Do good without seeing who.

21 42
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

It’s nice to be writing in a community that has a purpose of carrying the message of giving a little of what you have to others and seeing that they too enter into that same rhythm and want to give others something as well.

When I entered this platform I didn’t imagine all the great things that I would find here, I thought I should write my articles and then try to improve them more and more. How nice that I met people who were answering my questions.

I didn't know how to tip. I saw how they gave me tips and I didn’t know how to give back, I was embarrassed to ask until I did so and learned. Since then I have been tipping my earnings to the writers I read to.

After being 5 months old I realized that I could also ask for sponsors and I did. After several weeks my first sponsor appeared, the user @TruSuccessXpert, and after him others appeared. I thank everyone for that.

From unsplash.

But now there is this beautiful project that my biggest and first sponsor has undertaken, a project to which I am proud to belong. You can read about his project if you enter the following link: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928

So you can participate in the “army of good karma” as he calls it. I call it the one of good actions, everything that is done in the form of love ends up being actions of love and its consequences are the beautiful manifestations of love in any of its presentations.

 It goes like this: He, being my sponsor, has given me a dollar (1.00$), I share 50% of that dollar with another person and then that person must share their 50% with another person until this reaches its minimum expression. We also must not forget an important part such as the gratitude to the hand where this tip came from. Isn't that cool? That we can give someone a little of what we earn and perhaps that will help them to give back to others with another little more and then wait for the cycle of life to be fulfilled and see how your life is filled with wonders thanks to your good karma or good deeds of love?

It makes me happy! Giving my tip comforts me because every time I receive more and more, now I can publish more hopeful articles so that other people can feel that it’s we, ourselves, who prepare our way to receive from the world when we give from the heart without expecting anything in return.

It’s not that I am giving something away to receive something in return, I’m giving because I like to share and in that way I am doing good and you can't get anything out of life other than good in response to that.

I received my first dollar from my sponsor and I gave 50% to my friend @leejhen and she did the same to another user. My second dollar I shared 50% with the friend @turuncu and he told me that he immediately shared his 50% with another user.

I would like many people to join this project in this community and read their stories of how they provide others with a share of money and in the end how life rewarded them either with money or in their own way, but always the wonders of open doors are greater than the wonderful intention to give.

13
$ 1.92
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

I found out about this from @marblely. It does feel nice to be able to give despite my current situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that most of those I know have entered this platform because of our bad economic situation, but it is never so bad that we cannot share what little we have. For me it is very pleasant to read how there are so many people here going through sad situations and yet they are sharing, this is what life will give back to each one of them. I'm glad you're joining even if your current situation is bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It always makes me feel better to be allowed to give even little. I always believe that God won't let me have a situation that can't handle though going through it might take the up and down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh cool initiative....will the dollar become ten in the near future?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it becomes so much more. And it is not about coming back to you in the same way, but about coming back in as many positive things and ways for our life as possible. Do you get the idea?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you have convinced me to join. I'm in, so for paying it forward. Best investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shoupd continue that! As for me, I'm trying to get back on tipping more by march since i so think I've more or less settled all my payments bu then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like what I do and I get paid for it by the way, this is great. Join the community of good karma and post there about what you think of this project. We will never get out of our debts, they will always be there. We pay some and others come out, but you know what? to the extent that you give something of what you have to others, exceeding your own needs to that same extent, the cycle of life gives you much more reward. So don't wait for tomorrow. Your beginning is today, tomorrow does not exist. And by the way thank you for your upvote I think it is the second one you give me and I appreciate it. It's a great start !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join that OwO and I'm just going with one thing a month since i struggle to adapt to things on the spot. I say I'll start on march so i can gather enough to ne able to distribute to as much users that i read from as possible and i do run out of debt at least? I've finished paying for all my student loans and that's honestly good enough for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you could have paid one of the causes of your torments that are your debts. Go ahead with your projects. Glad you are joining the Good Karma Community. I hope to read your article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo I like this @gertu13. I believe in karma and I like the sound of this project. It is really cool that we have positivity in this community. We really do need a whole lot of positivity to spread around here. Do you give forward by giving tips?

$ 0.50
3 years ago

@marblely It's as simple as that! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is awesome @TruSuccessXpert! Thank you! I will pay it forward and write an article soon on this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so very welcome marblely and I cannot wait to read your article! Glad to have you as part of GKA community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good that you like my friend. I was looking for you but your post was too far away and I couldn't find you. Join the community by posting to the community, your inspirational articles are good. Yes, give advice forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, yes I have not posted this week. Looking for inspiration and this one is triggering one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad it's like that, I hope to read you soon friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing @gertu13! You wrote about The Good Karma Army so beautifully. I support this community because I love and live by it (I'm trying). I want to meet more positive people happy people like me who believes in Good Karma. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article and I am very happy that you like its content. What I can tell you is that I like the foundation on which this community is founded and in the fact that sharing what we have is much better than receiving. Both are good to give and receive but giving fills you with satisfaction and it is the time factor that will surprise you in response to your gift. Hopefully many more people will join this project.

Thanks for your upvote, it is much appreciated. !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@gertu13 what can I say other than words have power and your words here are strong. Very nice! Congrats!!!🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for being a good creator of this community and also for being a great sponsor on this platform. I am happy that you like my article !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago