I Owe BCH A Lot And The Reasons Why We Are Spreading BCH Awareness

62 299
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

February 18, 2021

Some people in this platform misunderstood our effort of spreading #BCHAwareness. They thought that we are only doing this for the sake of receiving tips. Okay, let's not be hypocrites here. All of us are here to publish articles to get tips from the bot. But that's it, "from the bot," not from anyone else, not even from you.

There is(are) a user here who even posted an article and vent out his/her frustration about the different ways of spreading BCH Awareness by some read cash users, most especially, by some #Club1BCH members. I guess he/she doesn't like reading the same type of articles all over again. He/she likes something new.

Now let me tell you this, first of all, we are not doing this for the sake of getting tips from anyone else, we don't receive any commission or anything from anyone.

But why am I (WE) spreading #BCHWareness?

  • To Help BCH Community Grow

We voluntarily do this because we want to help this community grow. Because we know that in the future, we will all benefit from this little effort of spreading #BCHAwareness. Bitcoin Cash is still undervalued and unknown to many. Through spreading #BCHAwareness, we are hoping that people will acknowledge this coin and we are hoping that those people will realize how valuable BCH is.

Just like in the real world, a company won't succeed without the help of its people. And we are the people of Bitcoin Cash. A little help for its success won't damage a big amount from your pocket. And you should always remember that, in every business, the higher the demand, the higher the price. If we will be able to convince many people to adopt BCH, then the demand will become higher, thus, driving its price higher. And who will benefit from its surge of price? Of course, ALL OF US. NOT ONLY ME, NOT ONLY YOU, BUT ALL OF US.

  • To Give Back The Blessings I (WE) Have Received From Bitcoin Cash

And another reason why I want to help to promote Bitcoin Cash, is because I want to pay back the blessings that I have received from this community. Spreading #BCHAwareness is the only way to do it. If you are not a sentimental person, well, I AM. Bitcoin Cash has been a big help for me to achieve my goal. For sure you know that one of my goals is to achieve a six-digit amount in my bank savings account. It is quite difficult for me to achieve that if I will only rely on my monthly salary because I am a breadwinner in our family.

Let me tell you a short story of mine. I am working abroad and earning a monthly salary of more than Php30k ($600+). This salary is already huge for some "if it is given in the Philippines." Unfortunately, many of my co-Filipinos here can't get this salary due to the low minimum wage in our country, unless we will work as a call center agent in a big BPO company, or will get a higher position in a multi-billion company.

But why is it difficult for me to save a six-digit amount? Believe me or not, 70-80% of my monthly salary goes to my family every month, 10-15% is my monthly allowance because it is quite expensive to live here abroad, and the remaining 10-15% is for my bank savings account. If you will compute it, it's only Php4,500 ($93) that goes to my bank account. That means it will take 22 months before I can save Php100k if I will only rely on my salary. There are even times that I can't deposit to my bank account due to some circumstances. And sometimes if I want to save Php10,000 ($200+) to my bank account, I will take some money from my monthly allowance, giving up the things I want to buy for myself.

But because of platforms like noisecash, memocash, especially read cash funded with Bitcoin Cash, I learned many things about the crypto world and how to earn more without risking my own money. And with the big help of Bitcoin Cash which holds the majority of my portfolio, I already have saved more than Php100k worth of crypto in my wallet. It's not in my bank account though, but accumulating that amount with the big help of the Bitcoin Cash community is an achievement to me, a goal that has been achieved.

So it's not about receiving any tips here, but giving back the blessings I've got through Bitcoin Cash.

  • To Perform My (Our) Duty As #Club1BCH member

Another reason why I want to help this community, to perform my duty as a #Club1BCH member. This is not a mandatory task though, even our founders @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung didn't order us to do so, but for those who have 'Sentido Common' and a big love for BCH, we can't just hold the name '#Club1BCH council/member,' we should at least contribute something for the community.

This club was created because of Bitcoin Cash, and we, as a member of this club, the only way to give help to the BCH community is to take part in the #BCHAwareness campaign, to help BCH achieve the mass adoption we are longing for a long time.

We can't just receive and receive BCH coin, you yourself also benefit from BCH, so why doubt this campaign and complain about our different strategies? Why don't you make your own move to help this community? WHY are you here if you DON'T believe in Bitcoin Cash?

  • Writing Positive BCH-Related Articles Is A Form Of Spreading #BCHAwareness

And don't you know that writing positive BCH-related articles is a big help in promoting Bitcoin Cash? In case you don't know, our articles here in readcash are searchable on the internet. Every day, there are thousands of users searching about cryptocurrencies and that includes Bitcoin Cash.

What if they saw our articles and be interested to read them? And once they open and read it, what if they like to know more about Bitcoin Cash? They might be inspired and motivated by our stories. They might want to hold Bitcoin Cash as well. That is the real power of writing, we write to inspire and to motivate.

  • We Write To Educate New Users

The last reason why we write BCH-Related articles is to educate the new users of this platform about Bitcoin Cash. There are hundreds of new users on this platform every day, and not all of them are knowledgeable enough about cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin Cash.

So if you are already fed up reading BCH-related articles again and again, then don't read it! Because they are written not for you, but for the interested ones.

We write not for the sake of receiving tips but to INSPIRE others to create their own journey.

We show our accumulated BCH in our BCH journey articles not to brag, but to MOTIVATE others to set their own goal.

We spread #BCHAwareness not expecting anything in returns, but to HELP this community grow, and to help BCH reach the moon!

Giving is caring. So if we give help and support to Bitcoin Cash, we will receive a higher return in the future. If you don't want BCH to plunge into the deep bloody market, then we should help each other to push it higher.

And what do you think the reason why sir @MarcDeMesel is giving out his own BCH to the users of this platform and donating funds to different projects of BCH? It's because he saw great potential in BCH. And he wants BCH to become known to the world because he believes in it. And because he knows that all his efforts will be paid off once Bitcoin Cash reaches the moon.

We are in this community so we should act as ONE. There is no room for haters here, just spread LOVE and SUPPORT. Because we believe in Bitcoin Cash and our future relies on it.

I admit that there are opportunists who are taking advantage of this campaign to scam the generous tippers. In fact, one of them has already scammed the most generous tipper of noisecash and the most generous tipper of readcash. But don't underestimate the #Club1CBH, we know who is real and who are fakes. And even if you mention me a hundred times, if I can see that you are just after the tips, more on words, no actions and proofs, then you won't expect any tips from me. As I have said to PV, every BCH counts here, only for the real ones.

Be genuine if you want to help, because in #Club1BCH we spread 💚 and support.

Articles that are worth to read:

Bitcoin Cash: The Coin Of The People, The Real Bitcoin

A Guide For #Bitcoincash Awareness Campaign

5 BCH Goal, Can I Achieve It?

41
$ 24.57
$ 20.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @lerkfrend
+ 10
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Tlga nman palang laking tulong ni bitcoin cash lalo na dito sa mga readcash at noisecash users kya dpat lng na ipagkalat khit saang sulok..

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yes. You can help too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We still need a level up here. People are still not that open to accepting crypto as payment orz. Can't even ask for that woth the current work I'm doing too and it's already freelance. I hate paypal cuz of the delay and service charge

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Btw, my client kna sa upwork?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiss i have! Si sir Roy and i swear, he won't give me a break ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you have one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am! He invited me when one of his friends showed him my portfolio UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, this was heart felt... Love your sincerity in this one. Love your contribution too. Its like motivation to some of us because the way we draw awareness to bch is different.

Check out my latest BCH awareness

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was only able to onboard one person that is Xzeon.. dto ksi sa amin pure judgemental mga tao (80% or 90% cguro), ang alam lng nilang source of income is not thru digital currency kundi sa tunay na banat buto. At minsan n din aqng nkarinig ng mga words nung nagPPM aq at workmines.my direct na nag pm sa akin na asan daw ang mga pinopost qng pera, na barong barong ang bahay nmin pro d nman daw mpagawa gmit mga pinopost qng pera. Kya ang sabi q sa sarili q pag goal reach na then pwede q ng pangalandakan c bch dto sa amin

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ipon ka marami bch pra mapagawa mo bahay mo.. Tas sampal mo sa pagmumukha nla 🤣🤣 biro lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sna nga mkaipon. Kya naiinspire sa mga articles nyo... hold at hodl muna, ayaw q na iconvert sa fiat ksi nkakatempt mag_online buying 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just managed to get one person to write here. honest and not hypocritical. pandemic conditions for a year more people to give up. However, someone has to make them born again.

I like your club, what you write is the reason I joined here. however, yesterday I did write something negative. I shouldn't have written about it

There are many reasons why a platform for writing like read.cash should find support. Because by writing, you will stay healthy from your mind, of course, provided you write positive things.

If you ask me, honestly I don't even know what bitcoin cash is? I only belong to the community in Indonesia. until my friend asked me here in Indonesia, I joined a free writing platform. It's only been two years since the platform was tipping authors. more than 10 years, the platform is free. but there is a strong community and happy members. I want to be like that here. Keep spirit.

what is the advantage of read.cash? of course you will get some BCH digital money here, it is very helpful in worsening economic conditions.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ar you by any chance @Adrian before? 😅 the user I met from Indonesia too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know Jane, as far as I remember, this was the first time I joined read.cash

previously I was active in Steemit. then, had stopped, I started to join hive.blog

then one of my friends asked me to write on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.i thought you don't want to reveal your previous account.. I remember you told me that before 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot Yen, I'm sorry, what did I tell you before? I'm curious about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And am Jane not yen ,🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my God, I'm wrong again, sorry Jane 😭 but I have we ever met on a different platform, apart from read.cash and noise.cash 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't remember, I think I never wrote on read.cash, I wrote on kompasiana, qureta, indonesiana, steemit. hive blog, blrut blog,

but it's been a long time, now I'm trying to be active in read.cash and publishox, is that really me? I never tried read.cash, before there was yours.org, I wrote it at yours.org, not read.cash.

did you see my photo here and in noise.cash, I'm using actual photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go. I just joined read.cash. this article is a good start for me. Looking forward to your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that too. There are users spreading info. about BCH and even writing an article for the sake of getting tips from other crypto influencer. Pero ang ikinaiba ng articles mo, you always adding your ideas/thoughts/opinions kaga nung ibang kakilala ko na talagang ng eefort aralin ang cryptocurrencies. You're also explaining them in your own words and understanding. Kaya mapapansin talaga kung yung writer eh ngsulat lang para sa tips o para mag spread ng BCH awareness. Just keep going, don't mind haters and bashers 😅 Dahil nga sa inyo nila @Ruffa nainspire din akong subukan mgset ng goal kahit 1BCH lang this year 😁😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Maghihintay dn ako sa bch journey mo 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. Thank you ne 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, special metion nasali ako sa may honor 🤩😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige top 2 ka ne.haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir @MarcDeMesel for your generosity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhuhu so much agree with this. I wanted to spend more time in spreading BCH awareness but you know as a mom, I don't have a lot of time. Same here, I am so grateful that I want to onboard many users as I can but, doing it lately seems hard. I don't know why. I even posted club1BCH on my Facebook with those who have shirts to draw their attention but people only congratulate me 😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Lol... They are wasting the opportunity to earn 😁 okay lng yan. Intindi ko naman mga moms like you.. My plan ako this sunday.. Hope magwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your plans 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed.. BCH is a very good crypto and its here to stay... I'm seeing more and more people becoming aware of the cryptocurrencies. I do hope they take the time to look at BCH and see it for what it is.... a good way to earn a good amount of money. Thank you for your effort to spread awareness... I agree that not a lot of people may agree with many people posting generally the same stuff, but I believe that we just have to persevere and they will know the value of what you are doing ^_^. I salute you!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Are you new here? Or new acct but old user?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the perfect article for a noob like me here in cryptoverse ate. It educates and inspires me to explore and learn more about BCH and specially the importance of spreading awareness about it too. Nice content po hehe

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamat.. Yan ang point ko dto.. To educate new users 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halla nakaka-overwhelmed naman yung tips ate 😭 parang feeling ko hindi ko deserve, nagcomment lang naman ako huhu napaka generous mo po talaga ate, salamat po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masanay kna. Ganun kmi dto 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakahiya naman po. Bawi ako ate pag malaki na po earning ko huhu Di pa po kasi kami nagmemeet ni rusty kaya broke na broke pa akes hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Lage nsa vacay yun 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! This is pure love with BCH! 💚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

True 💚💚💚 as what you've said.. No hate just 💚 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work, your article, and the amount shared speaks for yourself! The type of articles you write takes time and study, is not simple thoughts about politics, football, cooking, tv shows (or other subjects that every average Joe is good at it) and the dedication for BCH awareness is unmatched! Keep strong and keep doing what you doing!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you.. You are one of my inspiration here.. Our club and the members 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So on point. Sana mabasa nila to. 🥳😂💚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

At congrats sa pamigay mo ng flyers. Sana mabasa dn nla nsa loob ng qr code 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. Hahahaha And I already know who wrote the article about spreading BCH the wrong way tho. 🤣🤣 https://noise.cash/post/lkzx9mjz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check ko nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read the article you are talking about ate, and I don't get his/her point either. It's too selfish.

By the way, your article answered everything and people deserves to be aware on BCH. It is worth the effort and support. We must continue spreading awareness.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tama. Spread hangang mabasa ng lahat..
At salamat sa pagbasa at pagcomment 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate. Kailangan talaga ma-spread ang awareness para may income din ang iba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is really helpful for those unaware of the potentials of BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha, this is what I'm saying. You said it all and it's on point 😎. Ipakalat para ma getching nila!!!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

At thanks sa tips. Npaka generous mo naman 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag level up na talaga ang apprenticeship natin kaya naman napapansin na rin ni bot. Happy for her 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nga 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then help me spread it? 😅 Puro lng kc sila tips.. D nla iniisip na pagtanaw ng utang na loob to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe na spread ko na 😎 sa nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako full time online earner pero di pa malaki improvement sa awareness 😪😂

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Ok lng yan.. Wala nman mandatory dto 😅 pro bsta makapagshare lng ng kunti.. Malaking tulong na yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relate dun sa sahod. I was like that too, but now all of my siblings have worked and helped our parents. Noon hindi rin ako makaipon ng gang sa sahod thanks to incentives that I was able to keep as my savings. And totoo we want tips from the bot, if there are other users who gives us tip plus sa atin yun. And you, spreading BCH awareness is because you want to give back to the community. 💚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kaw dn pla? Mas malaki pa nasasave ko from BCH kesa sa sahod 🤣🤣

At tama. Pagtanawng utang na loob to. And we are not like others here na nagtitake advantage

$ 0.00
3 years ago