Where am i going?

27 16

This question that she ask herself almost daily. She's not sure whether she will ever figure this out, or if she’ll just make it by. She will hope to eventually make up her mind, but she don’t know the answer to the questions above, but she do know that she will make it by on her abilities. Here are the things she know for sure, she want to do work where she was passionate about, she want to wake up every day and not grudgingly sigh about having to go to her job. sje want to do something that she will excel at because it’s something she love and something that utilizes her strengths. And of course, my main goal is to be happy, to be satisfied with her life choices.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh she is you..... That was a while back. Hope you are better now. Found your loves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

travelling is my passion. so I am going to long journey from my partner. because design is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy your traveling with you love ones 💌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Going where the heart desires, fleeting from the undesired - no matter how dark the night, we are all restless and headed to that never-ending flight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting this article. I hope you enjoy and thanks for your words :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto pa idol sana makatulong ang akong mga komento para saating pagusap sa readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha salamat sa mga komento mo sa mga articles ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tuloy tuloy lng dapat ang pagkoment idol dagdag points rin to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige lang tuloy tuloy mo lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just allow the light of God and you will see your path....

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thank you for the advice. And she'll already their.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very enjoyable. I am going from Dhaka to Kolkata. Your writing style is very different. I am waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh wow i am flattered. So much thank you for your comment. Just enjoy your travel to dhaka-kolkata, have a nice trip. Just visit my other articles. Thanks much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is something I can really relate to. I mean, I know what I want and what I love, but I'm still feeling lost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh don't be lost! you know that it will be ups and downs. Also know that you will responsible for keeping yourself in line :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am going to Cox's Bazar with my partner. This place is wonderful. I love travelling Very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy your travels with your love ones :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading the article....I like your writing stay.........thumbs up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation and i appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must have a direction and set a goal for yourself if not you with fall over and over again without realizing what the problem really is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! it will be ups and down :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are not sure about your destination or choice, always follow your heart and it should be ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She'll always follow her heart no matter what happened :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I can assure you that she will never be lost, because that is the key. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can assure. Thanks for sharing too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

who is she anyway?? is it you? all i can say is just focus on what you want to do. take things easy dont rush things up,..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago