#BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign (The Weekend Plans)

25 98
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

February 20, 2021

I have many plans for the #BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign and if I am only at home, for sure it would be easy for me to execute them. Unfortunately, I am working abroad and living in my employer's house. I decided to live here to avoid paying high boarding house rentals and to reduce my daily food expenses. You guys know how rich Hong Kong is and how expensive to live here. So living with my boss is the best option so I can save money.

I have this idea in mind that I've been planning to execute since the start of the #BCHAwareness campaign, but due to some circumstances, I wasn't able to pursue them. But I was inspired now after Florie successfully executed her first part of the #BCHAwareness campaign. And as I always tell myself, if others can do, why can't I?

My Difficulties in Pursuing #BCHAwareness Campaign:

Place. It would be hard for me though because as I have said, I have a full-time job here and I am not living in my own house where I can easily do things that I wanted to do, such as preparations in making leaflets and whatsoever.

Time. Having a full-time job with quite strict employers is my hindrance too. If you are my avid reader, you know that my only time for writing articles is during my break time and before sleeping at night. So the only time where I can pursue this campaign is during my day offs and holidays.

Materials. Aside from it, my laptop is not working well and seems so useless bringing it here. I can't connect to the wifi and so I can't update its system. And making leaflets using my phone is quite difficult because I need to make multiple copies on one page using Microsoft Word. But I have an idea to make it possible for me to produce leaflets for my #BCHAwareness campaign. I'll just gonna make it simple with a QR code on it, or just shareable links to those who will successfully register on noisecash or readcash.

I don't have my own printer as well. And it's quite difficult to find printing shops because almost every family here owns a computer with a printer for the students. But maybe photo printing shops caters printing other documents as well. And I will gonna find it out on weekend.

So those are the reasons why I am only spreading #BCHAwareness online through my phone. Giving leaflets and onboarding students and merchants in my hometown are my plans in mind ever since this campaign started. But there is no harm in trying it here in a foreign country too. And I will start it on Sunday without the leaflets.


Who will gonna be my targets?

  1. Overseas Filipino Workers (OFW)

Convincing Filipinos is not easy especially that our country has a lot of scam issues. But they are like me too, working hard for their families. And for sure many of them still having financial problems despite the higher salary that they are receiving here. If I will convince them to join platforms like noisecash and readcash to earn free Bitcoin Cash, it would gonna be a big help to them, just like to me. Instead of scanning their social media accounts, which was my hobby before I met readcash, they rather make some noise on noisecash, or write their personal journey here in readcash. I know many of them don't have spare time to use their phone, but making Bitcoin Cash a long-term investment will be their best option.

But How To Convince OFW To Invest In BCH?

  • Introduce Coins.ph Wallet To OFW

We Filipinos have our own crypto wallet called coins.ph where we can buy and sell cryptos like BCH, BTC, ETH, and XRP anytime. And aside from trading crypto in coins.ph wallet, Filipinos can also use that to send remittances to their family members in the Philippines. They can also use coins.ph to buy load, pay bills, and even deposit cash into their bank accounts. Others are even using this wallet for their loading business because they can get 10% casback from selling loads. And once they learn that there is a legit wallet supporting cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin Cash, they might be convinced by that.

So the benefits of using coins.ph wallet are:

  • Trading cryptocurrencies like BCH, BTC, ETH, and XRP.

  • 10% Cashback from selling loads

  • Hassle-free in paying bills

  • Easy sending remittances abroad

  • Easy depositing to bank accounts

  • Easy booking of flights, ferries, and hotels

  • Game credits and gift cards

  • Compare Buying Real Stocks vs. Cryptocurrencies

Β©image source

I am certain that Filipinos know about stock market and I can compare buying crypto from buying stocks. But the main benefit here is that buying crypto is hassle-free. They don't need a broker, a bank account, a huge amount of money, and other requirements just to invest in cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin Cash, unlike in buying stocks. All they need are, phone with an internet connection to create a digital wallet where they can store their Bitcoin Cash, and of course, any amount of money if they want to buy some Bitcoin Cash. But if they want it for free, then noisecash and readcash are the best places for them.

