."
Its maybe the recommendation I did
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where am i going?"
Oh she is you..... That was a while back. Hope you are better now. Found your loves.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where am i going?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things you should know: Save early, Invest early,..."
Wonderful.... Good read
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things you should know: Save early, Invest early, Plan etc.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's odyssey."
Where is my Dr....? Doing fine I hope. You. Can email me gottyking@ymail.com Thank you Dr
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Backstabbers, Is Saving The Friendship Worth T..."
Good for you......keep singing that song
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Backstabbers, Is Saving The Friendship Worth The Effort?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cabin in the Woods
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Cabin in the Woods"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Working
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Working"
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"A Glimpse Into My Mind"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Glimpse Into My Mind
3 years ago: commented on the article "Her Story"
🕉️♾️🕉️
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"My Crypto Trading Journey: Did I Succeed?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Trading Journey: Did I Succeed?
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"My zodiac sign !"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My zodiac sign !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emotional knots on our life line"
Wonderful read! Thank you! Also shared 😅 Bless up!
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Emotional knots on our life line"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The night is still young - Date night"
Ukraine sounds like the place to chill ....
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Seasons in Ukraine..."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seasons in Ukraine...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Investment: Opportunities and Risks?"
You have already started. Your voice, time and energy counts by so much!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her Story
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Her Story"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Investment: Opportunities and Risks?"
This was a good one.
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Investment: Opportunities and Risks?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Investment: Opportunities and Risks?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash changed my life."
Awesome ....... You get a tip for your son 😊😏🕉️♾️
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Bitcoin cash changed my life."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash changed my life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The stage of Bitcoin Cash in Mozambique"
Awesome. Very good news
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"The stage of Bitcoin Cash in Mozambique"
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"My favorite creeper is dipladenia !"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My favorite creeper is dipladenia !"
This one is very common. I didn't know it's Mediterranean.... Good read!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite creeper is dipladenia !
3 years ago: published the article
Flow | Routine | Changes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Answers From The Sea"
It gets easier for reals..... Good read 🕉️♾️🕉️
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Answers From The Sea"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answers From The Sea
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Become a Good New Member | Club 1 BCH"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Become a Good New Member | Club 1 BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Traveling That Provides Safety, Comfort, and Keeps You Healthy
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Earning Income | Portfolio Income | Passive inc..."
We learn from each other...... Especially in this community of like minded crypto lovers... Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
My Earning Income | Portfolio Income | Passive income
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Numio: Solving Ethereum Gas Fees & KYC With Mark Anstead
3 years ago: commented on the article "Encourage her to speak up!"
Maybe they'll lighten up and speak up like you. Good concern 😏
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Encourage her to speak up!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Encourage her to speak up!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Turn Reddit Into a Bitcoin Cash Marketing M..."
Thats great.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
More than a possibility, you are a 🌟!!!!
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We're Hiring | Huge Companies Breaking Into Crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smoothie
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fantastic offer Earn Free crypto/stock worth betwe..."
Sweet... Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH is a Threat and they are Afraid
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"I am a positive thinker"
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am a positive thinker"
This is amazing, easily the shortest article I've read . .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a positive thinker
3 years ago: commented on the article "As The Turbines Turn"
Thanks. I'm trying to get my whole shift to be solution focused. Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Turn Reddit Into a Bitcoin Cash Marketing M..."
That's right.... Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "As The Turbines Turn"
I get another at how simple some levels are yet people are still stuck and blind. Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chirére beach, a hidden paradise."
You sound sorted despite the economy mess up. Is this paradise an island or just tourist area?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chirére beach, a hidden paradise.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What did Tesla NEVER eat and why did he have so mu..."
This was an absolute treat! Thank you! Bless up!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Start Your Your Bitcoin Cash Based Media Empire
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Turn Reddit Into a Bitcoin Cash Marketing M..."
Coolest idea.... I know we cannot cash out on the Reddit coins but will we be able to cash out on BCH or will we just make Reddit richer?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Day Of OnBoarding Hong Kong's OFW (I've M..."
Wow... This is so inspirational... I love it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Real Essence of Giving (Pay It Forward And You..."
I love your tips Jane...😘🤑
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Real Essence of Giving (Pay It Forward And You..."
I did write one but didn't complete it. I found myself stuck in my feelings and I'm loving it so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Progressive Progressions | Successions + Routines"
Thank you so much Lacy🤑😍😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "As The Turbines Turn"
You are very smart. I love that 🤑😍
3 years ago: published the article
As The Turbines Turn
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I can't make one BCH?"
Humble! Very cool.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's odyssey."
That's right.... I got two of them too... Dr n GP...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash House Bogotá Colombia"
Wow.... BCH merchants worldwide!!!!! Congratulations!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash House Bogotá Colombia
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash House Bogotá Colombia"
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Why I can't make one BCH?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I can't make one BCH?
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My brother's odyssey."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My brother's odyssey.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first flowers from my garden !
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"The first flowers from my garden !"
3 years ago: commented on the article "#BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign (The Weekend Plans..."
You got this!!! We got this💪
3 years ago: published the article
Progressive Progressions | Successions + Routines
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pay Your Bills With Bitcoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Google pays tribute to our country for Statehood Day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Khaled Hosseini "
You love your history. Keep it ! Love n light!
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Khaled Hosseini "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Khaled Hosseini
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign (The Weekend Plans)
3 years ago: commented on the article "#BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign (The Weekend Plans..."
Very good flow. BCH to the moon! You will soon have your own places and cars ...😍🤑🤑🤑🤑😁
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"#BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign (The Weekend Plans)"
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Humanity ... A man only sees well with his heart !"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humanity ... A man only sees well with his heart !
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"5 Easy First Steps Toward True Success / part 2"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Easy First Steps Toward True Success / part 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do good without seeing who."
Ok you have convinced me to join. I'm in, so for paying it forward. Best investment
3 years ago: published the article
Gaining Momentum
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do good without seeing who."
Oh cool initiative....will the dollar become ten in the near future?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do good without seeing who.
3 years ago: commented on the article "More Love for you"
We can work together on this. What would you like to know?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Into The Markets | crypto and beyond "
Discipline definitely needs training. I think you are one of the sharpest ones around! Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Into The Markets | crypto and beyond "
Oh wow I thought it's too much. Thanks Nobela
3 years ago: commented on the article "Into The Markets | crypto and beyond "
Oh my God Novels, thank you. I'll try to take it easy
3 years ago: published the article
Into The Markets | crypto and beyond
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash 1M: 100 BCH in Prizes Up for Grabs"
Wonderful! BCH merchants come alive!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash 1M: 100 BCH in Prizes Up for Grabs"
No need for that!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash 1M: 100 BCH in Prizes Up for Grabs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Encountered Issues In Using Bitcoin.com Wallet, Ho..."
Those are some high fees like 16$? Seriously though...... I love me these fees close to nothing I barely feel them.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Bit Mindset Shifts"
Thanks LMFT
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Bit Mindset Shifts"
Thanks Rahal1
3 years ago: commented on the article "More Love for you"
It actually never ends so I'll probably feel my good way to your infusions.lol. Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Bit Mindset Shifts"
That's probably because it was incomplete. Its more complete now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Bit Mindset Shifts"
Not even close... You are right. So silly
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Lose weight a little every day...."
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose weight a little every day...."
Awesome.... Now I know how to lose the belly I only have 11% of lol. Thank you Dr
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lose weight a little every day....
3 years ago: published the article
The Bit Mindset Shifts
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Owe BCH A Lot And The Reasons Why We Are Spreading BCH Awareness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"The secret of the hidden treasure !"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The secret of the hidden treasure !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Key"
Its turn out in life you are both the door and the key. Its a process
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Key"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Key"
Different and beautiful 6
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Key"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Key
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My nightmare."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My nightmare.
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Receive What You Give Out"
The 50% part in you shows all the time. Thank you!