More Love for you

14 39
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

The most wonderful thing about truth is that it's true! Undisputed, undefeated is truth and you will know as you approach it, it will cleanse you! The truth tells us who we really are from our wrongs to set us straight with what we'd like to believe is true. Wether for gains or just for clout or for show, the truth of how we felt and portrayed ourselves to be will emerge as the truth. There is no exposure or lies because that is all definition. All is true and will stay true to the last beat! We are made of truth, so you might ask why do we not stay true? I'll tell you this that we have been groomed into a world that loves us so much that it doesn't want us lost to ourselves so it protects us from us. Break out now they will tell you. But you fight them?on what premisses? That you are indispensable! Undefeated! Unsubmissive! That's all cool but then let's make it happen! The actuality of the truth that you claim! So you claim to have all these beings and super powers after you? What are you? Not a super power?

Intro

The intro to this one is you! You know , you are so much love! I love you so much! Your shape, or what not! I don't quiet care about that but I love you, u suck or u don't, I believe in the love I have for you. This love is the love that I hold for my all, my one! No hands ties here just a matter of you seeing that I love you. Across the world? Doesn't really matter, our love is timeless and spaceless. It won't matter if you be a king or queen, immediate or later. I'll tell you one truth that when a king writes, he has faced his dilemmas and nowhere does it restrict in anyway shape or form! Do not get to feel pressed or defeated because I'll tell you one truth that whosoever beloved in themselves and maybe smoke or yoga or go for a walk with themselves or simply just work it. You will find that it's not all that hard. Its emotions, what? E to the motions, of the feelings within yourself, that is to take care of what you because when you do not feel you become hollow. Like a slave that not feel anything but obeys the masters who then tell him what to do, how to act and who he should be. The point about this is your recognition, that you see through the smoke Vail, it's not easy when you are through it but as you keep going you will find that it's also not the hardest thing you've been through. Its all love.

Intro

The one thing about love is that it's all in you. You don't have to worry about who says it not! What you feel, what you see, who you see is the love that you deserve. If you do not see what you dream of then you know you need to start thinking of some staff closer to what you feel is for you. And if they keep showing up, I'll tell you that you might need to make more changes to how you approach or react to anything and everything. This is to say that bring yourself back into accord with all of you but that does not in anyway shape or form mean that you need to lower yourself for nobody. You are the center and the center only rotates around itself nobody else.

We love the workplace vectors filled with all kinds of love,both fake and real. It gives a real challenge for you to recognise and see through what is for you and what is not. Its so simple that it's like we are advising ourselves but more can use this that

"Nothing matters more than that I feel good"

-hermitworldwide

That's the message to you that whenever you feel brought down by whoever, you choose love and only love for you. So you relearn bow it is like to love others including things and non things like entities and energies.it might seem like all the same but it's not, it's love!

Moving forth, this live can be confusing in that you might feel called to love your kind. That is not wrong, love them but don't feel obliged to them because your only obligation is to you and only to you. Hear them speak shout or cry but your focus will tell you who your energies are about. Remember "where focus goes, energy flows" this will tell you of any direction of things, even us as a person will tell you of our direction based on what you feel from our energies, wether weak or strong, from a base or not. Interlectual or illiterate, it will all show a d reflect, plus it's a beautiful thing that you get to have your own guidance system. Be brave I urge you so that against all odds, you stand for whatever you believe in. If its you! Be praised!

On top of all, love yourself. Love yourself enough to know that you love yourself. Influence will come and go but who are you to the core, who do stand for and where are you headed? Is your directions based on people's judgement? We hope its not, we hope that you know what you are about and that you will get it that you yearn for. We are going out of our ways to make sure that you get it because in you getting it, we get ours. Although it might not always seem that way, document the staff, the travels or the noise the bitching or whatever just so that you have proof that the people aren't hating on you but they are loving you.

Moving on, it's all love,it will always be love . This notion and motion is underated in that love is taken for the mundane, love is not basic, love is something else, it's everything else. When love comes to play, the whole game changes. Our name is God's love and so we have been in love all our lives without knowing it until we got to know it. We are one,you too are God's love! There is no mistaking that! Everything you see is love, if it's coming off as pressure then that's love under pressure. Everything is love hate too is love. Just don't step on any toes, if you do then love of a different kind than you know will pop up!

Back to work, how to make it work. Composure does it! Composure will straighten you out, composure is your friend to lead where you want to be most. The bear might sound like home but your heart, your soul having had listened to composure for too long has now found its way. It will be impossible to lie to yourself that what you are about is beyond you.

Conclusion

The most beautiful thing about all this is that you get to know who you are. Little by little,a touch on the false truths that are sold all around, we shall know the difference. More than that we get to know what we are about, who we are about and what we are about. Money is something that we all love but once we learn the way of money, the next best search is love. What makes us feel good then we decide that.

"Nothing matters more that that we feel good"

-hermitworldwide

Love and light

Hermitworldwide

Bless up!

3
$ 2.47
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of KJPR007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Comments

I remember the song "Never Been to Me" with your article. Knowing ourself should be our priority and to look after our own body and soul. It is our responsibility to love and nourish our self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so right. Most of us succumb to life but some of us choose to see much more than what we are told to see and still share it, that's the best part of having a secret, letting it go. I think knowing ourselves is the key to everything and everyone because you'd know all the right components to have around so there would be no lack and that the status quo, no need to keep people uncomfortable. We got to get payed so we sing "Never been to me" so many times....

Thank you momma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are learning a lot on your way. Every time you have new words to fill your space and to wish others. I like the image of your cat. And by the way are you on noise.cash? I've never seen you there ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am actually... Gottyking there. I don't update much I just collect tips and tip others sometime read the noise but my current disposition cannot have me be on noise for longer that 30 minutes at a time. But read.cash will have me blow hours on here.

And thank you, sometimes it feels like I'm repeating myself but I've learned that's how I pick up the growth, becoming more into my vision self. And it's obvious I'd like to grow with others, I just get overwhelmed and writing seem to be one way to free my truths while giving back too.

I'm nearing the happy ending that never ends.... 😍🤑😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I go through noice.cash at least three times a day. It is good to grow little by little the haste is not good either. I hope you continue to be happy and that it never ends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It actually never ends so I'll probably feel my good way to your infusions.lol. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, Do you still remember her? I mean the infusion ... I didn't remember what you meant hahahaha. I will take care of my words hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about becoming a bch merchants? You do some bit of service for BCH mass adoption. The goal is to get the cryptocurrencies knowledge out there, no matter how it happens. If we can benefit from it then better, if not then it's still good for our philosophy and number. Either way we stay winning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not made investments with BCH. I leave them there in my wallet and they make a profit. I have no ideas of how to invest, I am just watching videos and beginning to understand a little of this investment movement and I like it, but you know? I do not understand much. My understanding I think it goes in a linear way with my profession. I am trying to open this linear field towards other horizons but it is very strong for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can work together on this. What would you like to know?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a wonderful person, God bless you and give you many blessings forever my dear virtual friend. I would like to know how to invest in this thing they call Doge or something where I start with a few dollars and start as an investor. Or it could also be in some other investment that I can easily manage while I get used to investing and reviewing my investment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure we can start with something simple. Let's get you KuCoin and binance... I'd like to think you already have a wallet though. Most wallets will enable you to stake Doge and trade it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend, I have a wallet here at read.cash. Sorry I'm slow to answer you but today is a busy day here. I'm super adrenergic from here and there. All for the best.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

That's alright, I've been caught up too. There's energetical shifts happening so our routines are impacted. So, you'd need another wallet that exchanges and stakes/ invests. There's quite a few. But it depends on your goal, what you'd like to gain out of moving your BCH or if it's just growth I'm sure it's growing well just by being here cos it's now +700 From all the way -300. We will take it easy for you.

Love n light

$ 0.00
3 years ago