  1. Hong Kong Students

Β©image source

This is actually more impossible to do, to convince HK students. The main problem here is, not all Hongkongers know how to speak English, even some students do not speak English as well.

But why do I want to target HK students?

Nowadays, young people are tech-savvy especially here in HK and many people here become rich at a young age. That is because they are business-minded and eager to earn more money to sustain their expensive living.

And cryptocurrencies are already known here, in fact, it is already regulated by HK Government. There are also several crypto-ATMs in different areas of HK and some stores and vending machines are even accepting Bitcoin Cash as a form of payment.

BCH is already known here? Why do I still need to spread BCH Awareness?

Bitcoin Cash might be known to some crypto users, but for sure some still don't know about it. That's the reason why we still need to continue spreading BCH awareness so everyone will be aware of BCH and the benefits that they can get from investing in it. And even if BCH is one of the topped cryptocurrencies in the world, it is still undervalued.

The success of Bitcoin Cash is on its people and we are its people, so let's help each other spread #BCHAwarenes because we πŸ’š #BitcoinCash and we are a member of the #Club1BCH family 😊.

Related Articles:

Bitcoin Cash: The Coin Of The People, The Real Bitcoin

A Guide For #BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign

20
$ 4.66
$ 2.00 from @ulf
$ 1.00 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 5
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Baby steps. Everything will fall into place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope u will n can be able to do it there po, miss jane, i know u can make it po :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good flow. BCH to the moon! You will soon have your own places and cars ...πŸ˜πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ˜

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Still have a long way to go 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got this!!! We got thisπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magandang target talaga ang mga OFWs dahil kumpulan sila dyan sa Hong Kong, kapag naengganyo mo pa naman ang mga OFWs karamihan dyan gustong magbusiness pauwi kaya pwedeng pwede talagang introduction sa kanilang business ang Bitcoin Cash at isa pa mabilis ang internet connection dyan kaya malaking advantage.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tama. Sa pagconvince lng ata mahihirapan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan, ang galing mo nga magsulat at marami kang followers at sponsors na talagang proof na beterana ka na sa platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea and a wonderful article janeπŸ‘πŸ‘ Looking forward too seeing more and better ones jane Thanks to read cashπŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for reading 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magandang target ang mga OFW. Through BCH, they don't have to worry about the huge transaction fees when sending huge amount to their family back home. They can do it hassle-free, so I'm sure they are the best target. Good luck for this. I'm sure kaya mo to. You can also include @Eirolfeam2's YouTube vids to support your BCH awareness.. At kay Jeaneth din.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sana nga maniwala sla 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun lang.. pero i'm sure meron din naman jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ideas and plans. Hoping na madali mo maconvince mga targets mo, especially Filipino OFW. It's really a big help for them/us. πŸ‘πŸ˜Š FIGHTING!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sana 🀣 alam mo nmn isip mga pinoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, good luck jan 🀩. Unti unti nating ipalaganap ang kagadahan ng BCH πŸ’ͺ😍. Good Luck na agad πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tama..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda ng ideya mo sis.. true enough na gala gala sila sa knilang day off to atleast ease their weary n tired body pro as you have said myroon p din nangangAilangan ng extra income na maggrab sa opportunity. Kya ung iba, naghahanap tlga ng sideline. At meron din ung iba nag-invest ng malaki sa scampany na tinangay lng ang perang akala nilang tutulong financiALly s kanila.And yes introducing coins.ph is really great help ksi d na nila kelangan pumila sa mga remitances pra mgpadala sa pinas.

Citizens there are more open minded unlike us here na sasabihin lng na scam. At sa mga students, once nadiscover nila sigurado d nila uurungan.. kya more power.kaya yan dhil you have the will

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Madami na students dto na my investment sa stocks... Kaht nga ata sa crypto .. Cguro madali maconvince kung marunong lng mag english 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo day,, aralin mo na din magchinese jiji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a bold undertaking. We might just as well call you "BCH Superheroine." Good luck to these noble endeavors of yours.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks. At sa tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Good luck on your campaign. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Cross-fingers.
Hndi sana tamarin 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago