Chirére beach, a hidden paradise.

4 37
Avatar for carolinacardoza
3 years ago

Very good morning travelers friends from all over the world, every day life offers us the opportunity to live and enjoy its goodness to the fullest. Although it seems a very trite phrase there are many people who do not understand it, to live to the fullest is for me to know that I wake up every morning and breathe, I look out the window and the breeze caresses my face, is to hear the singing of the birds as a soft lullaby in my ears and is to know that God is behind everything I see.

Chirimena beachChirére, is a beach in the area of Barlovento in the State of Miranda.

That is life for me, to enjoy something that I have been given, to take care of it and to take advantage of all the good things it offers me. In this year that has been so tragic for the entire planet we must understand that we were lucky to be among those who survive, unfortunately not many can now say the same.


In my country we were almost 8 months without being able to leave our homes, but it was not until the month of October that we were given a weekend off and many of us were able to leave our homes. I went with my family to the beach and we had a great time, it was an experience I will never forget.

As that weekend many wanted to do the same as me, we chose a beach that was more secluded, thank God we had our own vehicle and we had fuel to make that trip. It was really impressive to see the sea, it was completely blue, it was as if the sky and the sea were united in one. Everything was very clean and calm.

My son

That day there were only a few of us on the beach, only three families of a few people, some distanced from the others; my son Fabian was the one who enjoyed the most, I think we had not even a minute on the beach when he took off his flannel and shoes at once got in.

I, on the other hand, moved a little further away and did a kind of relaxation therapy, I breathed, observed every detail, every wave of the sea, every green leaf on the trees, the fisherman who was on the other side and my family enjoying every minute without stopping.

I also took the opportunity to take pictures, that day I was able to capture two images that I love, the first one I show you and the last one and I realized that I can take excellent pictures if I put my mind to it.

This beach is called Chirére, it is a beach in the area of Barlovento in the State of Miranda. It is a tourist area, its people are friendly and cordial, they sell delicious dishes of typical food such as fish with plantain and salad that is a delight. There are also inns if you want to stay or you can also set up your camping tent on the beach. Here there are 24 hour state security people who will take care of you.

Chirere beach

Chirére is the most secluded beach and is enjoyed mostly by people who love surfing, it has a rough swell, but if you are looking for something softer you can stay on the beach next door called Chirimena, it is quieter for children especially.

That day we had a great time, we retired to our house at about 4 pm because the weather threatened to rain and it is not good to be there like that. But I think it is one of the trips I will never forget. I am infinitely grateful to God for having allowed me to live the experience again with my family.



 

Images taken with my Kronos-netprimera cellular camera/Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

11
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for carolinacardoza
3 years ago

Comments

You sound sorted despite the economy mess up. Is this paradise an island or just tourist area?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Venezuela beaches are really Incredible. Your photos are beautiful . Thanks to share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right, Venezuela is a paradise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful landscapes friend, it makes me want to get there on that beach and eat many empanadas from cason, one day this has to improve and we will again enjoy those holy weeks and beach carnivals

$ 0.00
3 years ago